or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2698 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2698)
Sort by:
Karina S. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
good better best

great
9.7
Norbert W. Business travelers Germany, April 13, 2014
always great to stay there

big rooms good service good location
8.3
always good place to stay big rooms location good tuk tuk service to main road so all fine
George C. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
NIce comfortable hotel with good pool and gym

room quality, bed, breakfast
8
Very comfortable hotel with nice rooms - well equipped and nice bfast. Close to many good restaurants and bars on Soi 11. Will sty again especially if at the same price.
David G. Business travelers Canada, April 11, 2014
Nice location and pool. Excellent rooms.

Suites are really great. Location is good - short walk or tuk tuk to any of the local restaurants
7.7
I have stayed several times at the In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit. I have been lucky enough to get an upgrade to a suite on several occasions. This hotel has really great rooms for a great price.
See M. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Good

Central, convenience & clean
6.3
Vincenzo J. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2014
Friendly staff and very clean room, pleasant stay

Clean room and spacious, very friendly staff, excellent English knowledge
9
Very pleasant stay and very friendly staff, clean room and enough space made my stay more comfortable. I was the third time in this hotel because i like it. Only thing which is annoying at moment is the works (24 hours) nearby.....and also the relative long way to Shukumvit road , more shuttle services by tuk tuk would improve things (only suggestion).i am sure I will come back again next time I will be in Bangkok.
Arnold P. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Pretty nice rooms but a bit of a walk to the shops

size, clean and price
7
My stay was great and loved the shower in the room. The one thing I did not like was the choice of TV, it was very limited and very few English stations.
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Nice stay

Room, staff, location
8.7
Overall I was pleased with my stay. Only a couple minor issues. It's very hot in Bangkok right now and an evening swim would have been nice but they close the pool at 830pm. There were a couple light fixtures in the room that were broken one of which was hanging out of the wall. They weren't a safety issue just a little run down.
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Affordable, large comfortable room

room, complimentary tuk tuk to the central area
9
The room is fine with a living room and the bed separated. Although the tv has many channels but none or very few that catered to us. They need more variety of channel such as movie channel or some discovery channel. The swimming pool is nice but we do not have time to use it. It will be best if they have a shuttle timing for the Tuk Tuk to fetch us back to the hotel as to walk from the hotel to central area need about 10 minutes and vice verse.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

nice environment, polite staff, nice room
9.3
Superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08