Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2783 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2783)
Sort by:
Jermaine H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
smart 5 star hotel in great location

location and large suites
9.7
This hotel is fantastic value for money and great location, however rooms do vary greatly in size from huge to modest all for the same price.
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, September 8, 2014
Great hotel

location, service
10
I come her all the time, will be there soon
Jermaine H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
central luxury hotel

location and large rooms
9.7
great hotel in great location, do not use the unmetered taxis outside though
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Great service and a fantastic upgrade.

- Upgraded to an unbelievable room which was way over the amount we paid for one night. The whole place was very clean and the staff were very helpful.
10
One of the best hotels I've stayed in abroad, upgraded to a fantastic room at no extra cost as they had nothing available at what I had booked. Great views from the pool. The hotel staff were excellent in helping us whenever they could, even dropping us further up to the main road to make it easier to get a taxi. Food was also very good. No complaints at all.
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good

Food , room , place
7.3
good
Michi A. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good Hotel, terrible access to transport

Breakfast, roof pool, bathroom tub
7
The room itself is great, we had a 1 bedroom and the layout was very nice with an oversized work desk. Breakfast was solid with good variety and the gym was adequate. The view was literally of the wall of the building next door 2 meters away which was disappointing, despite us asking the man at the front desk assuring us it was a room with a view. My biggest complaint is the transport and location. On google maps, this place appears to be On Sukhumvit....it is not. It is about 500 meters down a small street and a decent walk to the BTS. To be fair, they do offer a free Tuk Tuk to the BTS and nearby malls, but these seem to operate on a random schedule and depend on who else has requested to go where/when. Instead we used taxi's, BUT it literally took 15 minutes to get a taxi, even when we phoned the concierge 30 minutes before we went down. This is not necessarily the fault of the concierge, but this was because none of the taxi's wanted to use their meter, the taxi's wanted to just charge an inflated price and pocket the money. So if you don't mind overpaying for taxi's then its no problem, but if you want a taxi that uses the meter, be prepared to wait 15 minutes in the lobby.
Chew Z. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Big room, friendly staff

Big room
8
Overall a nice stay for this hotel, got an free upgrade on the room. Indeed a clean nice room for my stay, will be coming back to stay in this hotel again, and I travel to Thailand often. Highly recommend for this hotel.
Na L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Relaxing, quiet but v.lose to bars/restaurants

Good value, very comfortable and well located.
8.3
Great location, good size room - I specifically wanted a bathtub to rest my weary legs after a big trekking holiday & it didn't disappoint - great shower too. Shame the kitchenette had no plate/bowl/spoon etc. I wanted to have basic facilities so I could just have a bowl of cereal in the morning and not have to eat out alone every night, but while the fridge/microwave/sink etc were great there were only glasses, cups and teaspoons as you would get in any hotel room. At least I could make popcorn and watch a movie in the room! Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is pretty good for this location - reasonable size and catches the sun. I was slightly disappointed on arrival at 3.30pm to have to wait 40 minutes for my room. I'd been travelling since the morning of the day before across time zones and expected to be able to go straight to a shower/sleep at that time. I was told the hotel was full the night before, and given a welcome drink but even so.... especially as I was told I'd have to wait 20 minutes.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
hidden gem

value for money,room size,friendly staff
9.7
what a surprise to find this hidden gem, spotlessly clean great bathroom with large wet room.air-con that you wouldnt know was turned on.good breakfast ,and best of all the price .can recommend this hotel any one.i will definitely stay again.
Chad K. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Have stayed here before, will stay here again.

Good room, price through Agoda, very good breakfast.
8.7
Have stayed in a hotel - same reception, different tower. Room standard appeared to be very similar, helpful reception staff, very very good breakfast. Would definately wait for a deal through Agoda for a room - not worth paying full price in my opinion. About a 10 - 15 minute walk to the skytrain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01