My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Board Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness Center In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Shaul B. Couples Israel, April 20, 2014
big nice room

room loction ...
8
nice hotel..i stay ther 2 year ago and that time is look as 5 star hotel..but this time is more as 3.5 to 4 star but price ok and room nice
Robert D. Couples Canada, April 14, 2014
Spacious room and great location

clean, friendly staff, located centrally
9
Agoda had offered a great deal where upgrading to a suite was only slightly more than the standard room. The suite was very large (kitchenette, dining table, office, living room with TV, bedroom with ensuite). The room, however, was only on the 5th floor, so perhaps you may not want to stay here if you're seeking an expansive city view. The hotel was slightly tricky to find because it seems to be part of the Radisson hotel. The hotel provided a complimentary tuk tuk service to where we needed to go. The Skyrail is very close as is the famous Bumrungrad Hospital. I would stay here again.
George C. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
NIce comfortable hotel with good pool and gym

room quality, bed, breakfast
8
Very comfortable hotel with nice rooms - well equipped and nice bfast. Close to many good restaurants and bars on Soi 11. Will sty again especially if at the same price.
Vincenzo J. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2014
Friendly staff and very clean room, pleasant stay

Clean room and spacious, very friendly staff, excellent English knowledge
9
Very pleasant stay and very friendly staff, clean room and enough space made my stay more comfortable. I was the third time in this hotel because i like it. Only thing which is annoying at moment is the works (24 hours) nearby.....and also the relative long way to Shukumvit road , more shuttle services by tuk tuk would improve things (only suggestion).i am sure I will come back again next time I will be in Bangkok.
See M. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Good

Central, convenience & clean
6.3
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Nice stay

Room, staff, location
8.7
Overall I was pleased with my stay. Only a couple minor issues. It's very hot in Bangkok right now and an evening swim would have been nice but they close the pool at 830pm. There were a couple light fixtures in the room that were broken one of which was hanging out of the wall. They weren't a safety issue just a little run down.
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Affordable, large comfortable room

room, complimentary tuk tuk to the central area
9
The room is fine with a living room and the bed separated. Although the tv has many channels but none or very few that catered to us. They need more variety of channel such as movie channel or some discovery channel. The swimming pool is nice but we do not have time to use it. It will be best if they have a shuttle timing for the Tuk Tuk to fetch us back to the hotel as to walk from the hotel to central area need about 10 minutes and vice verse.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

nice environment, polite staff, nice room
9.3
Superb
Steven G. Groups United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Centrally located , great value

Value , room size , location
9.3
4th time I've stayed at this hotel and I am always pleased with it. Friendly and helpful stay , Great location for bars , nightlife , restaraunts and shopping . I will keep coming back .
Jeroen V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 4, 2014
Nice stay in Bangkok

Room, Staff and clean beds
9
My hotel when I am for business in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Board RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Fitness CenterIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01