or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Nikki G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 6, 2013
Good location, helpful staff and awesome breakfast

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
The location is good and the free tuk tuk service to nearby train stations was very helpful. The staff were helpful. Had some minor things wrong with my room that were promptly attended to. The breakfast was totally awesome.
Todd H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
Relaxing in self-indulging comfort

large comfortable bed, close to everything, but quite room
9
Fantastic stay. From friendly, efficient check-in (with a room upgrade to boot!), to aa large, comfortable, clean room, I couldn't ask for more. The hotel is right on the beach road, so you just have to walk across the street to get to the beach. Lots of great restaurants close by. I did not eat in the hotel restaurant except for the free breakfast. If you go to the breakfast, go early. They run out and start putting things away a half hour before the breakfast is over. Really the only less than fantastic thing I have here and that is kind of nit picky. Bottom line, I will most definitely stay here again.
Phil H. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
I always have a good stay at the Inn Residence

Big rooms, comfortable beds and fast internet
7
I always enjoy my stay at the Inn Residence. The rooms are a generous size and the beds are very comfortable. There are 2 x Televisions in the rooms and fast internet service. The staff are always friendly and helpful to attend to any of your needs as required. It is a little walk along Soi 13 but for the comfort of the rooms is definitely worth every step of the walk.
Todd H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
Great hotel off the main drag

Nice size clean room. Separate living room and bedroom. Close to the action of Nana and Cowboy Soi. Great local resterants and pubs. Shopping is close by.
8.7
This time I was just there for a night before I headed to the country. However, I have stayed here several times before and I am pleased each time I return. From the warm and welcoming greeting I received to the efficient check-out, the stay was very pleasant
Mazen A. Solo travelers Jordan, December 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel., very cooperativ stuff

Big and clean room., very active stuff
6.7
I loved this hotel., but located little away from the main street and the street leading to it is tight and not clean. At first I got a room uncomfortable in the back side due to construction work in the nearby building, but was changed and upgrade in the room the next day to anther front room and was quiet and comfortable
Adam O. Solo travelers Poland, December 2, 2013
Amazingly simple in a good sense

Staff, Breakfast, Size of room
9.3
The front desk staff was very attentive and met every request with a smile.
Piyada S. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
Nice

Large room ,clean ,High technology
9
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Germany, November 30, 2013
Pleasant stay, price a little above average

Nice large bed, large room, location
7.3
The In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit kinda belongs to the Raddison and shares the same rooms. Actually i did not figure out if there is any difference. The rooms are quite big. Actually they are more arranged like a service apartment and hence its normally "too big" for a short stay. The only downside of this hotel was that my room did not have a proper clear windows but clouded windows only.
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Big room, value for money

Big room & bathroom
9
Hotel staff was very attentive and friendly, we had early check-in and they also free upgrade our studio room to 1 bed room suite. The room is very big, enough to put one more extra single bed in there. The best thing I love in this room is they have a very big bathroom, nice bathtub and standing shower seperated.
Vivian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Room is very big

Room is very big
8.3
The room is super big to me as I travelled alone there for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01