Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2868 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2868)
Sort by:
Chi K. Couples Portugal, July 3, 2014
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

Location
6
A bit old, very convenient location, just 10 minutes walk from NANA station. 3 star service
Report this review
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Great hotel a hidden gem

Big rooms great breakfast and some of the best staff you will find anywhere in the world
9.7
We stay here many times the staff are great as is the breakfast this hotel represents great valve for money
Report this review
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great hotel in good location

Very big rooms great breakfast and even better staff
9.3
We stay here often and are never disappointed I can not fault this hotel in any way
Report this review
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Nothing special.

Not too far away from a cheap bar.
5.7
Very basic. Better places to stay. Don't take the taxis from outside, crazy prices.
Report this review
Clemens B. Solo travelers South Africa, June 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Cost, Location and Food
10
As always In Residence never let me down - my fist choice when staying in Bangkok.
Report this review
Pawan K. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
Great Place

Away and yet close to hustle and bustle of the city
9.7
Great, staff were superb, fast check in. Took care of all my requirements. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Zahrin A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
value for money hotel.

comfortable, beautiful, quiet.
9.3
Had a very pleasant and peaceful stay.
Report this review
Imelda M. Families with young children Norway, June 23, 2014
very nice. great value.

space, helpfull staff and shuttle to station
7.7
The hotel offers shuttle to skytrain and main road. From the main road you can easily walk to local markets, shopping malls. The staff on reception and conceirge were excellent, our room was upgraded to one bed suite which was very spacious,with kitchen, working space, sofa, and two TV. This hotel suits for business trip, shpping and nightlife.
Report this review
Patcharatorn A. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel in Sukhumvit

Breakfast / Lounge / Comfortable
7.7
Actually I live in Bkk but I just want to travel in my city. I stayed for couple night in this hotel with my foreign friend. Compare to another hotels around this area, I thought this was better. But the transportation is not convenience because of the taxi doesn't normally come around this area, you have to tell the staff and wait. Anyway the hotel have one mini-bus to go to BTS or Terminal 21. I love room service , breakfast ,and lounge. The staff here was so attractive. In the middle of the night I stayed up late for watch The world cup 2014, Usually they close the lounge at midnight but that night they had flexible opened it til the show end. Besides if you're the last one there, they'll definitely serve you a special service, it was great that I can watch my favorite programme with my friend in a wonderful place like that. So impressive! But it was annoyance that you can hear it in clearly if another room close the door, it always make me startle at the night.
Report this review
Jakkree S. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Big space and very convenience

Fully gurnished, comfy, big space
9.7
I was looking for convenience hotel i can spend one night with my girlfriend and found one. I picked suite room and it was amazing to us. The room was very big in one bed room style with working desk and small kitchen. It was fantastic to us then we spent our night in hotel by having dinner in our room. Food was ok both dinner and breakfast but there were not much to be chosen. Anyway we like it there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06