Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Jee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Comfortable Bed
Many information were not well brief during checking-in....for example we were not inform on the free ride to the nearest BTS until we raised complaint online.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Sandeep A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed August 12, 2016

john G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
in residence review
Old facilities but nice location
Reviewed August 10, 2016

brett M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Holiday
Return trip as always the staff were very friendly and helpful especially Base & the chef on breakfast service as well as the housekeeper on level 5 Sophie I think her name was
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Ottavio S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fell short.
Location great pool rooftop disappointed. Suite was worn-out furniture chipped water leaking stain on ceiling around windows. Food and breakfast was pleasant.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

kevin S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Getting about
It's a nice hotel but traffic is really bad in the area so stay away from taxi use the sky train as much as you can
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Ken U. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good value!
Restaurant staff were great , some of the guests were not , but other than its a ways up the Soi , I will return , great value
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Roger C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Noisy
Banging doors and sounds like herding cattle overhead
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Peter J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value
Large room and reasonable location. Staff friendly and pleasant. One small thing, they forgot my requested wake up call for early morning flight.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Cain N. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location
Really great location. Rooms are a bit stuffy. No balcony, low ceilings and not much air circulation. Staff are fantastic though and there is an excellent Indian restaurant downstairs.
Reviewed July 23, 2016