Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3004 reviews

1987 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3004)
Sort by:
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
very good

location, room and roof
8.3
great as all ways.
Report this review
Adel S. Couples India, September 27, 2014
Great hotel with amazing prize

Location, food and room luxury
9.3
We though we book for standard room we were upgraded and had an amazing time in the beautiful studio apartment.
Report this review
Bo Y. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
It is a very nice stay

good location, quiet, warm welcomed services
8.3
Report this review
Hurni R. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 23, 2014
Nice Cityhotel

location, Staff, Room
7
I was just for one night. The staff is friendly and helpful
Report this review
Barbie C. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Spacious room, nice staff

Spacious room, nice staff, free Tuk Tuk shuttle service
9
Nice staying in In Residence hotel. But we were.confused when arrive the hotel, bcos the hotel name Radisson i/o In Residence actually. Staffs are friendly. Room spacious, but teeth brush set is on requested. Buffet breakfast is nice. 10 mins walk or free tuk tuk to Nana station. Hotel located in Soi 13, there are many bars, restaurant in Soi 11. Will recommended this hotel to fd.
Report this review
Asna L. Couples Maldives, September 22, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, cleanliness and rates
8.3
Perfect
Report this review
Fang Z. Couples China, September 21, 2014
Nice and good deal

price, free upgrade
9
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
funny smell but a great place

price price and price
8.7
Report this review
Eng H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
recommended hotel

very good breakfast, comprehensive facilities especially for babies, helpful staff
8
It was a great experience throughout our stay. We travel with a 10months old and we were given a baby cot with no additional charge. We were staying in one of the 1-bedroom suite. The kitchenette comes very useful for us as my wife needed to prepare for baby food. However the tap water and kettle are not really clean for babies consumption. Hotel provides free shuttle to the nearest BTS station like Nana and Asok. The only down side was the walk from Nana station back to hotel are kind of challenging for us as we need to push the baby stroller along the narrow alley with 2 directions cars passing by at the same time. Generally we are happy and we will come back for our next travel to Bangkok.
Report this review
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1987 reviews Next page
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07