Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2435 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2435)
Sort by:
Christopher D. Families with young children United States of America, March 9, 2014
Love the location, our 2nd time staying here.

The location, the room, the service.
9.3
We are a family of 3 with a one year old and we have stayed here before. we love the location for all our needs when visiting Bangkok. We had to go to the famous Bumrungrad Hospital for all our medical check ups. The hotel shuttle can take us directly to the hospital the sky train and Terminal 21 for shopping. The pool on the roof is great and the bartender for happy hour was really friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room for free when we mentioned our concern of the nearby construction...due to our childs nap time. The room was amazing and spacious. The contruction was absolutley no problem at all. The Hotel is affordable and very clean. My only problem was with the food we had ordered...It wasn't bad but there were some obvious ingredients that were left off the plate that was clearly stated on the menu. We still ate it but a little disapointed. The room has kithen and refrigerater so we could buy some things from the store and keep in our room. I would definatley stay again and recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bangkok.
Oliver G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff, quiet
9.3
I had a great stay. Friendly staff with good English. Nice big clean rooms. Located on a quiet street near good nightlife and transport. Good value as well, would highly recommend.
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great Value for Money

Spacious, Cleanliness, Price
8.7
Hotel is located right at the end of Sukhumvit Soi 13, about 7 mins walk from the main street of Sukhumvit. The rooms are very spacious and for the price we pay, very value for money. Free Tuk Tuk service to ferry stayers to nearby BTS stations and MRT from 8am - 11pm.
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Spacious, Cleanliness, Nightlife

Value for money, attentive staffs, near shopping centers
8.7
Fantastic. Was switched to a corner room which was much bigger than the normal 55sqm room, approximately 65sqm to be exact. Clean and the free tuk tuk service is a must. Only drawback was having to walk 7-10 mins back to the hotel from the main road of Sukhumvit.
William S. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great value for money in Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Location, nice rooms, pleasant staff.
9.7
Third time staying here and always good value. Big suite at hotel room price. Staff are great. Free Tuk-Tuk service to MRT (Nana station) and neighborhood restaurants, though all is in walking distance. Convenience store across the street. I'll be back!
Christian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Great hotel

Clean comfortable spacious room
8
Great room, clean comfortable, helpful staff.
Christian Z. Families with young children Austria, March 8, 2014
One of the best experience

location, pool, breakfast
9.7
It is not our first time staying here and the hotel never makes us dissapointed.
Chris T. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
good value on special deal

Room size, breakfast, staff
7.7
We were upgraded to a 1-bed apt. after complaining about the proximity and the building works outside our studio window, which was much appreciated although the view was still not great. The Agoda listing should make this clear at the booking stage. Breakfast was very good with a large selection and good service. Lighting in the rooms was a bit dim. The toilet did not smell very good and the designer shower tiles were totally impractical for cleaning, i.e. not clean, and the shower did not drain very well. The bed was the most comfortable I have slept in all 3 months in Thaialnd. The hotel is a good 5 minute walk to Sukhumvit Road down a poorly paved / dreary road, but a shuttle service is available for this journey. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Very good value for the special deal price through Agoda.
Shazeen M. Couples Maldives, March 8, 2014
wonderful stay. comfortable clean nice rooms

room, breakfast, location
8.3
excellent stay, room very nice and comfortable, spacious, centrally located, free shuttle to certain places
Jayden H. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Great hotel, for its price

Friendly staff, the price per night, the big size of the rooms
9
I enjoyed this hotel, the size of the rooms is very large with multiple rooms and 2 televisions, The price is fantastic and buffet breakfast is ok, the staff were friendly and all in all I enjoyed my stay I will stay again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05