or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Hall In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2306 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2306)
Sort by:
Samantha J. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
GREAT STAY!

location, big room, great hotel
9.3
It was a great stay! We booked a suite room and it's really big and equipped. The staffs are nice and helpful. If you need tours, there's a tour operator in the hotel and it'll be very easy for you to see the beauty that Bangkok had to offer. Free tuk tuk service to BTS or main road. I would want to stay here again in the future! Please try this hotel :)
Andry W. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
More than world class

luxurious, spacious
9.3
its really world class standard for the so called studio room. lots of room. and the design is simply amazing. let me put this into words, their website photo doesnt do them justice. its way better than the photos. for their studio deluxe room!
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, December 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel, love it

Service, Location value
10
I have stay here several tyimes, location is excelent and service is always good. Will come back here for sure. thanks to all the staff for the great service.
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
great value

attentive staff, value for money good location
8.3
I stay here regularly as its tremendous value for money and is only 2 mins away from the heart of Sukumvit
Chow Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Clean, quite and comfortable

Hotel was comfortable and staff were helpful
8.7
Hotel located is near Nana and Asok BTS station and there is free tuktuk to the BTS station and terminal 21. Hotel is the large room, luxury and free wifi. Unlucky, i got sick in my good Bangkok trip but the staff were friendly and helpful to assist for me.
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, December 23, 2013
Fantastic Service

Service, room, value
10
I have stayed here before several times during the last 3 years. Duty Manager Kay always has a great smile and does everything possible to make a perfect stay. All the staff are excellent, I highly recommend this hotel, great location, quiet but within a minute to Shopping and night life.
Guillaume F. Couples France, December 23, 2013
Big room and great breakfast!

location, room, staff
8.3
We were welcomed by a very friendly staff unfortunately it was too early to check in so we left our luggage there and went for a stroll. The hotel is a the heart of Sukhumvit and provides easy access to shopping and entertainment/ nightlife. The studio is huge and comfortable. I can only imagine what a suite looks like! I recommend the breakfast buffet too!
Rebekka J. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
Stay here all the time, highly recommend

Location, room size, staff
8.3
So I 13 can be a bit difficult to walk down, but there is a shuttle. Usually I go down the back of 13 and over to soi 11 wheee there are lots and lots of restaurants. It is also great for walking to the hospital. Rooms are great for little kids. I can put my little one down in the bedroom and enjoy the other spaces without waking him. Great staff that remembered us the second time we stayed. Great alternative to soi 11, much quieter.
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Friendly and convenient hotel.

Affordable, clean, great location.
10
Wonderful stay at this hotel. Will definitely return in the future.
Amit K. Couples India, December 21, 2013
awesome

clean,comfort and value for money.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting HallIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04