Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3003 reviews

1987 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3003)
Sort by:
Khoon K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2015
Fantastic stay!

Big cosy room. Friendly staff. Free transport to BTS. Nice and clean.
9
The only poor thing is location wise. Too far from main road. But located at hip area.
Report this review
Andrew H. Groups Canada, December 12, 2015
Always good

Comfort, spacious, clean
9.3
Always stays here when visiting Bangkok, Not the best location but within walking distance to BTS station. Rooms are clean and big.
Report this review
Floyd R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2015
Radisson Hotel stay

Value, Front desk employees. The employee (Ploy) Bartender, restaurant host, room service food deliver, she did it all and with the best personality.
8.7
Stayed in 4 different places while I was in Thailand. It was by far the best. Thank you.
Report this review
Adrian Y. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2015
Nice hotel but not worth the price

staff, roof pool, easy access to bars
5.7
It was nice however the hotel is not glamorous, the rooms are dated and I felt the there was no extra touch to the hotel. Although to be fair they did give me a bottle of red wine for my honeymoon. Communication prior was terrible as I emailed them 3 times and had no response, although upon check in they did say that they had received the response. Its a bit from from Koh San road however there is a bar district close by. The hotel offers a free tuk tsk service during the day which is nice, but I guess thats the same as a free shuttle bus. breakfast is nice however not a vast variety of fruit for such a tropical destination.
Report this review
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2015
Good hotel in quiet location

Friendly & helpful staff, quiet location & very comfortable beds
5
My stays at the In Residence are normally quite good however on this occasion I became quite sick, having to visit the hospital and stay many extra days. The hotel staff were very helpful arranging a room for the extra days and also helping arrange the tuk tuk service to get me to the hospital. It was certainly good to feel looked after during a time of sickness
Report this review
Guebson L. Groups United States of America, December 10, 2015
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9
My stay at the hotel was a pretty good experience. I was a bit confused on the whole process of leaving my hotel keycard in a slot to keep the electricity on but I found out that its a way of conserving energy. I'm used to hotels back in the United States. I also want to speak about the buffet style breakfast which is actually pretty good. It cost about 490 Baht so about $15US. There is an option of purchasing breakfast the day prior for a cheaper price but I cant really remember. The room itself for the price was very good. There is a living area, then the bedroom and then a large sized bathroom with walk in shower and a tub. The location I must say is SUPERB, you are not far from a lot of things. Soi Cowboy (GO-GO BAR STRIP) is like a 10-15 minute walk so no need for taxi unless you're really drunk. There are quite a few restaurants around and some american spots also such as Subway, KFC, Hooters, and McDonalds. Oh and I cant forget the 7-Eleven on every corner.
Report this review
Aymen A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 9, 2015
Very good

Room sized is big
8.3
Was good and comfortabie
Report this review
Steve B. Solo travelers Belgium, December 8, 2015
Nice stay

Staff, location, price
9
Had a nice stay as always. Been staying at this hotel every time I need to go to Bangkok. Staff is always very helpful. Room was clean and everything is there what would be standard for a 5* hotel. This time I stayed in the left wing of the hotel(first time). Usually I book a standard room and they upgrade me to a studio (Suites). This time unfortunately it didn't happen. But nevertheless, I had a good stay. See you next time!
Report this review
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2015
Fantastic value

Great Value, Quality
9
Fantastic, Staff was excellent, Beds were great, pillows fine, clean. A little off the beaten path but well worth the short walk.
Report this review
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2015
Great deal

Size of rooms, staff, beds
9
The hotel was a little off the main street but well worth the walk. The staff was as helpful as could be, the beds were great and the rooms were large, overall and excellent stay for a great price.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1987 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02