Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Very nice room close to Nana BTS Station

modern room with nice bed, very friendly staff at check-in and restaurants
10
We booked last minute and it worked out fine, even better because they give us a welcome drink (of our choice) and we were upgraded to 1-bed suite ... so lucky. Bathroom was very nicely designed. 2 televisions ensured all were happy. Would defintely stay again next time in Bangkok
Andrew H. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Wonderful

nice staff, free transport to BTS, fast check out
9.3
very good
Christophe G. Business travelers France, July 6, 2014
Excellent hotel with great deal.

Huge room studio style and great breakfast
8.7
I booked the room for 2000 thb, breakfast included. It's the best deal you can get in town. Rooms are huge, studio style with diner area, kitchen, sofa... all this spotless and nicely furnished. It's a bit down in soi 13 (which is not the nicest lower sukhumvit soi) but I will definitely come back. Excellent breakfast.
Chi K. Couples Portugal, July 4, 2014
good location

location, location, location
6
Every time when visit Bangkok, we stay 2 or 3 days in this hotel since they were opened. service not expect too much than you will feel better.
Chi K. Couples Portugal, July 3, 2014
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

Location
6
A bit old, very convenient location, just 10 minutes walk from NANA station. 3 star service
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Great hotel a hidden gem

Big rooms great breakfast and some of the best staff you will find anywhere in the world
9.7
We stay here many times the staff are great as is the breakfast this hotel represents great valve for money
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great hotel in good location

Very big rooms great breakfast and even better staff
9.3
We stay here often and are never disappointed I can not fault this hotel in any way
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Nothing special.

Not too far away from a cheap bar.
5.7
Very basic. Better places to stay. Don't take the taxis from outside, crazy prices.
Clemens B. Solo travelers South Africa, June 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Cost, Location and Food
10
As always In Residence never let me down - my fist choice when staying in Bangkok.
Pawan K. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
Great Place

Away and yet close to hustle and bustle of the city
9.7
Great, staff were superb, fast check in. Took care of all my requirements. Would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07