or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2372 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2372)
Sort by:
Yongute C. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
Nice

Nice room
8.3
Stewart S. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Good All Round Value

Location; Staff ; Gym
9.3
Pleasant without Issue. Pool & Gym was excellent. Breakfast good Variety. Walk to Main Rd 5 mins. Great Value.
Andreas C. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2014
always happy with this hotel

price, friendly staff, great room
9.7
I have been here a few times and this Hotel never disappoints. The staff is super friendly, the breakfast is great and the rooms are very well designed and beautiful. The walk to the BTS Line could be a bit closer but other than that, there is nothing i can fault. I will come back here for sure as the value for money is absolutely great.
Jeroen V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 4, 2014
Perfect stay in Bangkok

Room, Staff and Breakfast
7.7
My place to stay when I am in Bangkok. Hotel is great only disadvantage is that the hotel is far inside the soi, but this can be easily solved by the free Tuk Tuk service the hotel provides.
Phil H. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2014
always have a good stay at the Inn Residence

always have a good stay at the Inn Residence
7
I always enjoy my stay at the Inn Residence. The rooms are a generous size and the beds are very comfortable. There are 2 x Televisions in the rooms and fast internet service. The staff are always friendly and helpful to attend to any of your needs as required. It is a little walk along Soi 13 but for the comfort of the rooms is definitely worth every step of the walk.
Kim O. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Easy- BTS, friendly staff, great breakfast

Easy 10min walk to BTS sky train, helpful and friendly staff, wide variety for buffet style breakfast
9.3
Fantastic stay that we booked in for the way home on our journey. Due to its close location to nana BTS sky train station it made getting around Bangkok easy - such as to the grand palace via the central pier and the MBK shopping centre. We were upgraded to a one bedroom without asking and it was clean, spacious and modern. The staff are friendly and more than willing to help you and answer your questions. We only ate breakfast at the hotel which you cannot fault except that there is too much food to chose from that you can't have everything. This hotel isvaluefor money. The only downside is the view was of the building next door but we were hardly in our room for it to be a bother.
Howard G. Couples China, February 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to BTS, Good money value, nice design
8.3
The hotel under Radisson hotel management. The room is bigger. There is a free shuttle to BTS NANA or main road any time. Good money value. I like it. Will stay again.
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Rooms, beds everything
9.7
It was amazing stay there with my girl..we both loved it..amazing rooms with 5 star facilities..
Mai T. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
Clean hotel overall!

Nice clean room. knowledgeable staffs and free shuttle service.
9
Overall great!! Good service, clean hotel and convenience location.
Chaochuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2014
Hotel room is clean and staffs are polite.

Breakfast is good, hotel room is clean. Location of this hotel is good and easy to access to shopping areas.
8
My stay at this hotel is really good. Not only the space of hotel room is big, breakfast is also delicious. Because of those nice staffs making my stay there feel more easy and happy. Location of the hotel is also good. Convenient for us to go to sky train station and most of shopping areas in the downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02