or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Hall In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Rui Z. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
favorite hotel in Bangkok. always stay there

value/clean/nightlife
9
very good hotel and price is great! super value. I only stay in this hotel everytime I come to Bangkok
Marjan S. Solo travelers Slovenia, September 6, 2013
I will return

Great studio, amazing staff
9.7
I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised by the hotel. I usually book a hotel between 10 Recommended by Agoda and usually they hit. The studio is really unique features and very spacious. Staying in it is comfortable and enjoyable. To the terminal 21 is 5 minutes walk, you can also use free transport, which allows by the hotel. The employees are very friendly and always willing to help . The kitchen is very good. One of hotel in wich i will always return.
Greg L. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
a very comfortable stay

free tuk tuk to main rd, large & comfortable rooms, attentive service
8.7
My stay at the In Residence was very enjoyable.I usually stay on the other side of Sukhumvit rd, but for the ease of getting on the skytrain or the subway i chose this time to stay a bit closer, & was very happy with my decision
Chun T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2013
nice place for Bangkok shopping and entertament

big space in room and nice breakfast and cheap room rate
7.7
if you are not care for noise and 10~15 mins work from hotel to BTS terminal. I suggest you to choice this hotel. Good in big room space and nice breakfast and cheap room rate.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
good clean budget

clean super attitude
9.3
Hila O. Couples Israel, September 2, 2013
great time

large room, quiet, friendly
9
Xiaomin S. Groups China, September 1, 2013
Weekend stay

Nice & big studio room; free tuk tuk service to nearest bts; 24 hours room service
9.3
The hotel is not big and it is not so easy to find. Its location is not in central area and a bit far from bts, though the hotel provides the free shuttle bus to the nearest bts. And the hotel doesn't have spa and gym. However, I like its studio room very much. The room is modern designed and in big size ( around 30 square meters). It has a living room and kitchen which gives you a sense of home. Though the room view is facing the building under construction. Overall, the hotel is very nice and good for family.
Richard D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
A Great Place to Stay

Location, large comfortable room, fast wi-fi
10
I like this hotel! Upon arrival I was given a free upgrade to a suite, and it was roomy. Great breakfast buffet, with a wide variety of food choices. They also provide free shuttle to/from the MRT station. Close to malls, shopping, restaurants, and nightlife. When I return to Bangkok, this is where I'll stay!
Sven K. Solo travelers Germany, August 30, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Room Stuff Location
9.3
Had a great stay In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit. Room was big and clean with fast internet. Location is good, close to the skytrain.
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, August 27, 2013
very nice stay.

great price, good location and nice room
8
Very nice stay. Big room for a great price.staff was friendly and hotel is beautiful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting HallIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04