or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Baldave P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Very nice hotel

Very nice hotel
10
Peter D. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
peterd350

staff food and price
8.7
Very good would recommend to everyone breakfast was excellent
Phillip L. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Friendly staff and comfirtable room.

Spacious room, friendly and accommodating staff, complimentary tutut transport to the local shopping centre and train station
7.7
Relaxing stay, plates and cutlery in the kitchen would be helpful
Test B. Couples South Africa, April 15, 2015
Bad start .. Great ending

Upgraded. Good Breakfast. Great staff
8.3
We were allocated a very smelly room, smelt damp and musty. This was solved with an upgrade to a better category room with less carpets in room. Breakfast room was being renovated and this was NOT being communicated on the website by hotel. Quality was good but environment not ideal. Might not have booked if we were aware of this challenge ... Overall a nice 4 star hotel.
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
A nice comfortable stay in the heart of Bangkok

staff performance, free tuk tuk connection to nearby areas, spacious room
9.3
The front desk man who checked us in was conscientiously helpful throughout our stay in the Hotel which was the most impressive thing about the hotel. The cleaning lady who made our room was also nice and friendly. Generally speaking, it was the staff performance and their friendliness that impressed us most during our 4-night stay. I highly recommend it to anyone who consider staff attitude as their first priority when selecting hotels.
Grant C. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Most comfortable bed on Sukhumvit

Quiet location but close to. Sukhumvit rd
9
Always is friendly comfortable and spacious
Kah M. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
Nice room

Room ,services and space
8.3
Good services from the front desk
Margaret S. Families with older children Netherlands, March 31, 2015
Home from home

Best staff in Thailand
10
Exceedingly good and welcoming.
Declan M. Couples Ireland, March 29, 2015
My Bangkok Trip

Room, Location, Food
9
Very nice stay here. It was my first time at the In Residence having always stayed along Soi 11 previously. This hotel is close to all of the fun, bars, restaurants, etc. but on a quieter road Soi 13. The suite room was excellent, large and very well equipped, I would definitely recommend paying a little more for what you get if you are staying longer than few nights (we stayed 8 nights). Only down side to our stay was that Soi 13 flooded on 2 occasions after heavy rain (March 2015) but so did half of Bangkok making access a bit of an issue on 2 nights out. Nice pool and gym too.
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, March 26, 2015
Flooded and nor ready!

Suite rooms are spacious and breakfast is until 10:30am and good.
6.3
The street has been flooded twice and it was impossible to get to the hotel. Check out time is strictly at 12:00 but my room wasn't ready at 4:15pm and I had to wait until 5:00pm!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03