or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (787)
Sort by:
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Great hotel

friendly staff, nice rooms and comfortable beds
7
In Residence is a great hotel which is a short 5 minute walk from Sukhumvit road. close to Nana station which connects you to anywhere you may like to go. Staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, December 14, 2014
Another great stay

Service, service, service..
10
I have stay over 30 nights in this hotel and always they take care of me.
Alexander L. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Pool, Room Size
9
We booked a One Bedroom Suite and it was a great stay. Although the towels were a bit dirty and there were some minor damages in the room we had 2 great nights at this hotel. The rooftop pool is a good place to relax with comfortable sunbeds. The breaksfast which was included in our room rate was served as a buffet with a live cooking station where eggs are prepared to ones likes! The staff at the hotel is very polite and helpful and make the stay a very pleasant one.
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great hotel with very comfortable beds

great staff, nice rooms and very comfortable beds
7
In Residence is a great hotel which is a short 5 minute walk from Sukhumvit road. close to Nana station which connects you to anywhere you may like to go. Staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable
Markus P. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
nice stay

helpfull and friendly staff, nice stay for some days is ok, big suite
7.7
was nice and i would book again
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 23, 2014
Never fails me

location, rooms, staff
9
I have given many reviews about this hotel now and it never fails to please me, I always return a happy customer. :) Great location, close to BTs, spacious rooms and friendly staff is all i need to get me through the busy time spend in BKK.
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
professional, helpful, great value

My HUGE room with office kitchen, dining, lounge
10
I stayed for about three weeks, so I highly suggest this hotel, it is high quality at a very good price in a good area.
Ronald S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2014
good

clean, big room, good value
8.3
Nice
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 4, 2014
My little Gem in busy BKK

location, quite soi, friendly staff
9
I love coming back to In Residence, Close to the action but far enough from it. :) Easy access to the BTS, walking or with their private tuk tuk.
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Great Stay - but awkward location

accommodation, staff, details
10
This is a great hotel. The rooms are very well appointed and I loved the different textures that the room uses from soft velvets to hard wood. It gives the room a very upscale feeling. The bed with comfortable without be painfully soft. Showers/bath have seriously hot water usually not found in a hotel, so be careful if you're used to just putting it on max hot all the time. I didn't try any of their food or room service - so I can't speak about that. I can say that I checked in about 2:00pm and they were still cleaning my room. So they gave me an upgrade to the 1 bedroom suite. The studios are nice, but the suites are brilliant. The day and evening staff were very nice, but I can't say as much for the overnight/swing shift staff. I wanted to get a taxi, and it seemed to be a great pain for the girl at the counter to coordinate. I would expect better, but I guess it's best to have your worst staff at the lowest part of the day? Overall a great stay and would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05