or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2541 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Jean L. Solo travelers France, January 8, 2014
really good, 10 min walking from sukhumvit road

really good, 10 min walking from sukhumvit road
8.7
really good, 10 min walking from sukhumvit road
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2014
V ery Good all round

Room size staff frienly ness the great Tuk Tuk shuttle service inclusive of the hotel room costs
6.7
We extended our stay after a one night stop over from a horrendous 2 week stay in Pattaya, I arrived very sick, and found the staff and management extremely sympathetic and very helpful to my wife and 8 year old daughter who were stuck with me on the verge of being hospitalized by the Doctors arranged by the Radisson in Residence I honestly believed I was going to die,I felt that unwell with the antibiotics administered by injection by Drs. nurse, the staff and management were extremely sympathetic and assisted my wife and me in every way possible making the stay as good and easy as possible given the circumstances I could not recommend this hotel enough.We have stayed every where from Burj al Arab to the best hotels in the West End of London, including all the very best chains world wide and the 10 most luxurious hotels in the world,we were fortunate enough to find this small hotel when we needed something special and the Radisson in Residence Bangkok delivered, and we booked through Agoda and received the one bedroom exec suite at a heavily discounted price of aprox. $140.00 AUD. per night and then to our surprise they allowed us to check out at5.30 p.m. without penalty.To top it of we learn't my mother was dyei g and passed awy before we arrived home the following day 8/01/2014.To the staff and Management of Radisson in Residence Bangkok you are special and we cannot recommend or thank you enough Tracey, Imogen and Anthony Sobey Adelaide South Australia
Phil H. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
I always have a good stay at the Inn Residence

Big rooms, comfortable beds and fast internet
7
I always enjoy my stay at the Inn Residence. The rooms are a generous size and the beds are very comfortable. There are 2 x Televisions in the rooms and fast internet service. The staff are always friendly and helpful to attend to any of your needs as required. It is a little walk along Soi 13 but for the comfort of the rooms is definitely worth every step of the walk.
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Didn't stay due to threat of protests

In a great area with pleanty of shopping and night life
6.7
We've stayed at this hotel on many occasions, but had to cancel this at short notice due to the threat of protests and not want to get caught up in them. Reservations were not undertsnding about this and charged us full price anyway.
Brian W. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Pleasant staff but rooms lacking

Staff, location
6.3
Staff were as helpful and friendly as possible.
Hee K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
Good location and nice restuarant.

room, location, food
8
Good location and nice restuarant. I enjoyed my stay as usual.
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
Hotel was comfortable and clean and room good

Room shuttle and staff
7.3
Better than we expected booked in for one night planning to find a more family suitable hotel with room to accommodate our 8 year old daughter who likes her own space, we were surprised with the exec one bedroom suite and booked for an extra 5 nights,the breakfast was adequate the restaurant very average not being able to supply what was advertised on menu and qu expensive.Staff very helpful and shuttle service offered was very good and well used,for price would definitely recommend.
Shahhin A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Great Buffet

New Years Eve Buffet was amazing, room was huge, bathroom was nice
9.7
There was a buffet dinner for new years eve, it was amazing and tasted great and was affordable. A shuttle was provided to go to major transit. It was close to the city. The room was huge and the bed was comfy. Great washroom too.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Great hotel at reasonable price

Massive suite with all mod cons, great pool and excellent breakfast.
9.7
Wonderful stay. Very comfortable and spacious. TV channel selection was poor but plenty to see outside anyway.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Very nice hotel

room size good bed and great shower
7.3
vey good but they need o get more English channels on their TV service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07