or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2603 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2603)
Sort by:
Olof S. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2014
good value , excellent breakfast, nice suite

our suite,breakfast and close to shopping,skytrain etc
8.7
Really nice no complaints except..... Helpfull staff, easy taking tuc-tuc to skytrain etc. Nice pool area, but could have been little cleaner around pool-area. A bit noisy from construction sites around the hotell.
Steve A. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Pleasant stay at a great rate

Price, Locale, Size
7.7
A great stay at In Residence, part of the Radisson Group. Rooms huge and well designed. Internet was fast, room clean and quiet. Staff friendly as usual. A cheap rate but it didnt include the breakfast.
David G. Business travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
A pleasant surprise

Exceptional room, service and pleasant staff
9.3
I had not realized it when I booked, but I had stayed here in the past. This time I was treated to a suite on the Executive floor. Very nice room!
Simone M. Couples Italy, February 9, 2014
NICE HOTEL NOT FAR FROM NANA STATION

free shuttle to NANA BTS, big studio room, comfy bed
7.3
The room was very spacious. The hotel looks slightly run down but everything was very clean. An amazing bathroom with a beautiful shower and bath tub. A bit poor the products selection given complimentary at the bathroom, but upon request they're very keen to provide anything. The free shuttle service if you don't want to walk to the BTS station is amazing - it's a 500m distance but with BKK heat it can be very useful. Plenty of 7/11 and restaurants bars at a walking distance
Puntarika R. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2014
very relax and comfortable.

very impressed! great amentities, big room
9
The suite room is so big and very well decorated. I love the separation between bedroom and living room and dining area plus work desk. Awesome. Friendly staff. Great shuttle service.
Yongute C. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
Nice

Nice room
8.3
Andreas H. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2014
Three nights in Bangkok

Room, breakfast and location
8.7
We stayed three nights in Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit and we were very satisfied. We had one of the suits and the standard was very good. Not located to far from one of the subway stations.
Stewart S. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Good All Round Value

Location; Staff ; Gym
9.3
Pleasant without Issue. Pool & Gym was excellent. Breakfast good Variety. Walk to Main Rd 5 mins. Great Value.
Andreas C. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2014
always happy with this hotel

price, friendly staff, great room
9.7
I have been here a few times and this Hotel never disappoints. The staff is super friendly, the breakfast is great and the rooms are very well designed and beautiful. The walk to the BTS Line could be a bit closer but other than that, there is nothing i can fault. I will come back here for sure as the value for money is absolutely great.
Jeroen V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 4, 2014
Perfect stay in Bangkok

Room, Staff and Breakfast
7.7
My place to stay when I am in Bangkok. Hotel is great only disadvantage is that the hotel is far inside the soi, but this can be easily solved by the free Tuk Tuk service the hotel provides.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08