or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Christian S. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
NICE!

Location, size of room, and staff/customer service
9.7
Really nice room (I had booked a studio room - room 403). The room was QUITE large, with a PROFESSIONAL business-sized work desk, SOFT bed, large fridge, microwave oven, eating table, bathroom with SEPARATE bathtub and shower area. Only thing I didn't really care for was the lovely view of the building next door that was under construction! GREAT FREIENDLY staff went well above and beyond our requests (like driving us to places that were NOT on the normal Nana BTS Skytrain route and helping us negotiate a problem with a very evil lady who had done our laundry yet decided NOT to open her laundry/hair salon shop the next morning until well after 9:00AM so we could get our laundry and catch our flight ON time) and I plan on booking again here on out next trip to BKK!!
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Friendly and enjoyable stay

Friendly staff, good service and well located
8
Enjoyable and friendly stay
Reidar G. Solo travelers Norway, March 26, 2014
Very satisfied in this hotel.

Very friendly staff. Very nice and big rooms. Nice pool with bar.
9.7
Soon H. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Very Good

Food , room , environment
7.3
very good room and good food. good variety at breakfast table. good service and room service and very good attitude staff. good environment and quiet environment and good lobby staff. nice lobby with good counter staff
Ari V. Families with older children Finland, March 23, 2014
aircon leaks by room 801

location, roomsize for a family, internet
7.3
Khizar A. Business travelers Pakistan, March 23, 2014
Excellent! Very well appointed rooms!

Room Size, Room Amenities and Friendly staff
9
I love this hotel. They recognize your loyalty and reward you with room upgrades - never had a better room!
Juergen R. Couples Germany, March 23, 2014
Another great stay in our favorite hotel

Nice rooms, very comfortable bed, very customer oriented staff
9
As usual, we had a great time in our favorite hotel in Bangkok again. The check-in and check-out were very efficient, the staff very friendly and attentive as usual. As the building next to the hotel is nearly finished, we also had very little noise from the construction work and a very relaxed and comfortable sleep. As it was raining heavily one morning, the hotel was as usual 'blocked' from the street by a deep pool of water. When we wanted to leave the hotel, the staff immediately offered to give us a ride to the main road without us having to ask, pointing to the accessibility issue of the hotel. If I would want to criticize something, it would be the staff who handled our departure. He gave me the impression that he was all too eager to settle on a fixed price to the airport rather than getting the taxi driver to use the meter. Maybe it has become more difficult to find drivers that want to go by meter after they shut down the option of using a taxi from the departure level to town. At least the price he negotiated was not that far off the actual metered fare plus toll fee plus tip that one usually gives. However, it did annoy us a little..
Steve A. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Good hotel but works ongoing next door

Location, room size, cost
8
A good hotel and have stayed a few times here but at present there are building works ongoing right next door so drilling and disruption starts around 8am. Internet is great, staff helpful, food good and a super location with lots around.
Jinho B. Business travelers South Korea, March 22, 2014
clean

clean large staff performance
6
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, March 21, 2014
a little gem in sukhumvit

jacuzzi, jacuzzi, jacuzzi
10
a very pleasant stay in a very nice room with dark curtains and a fantastic jacuzzi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05