Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2831 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Christina A. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
value for money

rooms are big n comfortable. staff are very friendly n helpful. breakfast spread is not bad.
8
It's value for money and it's very clean and spacious. The staff are very professional and friendly and I will definitely recommend my friends and colleagues to stay at In Residence.
Report this review
Esteban P. Couples Spain, July 17, 2014
free upgrade

free upgrade, size of room
8.3
great hotel, value for money
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
best hotel in the area by far!

location, staff, room appearance.
10
best hotel in the area by far with professional staff, clean rooms, great location, fast internet, and a very comfortable bed. i have stayed here 6 or 7 times and every time i choose another hotel in the area, i regret it. the staff here are professional and courteous. they don't wake you up when you sleep in to ask about room cleaning. the room service is delicious and quick. you are 2 mins walk from soi 11 so you are right in the action as well but a bit quieter when you sleep.
Report this review
Clive G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Excellent One Bed Suite

Room size, value for money
8
Great value one bed suite with small kitchen/dining table and lounge. Separate bedroom with large bathroom. Modern hotel, centrally located but around 400m from Sukhumvit
Report this review
Sam H. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable but price a bit high

Gym restaurant
6.7
I found it a bit pricey and the swimming pool dirty. The staff were friendly
Report this review
Lamaiporn S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel, but a bit far to walk from BTS st.

nice food, nice pool, nice room
8.3
It was very nice stay.
Report this review
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Surprise offering in a soi not normal used

Location, price and standard of hotel
9.7
We had a very enjoyable stay and thought the offer we had was fantastic value for the price we paid. We have since tried to book this hotel only to find that the price was three times higher than what we paid previously.
Report this review
Christophe G. Business travelers France, July 10, 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, great fare, not so good location
8.7
I booked the room for 2000 thb, breakfast included. It's the best deal you can get in town. Rooms are huge, studio style with diner area, kitchen, sofa... all this spotless and nicely furnished. It's a bit down in soi 13 (which is not the nicest lower sukhumvit soi) but I will definitely come back. Excellent breakfast.
Report this review
Sailam M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Superb and cheap with early booking discount

location, facilities and services
9.7
room upgrade was great, room facilities superb, location centrally located and having tuk tuk services
Report this review
Scott W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Central comfortable enjoyable

the room the location the breakfast
7
i enjoyed my stay at in residence and i would Stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06