or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2380 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Christian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here

Great staff, central location, great rooms
8.3
Staff are always willing to help, clean comfortable rooms. Hotel is in a great location close to bars and restaurants but noise isn't a problem. Would recommend to anyone!
Peter A. Groups Australia, July 24, 2014
Quality hotel in quality location

Room, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
I was very happy with my stay at the In Residence Bangkok. The location was great and the one bedroom suite was perfect. I liked everything about the hotel and would love to stay there again. The only minor hiccup was housekeeping took too long (approx 30mins) when I requested new towels. Apart from this it was perfect.
Espen L. Solo travelers Norway, July 22, 2014
Very good location close to nightlife and restaura

Nice saltwater pool at topp, big rooms and location
8.7
Had a good stay there very Friendly guy at the pool good service, nice breakfast and will say good value for the money. Close to the nightlife and restaurants
Eidur T. Solo travelers Iceland, July 22, 2014
Fantastic

great room ,good Staff , good location,
10
it was fantastic, clean room ,nice staff , my best hotel in Bangkok , and good price ,
. Solo travelers July 21, 2014
Great Hotel central in sukhumvit

Pool, staff, rooms
9.3
Had a fantastic one week stay at this Hotel. Staff is very helpful and friendly rooms Are excellent and clean. If you want a great stay in Bangkok this is the Hotel to come to. A bit far from bts but it served no problems with a strole when going out.
Rajesh A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good

Good location, value for money, nice rooms
9.7
Scott H. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Great Experience

Location, Staff, New stylish Furnishings
10
Great from my arrival, as i was staying with my sister and her friend they upgraded us to a suite at no extra charge, great location, friendly staff. would recommend to anyone
Jeffrey R. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Excellent Hotel, Great Value, Great Staff

Nice Room, Great Staff, Great Value
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. The front desk is always accomodating 24 hours a day, they work very hard to make sure you are happy and content. The room (1 bedroom suite) is spacious and nice. I very much enjoy this hotel.
David N. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2014
In the Hustle of the City

Centrally Located, Nightlife, Good Eating
10
The hotel was nice and clean. During checkin, we received a free upgrade to the suite which was a nice surprise. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful to recommend activities to do in Bangkok. I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for the price.
Napalai S. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
Fantastic

Everything
9
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05