Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2445 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2445)
Sort by:
Amit K. Couples India, December 21, 2013
awesome

clean,comfort and value for money.
9.7
Izumi S. Families with young children Japan, December 21, 2013
Comfortable, spacious rooms with friendly staff

comfort, cleanliness, amenities
7.7
This was our second time at In Residence and we confirmed our previous very positive experience. Our stay was once again comfortable, clean, and relaxing.
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Comfortable stay in the studio

Room size rooftop pool and easy walking distance to things
6.3
Ive stayed at in residence few times in the past and have always liked it. This time however the hotel is showing signs of need of repair. Other than that its a large room with great staff on hand.
Lior K. Couples Israel, December 18, 2013
fair

price, large room tub.
7.3
Basmah A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 18, 2013
Centrally located, Close to shopping areas,

excellent staff, nice suite, cleanliness
8.3
Yoav R. Couples Israel, December 18, 2013
Location good not best, great rooms and value

Big equipped room, breakfast great, good value.
9.7
The hotel is located close to metro and shopping but not walking distance. The rooms are great and big, we'll equipped. Nice pool, lobby and fitness room. The breakfast is great and colorful. Tuktuk shuttle to metro is nice. In total, I recommend it to all.
Qi C. Groups China, December 18, 2013
amazing

friendly, convenient, beautiful
6
amazing
Marjan S. Couples Slovenia, December 17, 2013
Fell very good

Staff,room,swiming pool
9.7
I like the stay, that was my second stay in this hotel and i will always return. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room are big and nice. Bed is very comfy. Bathroom is very well equipment and big too. Large variety of breakfast. Just fell cosy .
Jeroen V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 17, 2013
Great stay

Rooms, Staff and Breakfast
7.3
I always stay here during my business trips. Rooms are huge and staff is always very friendly. Only dissadvantage is the location, what is almost at the end of the soi, but well they have a tuk tuk that can bring you to the BTS in a few minutes.
Jinho B. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2013
clean and large

clean, large, nice staff performance
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05