or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2520 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2520)
Sort by:
Howard G. Couples China, February 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to BTS, Good money value, nice design
8.3
The hotel under Radisson hotel management. The room is bigger. There is a free shuttle to BTS NANA or main road any time. Good money value. I like it. Will stay again.
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Rooms, beds everything
9.7
It was amazing stay there with my girl..we both loved it..amazing rooms with 5 star facilities..
Mai T. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
Clean hotel overall!

Nice clean room. knowledgeable staffs and free shuttle service.
9
Overall great!! Good service, clean hotel and convenience location.
Chaochuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2014
Hotel room is clean and staffs are polite.

Breakfast is good, hotel room is clean. Location of this hotel is good and easy to access to shopping areas.
8
My stay at this hotel is really good. Not only the space of hotel room is big, breakfast is also delicious. Because of those nice staffs making my stay there feel more easy and happy. Location of the hotel is also good. Convenient for us to go to sky train station and most of shopping areas in the downtown.
Hatim E. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2014
Relax and affordable stay

Close to shopping center, quiet, relax
6.7
Relaxed and affordable, room view was not fancy. We were given a room that was ok but nothing fancy! I am not too sure I ll book the same hotel again given the room we were given. From my point of view the hotel is bit tired and need some updates. Staff were friendly and attentive to make our stay pleasant. On the other hand price was affordable so you don't expect that much.
Jinwoong L. Couples South Korea, January 29, 2014
Satisfied with almost everything about the hotel

Design of room, cleaness and quite surroundings
8.3
Satisfied with almost everything about the hotel that design of room, cleaness and quite surroundings
Matthew F. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Great hotel, enjoyed our stay

Large modern and clean room... Good staff, nice breakfast... No problems
9.3
Large modern and clean room... Good staff, nice breakfast... No problems Large modern gym! Generally everything in this hotel is of good quality Couldn't ask for much more from a hotel in bangkok... It ticks all the boxes in my opinion
Hiroyuki T. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2014
fantastic stay.

huge room,nice bath tub,excellent staff,
9
I really enjoyed staying this hotel,nice bed,bathtub,value for money!
Rasim H. Families with young children Slovenia, January 25, 2014
Really one or the best hotels in Bangkok!

Large, clean room and great location!
9
It was great time and we enjoyed using two TVs in room. We will definetly come back
Jinho B. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2014
clean and large

large room, great staff perform, and clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08