or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (797)
Sort by:
Benjamin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Solo traveler for one night.

Location, location, easy to book
9
Very good
Jeremy R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Good hotel

clean, good location
8.3
good stay, good location
Loi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Hotel is good, location is so so

Breakfast
7.7
Would like to give credit to the lady cooking breakfast eggs. Always smiley and happy despite the number of eggs that you need to cook continuously every morning. Her perky smile really makes my day
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Great Hotel Every Visit

Location near transport, Great staff, clean and comfortable
9
Anothe rgreat visit to Bangkok and a comfortable stay at this fine hotel.
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Great hotel

friendly staff, nice rooms and comfortable beds
7
In Residence is a great hotel which is a short 5 minute walk from Sukhumvit road. close to Nana station which connects you to anywhere you may like to go. Staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, December 14, 2014
Another great stay

Service, service, service..
10
I have stay over 30 nights in this hotel and always they take care of me.
Alexander L. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Pool, Room Size
9
We booked a One Bedroom Suite and it was a great stay. Although the towels were a bit dirty and there were some minor damages in the room we had 2 great nights at this hotel. The rooftop pool is a good place to relax with comfortable sunbeds. The breaksfast which was included in our room rate was served as a buffet with a live cooking station where eggs are prepared to ones likes! The staff at the hotel is very polite and helpful and make the stay a very pleasant one.
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great hotel with very comfortable beds

great staff, nice rooms and very comfortable beds
7
In Residence is a great hotel which is a short 5 minute walk from Sukhumvit road. close to Nana station which connects you to anywhere you may like to go. Staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable
Markus P. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
nice stay

helpfull and friendly staff, nice stay for some days is ok, big suite
7.7
was nice and i would book again
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 23, 2014
Never fails me

location, rooms, staff
9
I have given many reviews about this hotel now and it never fails to please me, I always return a happy customer. :) Great location, close to BTs, spacious rooms and friendly staff is all i need to get me through the busy time spend in BKK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03