Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2372 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2372)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Large comfortable rooms, Great stay

Varitey of TV channels
8.3
Overall a very good hotel with large comfortable rooms. Only negative experience was the in-room dining for me. The food which I ordered in the afternoon came in cold for some reason. They did not offer to change it even though I told them so. Otherwise, everything else was pretty good.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
Quality Hotel, hidden gem of Bangklok

Location, Quality, Value
8
Always a fan of the In Residence. Excellent rooms, nice pool, good restaurant. Quiet but not that far from BTS and everything else.
Juergen R. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
Only a short stay in my favorite hotel

comfortable room, comfortable bed, very customer oriented staff
8.7
Stayed another night at my favorite hotel though it was only a few hours this time due to late arrival of m flight and an early business meeting. First room that was assigned smelled like the previous guest had ignored that it was a non-smooking room or it has not been rented out for a long period. I called the reception to inform them that without me even asking, they offered me another room. The new room was a suite at no extra cost, very spacious and I regretted not having more time to enjoy the suite. Check-in and check-out weer as usually very efficient and I did not even have to present the agoda confirmation. I will definitely return on my next trip I can get a good rate again.
Brandon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Excellent hotel in bkk

Location, room and rooftop swimming pool
8
Good choice in BKK if you can get a deal on agoda, booking direct with hotel seems more expensive here at the In Residence. Friendly hotel with great staff, Kai at the poolside bar in particular. Location on soi 13 is close to the popular bars, discos and restaurants on soi 11. Sukhumvit is approx 10 min walk, BTS nana and asok close. Hotel provides a free tuk tuk to Sukumvit and BTS station. Studio rooms are well sized at 55m, 2 TVs and office facilities. Good hotel for the sun lover as the rooftop pool has the sunshine most of the day. Swimming pool is small but ok for a few laps. Gym well appointed.
Robert K. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
always a great stay

freindly staff , large ,clean rooms,nice pool
8.7
it is about the 5th time at this hotel ,always enjoyable,staff so pleasant and friendly all the time,pool very nice and clean on the rooftop with a bar and they dont mind you bringing your own drinks!!!!!!!!!!! rooms are very clean and large, linen is beautiful and always changed daily.meals are always nice and good value for money....breakfast excellent but sometimes cater for indians a little to much. the soi 13 in which this hotel is on needs a lot of work,very ruff and full of holes....... hotel tuk tuk always ready to take you..... will always return to this hotel.
Hui M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Fantastic .. Love the extra large room

Big room & spacious, centrally located, value for money
7.7
Love our stay as the room is spacious with large living, dining, working area, bedroom and bathroom. Walking distance to BTS but tut-tut service by the hotel may be another option. Would come back again very soon.
Teck L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
comfortable

studio room, confortable for family
7.7
comfortable room but my room a bit noisy due to the construction works is beside
Puntarika R. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
pretty relax with spacious room

spacious room, large bed, large living room
8.7
Love it, room is big, living room is huge with separate TV, and dining room is great
Justin R. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Return Guest

Value for money, clean and friendly, good location
8
I have stayed at In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit many times now and am always happy to return. the rooms are large and are provided with full amenities and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit is marked as a 5 star hotel however it is starting to show its age with a lot of wear and tear in the rooms, a 4 star rating would be a more accurate description as there are many true 5 star hotels in Bangkok. In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit is surround by many great bars and restaurants it has the night street markets nearby and is a short walk to the BTS skytrain but the hotel also offers a Tuk Tuk service to the surrounding streets.
Lam V. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Nice american branded hotel

Big rooms, comfortable beds, fast intenet
9.3
I like this hotel. Its branded in radission. Buts its the same, large rooms with sofa and business desk. Staff was great. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01