or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2661 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2661)
Sort by:
Braden B. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Excellent! Great price, huge room, amazing staff

Location, Room size and amenities, staff performance
9.7
I had an excellent stay here. Highly recommend it to all travelers. You are very close to sukhumvit and they have a free tuk tuk (shuttle). The staff are amazing and respond very quickly. The pool area is pretty good. Only downside was a slow checkout. I'd rate this hotel as a 9 out of 10
Daniel Z. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

good sized rooms,good internet connection,large tv
8
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Free tuk tuk . Comfy bed. Nice size room. The only thing I think the room stinks of smoke.
Antonio B. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Great hotel

Room size room comfort great pool and gym
10
Excellent
Benjamin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Solo traveler for one night.

Location, location, easy to book
9
Very good
Jeremy R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Good hotel

clean, good location
8.3
good stay, good location
Geraldine C. Couples France, January 4, 2015
Perfect for a long stay

Spaciousness of the room, great buffet breakfast, efficient staff
9.7
We spent 4 days in a bedroom suite. We appreciated the nicely equipped bedroom with a very nice bathroom. We enjoyed the professionalism of the staff who provided us with useful information and were responsive. The highlight was the breakfast buffet which is very diversified and of good quality. The only downside was the tobacco smell in the room.
Brian G. Business travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Service

Pool staff , bed, breakfast
10
Great stay nice pool and staff
Loi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Hotel is good, location is so so

Breakfast
7.7
Would like to give credit to the lady cooking breakfast eggs. Always smiley and happy despite the number of eggs that you need to cook continuously every morning. Her perky smile really makes my day
Lilin T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
very disappointed

convenient store just across the hotel
3.7
Very disappointed with the hotel service. To begin with , the hotel's name should be RADISSON In Residence not just In Residence. Difficult to find because it's far from the main road. We arrived at the hotel 3 pm and the room was not ready as they said they needed manager's inspection first. We wait for 30 min. The room and the corridor had smoke smell. As we booked and paid for a room with extra bed , we couldn't find 1 in the room. We called the front desk and they said they will send it soon. After 3 hours wait , we went down the front office and asked again. We said the room for 3 people and needed extra towels as well. They said they will send it within an hour. When the extra bed came , no towel was brought. The towel was given after we asked again in the morning because we said we needed it immidiately to take a shower. The location of the hotel was very far from the main road. Not a recommended hotel.
Senthilkumar T. Business travelers India, December 30, 2014
Just Okay

Breakfast and staff
5.3
House keeping needs to improved in the room and in common area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05