or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Hall In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Sam H. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable but price a bit high

Gym restaurant
6.7
I found it a bit pricey and the swimming pool dirty. The staff were friendly
Steve L. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Comfortable stay in sukhumvit area

Modern decor rooms Quick service staff Good value
6.3
A few problems but overall it was a pleasant stay. The free tuk tuk service was great
Scott W. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Central comfortable enjoyable

the room the location the breakfast
7
i enjoyed my stay at in residence and i would Stay again
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Very nice room close to Nana BTS Station

modern room with nice bed, very friendly staff at check-in and restaurants
10
We booked last minute and it worked out fine, even better because they give us a welcome drink (of our choice) and we were upgraded to 1-bed suite ... so lucky. Bathroom was very nicely designed. 2 televisions ensured all were happy. Would defintely stay again next time in Bangkok
Andrew H. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Wonderful

nice staff, free transport to BTS, fast check out
9.3
very good
Imelda M. Families with young children Norway, June 23, 2014
very nice. great value.

space, helpfull staff and shuttle to station
7.7
The hotel offers shuttle to skytrain and main road. From the main road you can easily walk to local markets, shopping malls. The staff on reception and conceirge were excellent, our room was upgraded to one bed suite which was very spacious,with kitchen, working space, sofa, and two TV. This hotel suits for business trip, shpping and nightlife.
Patcharatorn A. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel in Sukhumvit

Breakfast / Lounge / Comfortable
7.7
Actually I live in Bkk but I just want to travel in my city. I stayed for couple night in this hotel with my foreign friend. Compare to another hotels around this area, I thought this was better. But the transportation is not convenience because of the taxi doesn't normally come around this area, you have to tell the staff and wait. Anyway the hotel have one mini-bus to go to BTS or Terminal 21. I love room service , breakfast ,and lounge. The staff here was so attractive. In the middle of the night I stayed up late for watch The world cup 2014, Usually they close the lounge at midnight but that night they had flexible opened it til the show end. Besides if you're the last one there, they'll definitely serve you a special service, it was great that I can watch my favorite programme with my friend in a wonderful place like that. So impressive! But it was annoyance that you can hear it in clearly if another room close the door, it always make me startle at the night.
Jakkree S. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Big space and very convenience

Fully gurnished, comfy, big space
9.7
I was looking for convenience hotel i can spend one night with my girlfriend and found one. I picked suite room and it was amazing to us. The room was very big in one bed room style with working desk and small kitchen. It was fantastic to us then we spent our night in hotel by having dinner in our room. Food was ok both dinner and breakfast but there were not much to be chosen. Anyway we like it there.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
We enjoyed our trip to Bangkok

Great breakfast even better staff and really good value for money
8.7
Our stay was enjoyable the hotel is very clean and the staff go out their way to help you. The breakfast buffet is outstanding and the hotel is outstanding value for money.
Prafull A. Business travelers India, June 19, 2014
GOOD HOTEL BUT VERY FAR FROM MAIN SHOPPING STREET

BREAKFAST, ROOMS & STAFF
7
IT WAS GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting HallIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06