Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2431 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2431)
Sort by:
Phil M. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
very good location

location,value for money, room
8.7
great stay
Matthew C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Well priced 4 star hotel

Rather new, staff, breakfast!
8
The service was outstanding, especially the breakfast staff! Best I've encountered! Room was nice however the non-smoking room smelt a little like smoke. Location is ok, however down a long street, that's a tad dark and seedy at night
Hazel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Very sound sleep

The room was clean, comfy bed and good shower.
8
Only 3 negative - I had to wait 45 minutes for my room to be available. There's no tea in the room other than black. I love a cup of peppermint or camomile before bed but they didn't have any in the hotel. The third is they had no idea how to make a good coffee from the machine at breakfast - undrinkable. So not so bad if they are the only negatives.
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good

Food , room , place
7.3
good
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Great service and a fantastic upgrade.

- Upgraded to an unbelievable room which was way over the amount we paid for one night. The whole place was very clean and the staff were very helpful.
10
One of the best hotels I've stayed in abroad, upgraded to a fantastic room at no extra cost as they had nothing available at what I had booked. Great views from the pool. The hotel staff were excellent in helping us whenever they could, even dropping us further up to the main road to make it easier to get a taxi. Food was also very good. No complaints at all.
Chew Z. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Big room, friendly staff

Big room
8
Overall a nice stay for this hotel, got an free upgrade on the room. Indeed a clean nice room for my stay, will be coming back to stay in this hotel again, and I travel to Thailand often. Highly recommend for this hotel.
Na L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Relaxing, quiet but v.lose to bars/restaurants

Good value, very comfortable and well located.
8.3
Great location, good size room - I specifically wanted a bathtub to rest my weary legs after a big trekking holiday & it didn't disappoint - great shower too. Shame the kitchenette had no plate/bowl/spoon etc. I wanted to have basic facilities so I could just have a bowl of cereal in the morning and not have to eat out alone every night, but while the fridge/microwave/sink etc were great there were only glasses, cups and teaspoons as you would get in any hotel room. At least I could make popcorn and watch a movie in the room! Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is pretty good for this location - reasonable size and catches the sun. I was slightly disappointed on arrival at 3.30pm to have to wait 40 minutes for my room. I'd been travelling since the morning of the day before across time zones and expected to be able to go straight to a shower/sleep at that time. I was told the hotel was full the night before, and given a welcome drink but even so.... especially as I was told I'd have to wait 20 minutes.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
hidden gem

value for money,room size,friendly staff
9.7
what a surprise to find this hidden gem, spotlessly clean great bathroom with large wet room.air-con that you wouldnt know was turned on.good breakfast ,and best of all the price .can recommend this hotel any one.i will definitely stay again.
Leow J. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Super Hotel

Value for money, Very BIG room, Comfortable bed
8.3
One of the best hotel ever stay... Value for money... Bad point, 10min walk to main road...
King W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Best ever service and room quality

Staff, room, location
9.7
They offer me a free upgrade as i am the first time customer customer. Room extremely clean and with good price. Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01