Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2435 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2435)
Sort by:
Hee K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
Good location and nice restuarant.

room, location, food
8
Good location and nice restuarant. I enjoyed my stay as usual.
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
Hotel was comfortable and clean and room good

Room shuttle and staff
7.3
Better than we expected booked in for one night planning to find a more family suitable hotel with room to accommodate our 8 year old daughter who likes her own space, we were surprised with the exec one bedroom suite and booked for an extra 5 nights,the breakfast was adequate the restaurant very average not being able to supply what was advertised on menu and qu expensive.Staff very helpful and shuttle service offered was very good and well used,for price would definitely recommend.
Shahhin A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Great Buffet

New Years Eve Buffet was amazing, room was huge, bathroom was nice
9.7
There was a buffet dinner for new years eve, it was amazing and tasted great and was affordable. A shuttle was provided to go to major transit. It was close to the city. The room was huge and the bed was comfy. Great washroom too.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Great hotel at reasonable price

Massive suite with all mod cons, great pool and excellent breakfast.
9.7
Wonderful stay. Very comfortable and spacious. TV channel selection was poor but plenty to see outside anyway.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Very nice hotel

room size good bed and great shower
7.3
vey good but they need o get more English channels on their TV service.
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Excellent value for money

Price, room size, room features
9
I really liked this hotel, its tucked away (as most hotels in Bangkok are) but easily walkable to the nearest transit station (Nana). Huge rooms and great internet connection. Nice pool / jacuzzi and a poolside bar if you want to relax there.
Hee K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good location and nice restuarant.

location, food, room
8
Good location and nice restuarant. I enjoyed my stay as usual.
Samantha J. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
GREAT STAY!

location, big room, great hotel
9.3
It was a great stay! We booked a suite room and it's really big and equipped. The staffs are nice and helpful. If you need tours, there's a tour operator in the hotel and it'll be very easy for you to see the beauty that Bangkok had to offer. Free tuk tuk service to BTS or main road. I would want to stay here again in the future! Please try this hotel :)
Andry W. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
More than world class

luxurious, spacious
9.3
its really world class standard for the so called studio room. lots of room. and the design is simply amazing. let me put this into words, their website photo doesnt do them justice. its way better than the photos. for their studio deluxe room!
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, December 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel, love it

Service, Location value
10
I have stay here several tyimes, location is excelent and service is always good. Will come back here for sure. thanks to all the staff for the great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05