or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (745)
Sort by:
Hussain K. Solo travelers Qatar, October 12, 2014
Profissional staff and amazing hotel

Staff, beds and location
8.7
it was very good and the hotel staff are nice and helpful.. great location .. this is my third stay at this hotel and for suer will back again for this hotel.
Hussain K. Solo travelers Qatar, October 12, 2014
Profissional staff, with nice location

Staff, beds and location.
9
I like this hotel a lot, specially the staff, rooms and location.
Jesse R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
perfect except for the curtains/light!

location, design, clean, service
9.3
I stay here all the time. The hotel is almost flawless--but the fact that a hotel of this class does NOT have black-out curtains in the main bedroom is unforgivable. Please fix.
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Good hotel & one of the better breakfasts' around

breakfast, room size
9.3
Huge room in the junior suite. Bit worn, but good value. Good quality breakfast.
Andres P. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Lovely Hotel, great place to relax

Room quality, great breakfast, helpful staff
9.7
I have stayed here many times, and love the luxury and feel of the hotel. Great rooms, everything works, no hassles and very comfortable and secure. It is the way all hotels in Bangkok should be, but sadly are not. I will happily come again for a few days at the end of most trips to unwind in luxury before flying back to Australia.
Hurni R. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 23, 2014
Nice Cityhotel

location, Staff, Room
7
I was just for one night. The staff is friendly and helpful
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
funny smell but a great place

price price and price
8.7
Gelek C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Good

Staff
8.7
Good
Hazel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Very sound sleep

The room was clean, comfy bed and good shower.
8
Only 3 negative - I had to wait 45 minutes for my room to be available. There's no tea in the room other than black. I love a cup of peppermint or camomile before bed but they didn't have any in the hotel. The third is they had no idea how to make a good coffee from the machine at breakfast - undrinkable. So not so bad if they are the only negatives.
Na L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Relaxing, quiet but v.lose to bars/restaurants

Good value, very comfortable and well located.
8.3
Great location, good size room - I specifically wanted a bathtub to rest my weary legs after a big trekking holiday & it didn't disappoint - great shower too. Shame the kitchenette had no plate/bowl/spoon etc. I wanted to have basic facilities so I could just have a bowl of cereal in the morning and not have to eat out alone every night, but while the fridge/microwave/sink etc were great there were only glasses, cups and teaspoons as you would get in any hotel room. At least I could make popcorn and watch a movie in the room! Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is pretty good for this location - reasonable size and catches the sun. I was slightly disappointed on arrival at 3.30pm to have to wait 40 minutes for my room. I'd been travelling since the morning of the day before across time zones and expected to be able to go straight to a shower/sleep at that time. I was told the hotel was full the night before, and given a welcome drink but even so.... especially as I was told I'd have to wait 20 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08