or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (770)
Sort by:
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 23, 2014
Never fails me

location, rooms, staff
9
I have given many reviews about this hotel now and it never fails to please me, I always return a happy customer. :) Great location, close to BTs, spacious rooms and friendly staff is all i need to get me through the busy time spend in BKK.
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
professional, helpful, great value

My HUGE room with office kitchen, dining, lounge
10
I stayed for about three weeks, so I highly suggest this hotel, it is high quality at a very good price in a good area.
Ronald S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2014
good

clean, big room, good value
8.3
Nice
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 4, 2014
My little Gem in busy BKK

location, quite soi, friendly staff
9
I love coming back to In Residence, Close to the action but far enough from it. :) Easy access to the BTS, walking or with their private tuk tuk.
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Great Stay - but awkward location

accommodation, staff, details
10
This is a great hotel. The rooms are very well appointed and I loved the different textures that the room uses from soft velvets to hard wood. It gives the room a very upscale feeling. The bed with comfortable without be painfully soft. Showers/bath have seriously hot water usually not found in a hotel, so be careful if you're used to just putting it on max hot all the time. I didn't try any of their food or room service - so I can't speak about that. I can say that I checked in about 2:00pm and they were still cleaning my room. So they gave me an upgrade to the 1 bedroom suite. The studios are nice, but the suites are brilliant. The day and evening staff were very nice, but I can't say as much for the overnight/swing shift staff. I wanted to get a taxi, and it seemed to be a great pain for the girl at the counter to coordinate. I would expect better, but I guess it's best to have your worst staff at the lowest part of the day? Overall a great stay and would recommend.
Teck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, food, service
4.3
feel satisfy with the service of staff and cleanliness of hotel. is value for money
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Very well managed hotel, of exceptional standard .

Design, layout and standard of rooms. Efficiency and courtesy of staff. Good gym and pool - Location is good.
9.3
I stayed at the In Residence Radisson on two occasions - on arrival in Bangkok, and for my last two days before departing. The rooms are of excellent standard with an intelligent design layout that makes bathroom use much better - shower and bath is separate to w/c and wash basin. Breakfast was very good (other than the overcooked bacon which seems to be a common feature in Thai hotels !)- other than that the dining experience is of a very good standard with good variety of food for different cultures. The staff at all places of the hotel are friendly, helpful and efficient and I feel obliged to mention that Tee, cashier at the reception, was exceptional. I am certain that on my future planned stays in Bangkok that I will return to this hotel.
Kalyan B. Solo travelers India, October 25, 2014
best place to stay

value for money, spa treatments in hotel at incredible prices, nearby to all best pubs in BKK
9
my first trip to BKK (Oct 14) expectations as usual were many and this place in terms of stay was more than what we could expect.
Narapong P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Staff, room, location
9.3
Very nice hotel with large, clean rooms. Situated in the heart of bkk
Emmanuel D. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2014
Very satisfied

Big comfortable rooms, well located, value for money
9.7
I especially liked the comfort of the beds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05