or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (132)
Sort by:
Imelda M. Families with young children Norway, June 23, 2014
very nice. great value.

space, helpfull staff and shuttle to station
7.7
The hotel offers shuttle to skytrain and main road. From the main road you can easily walk to local markets, shopping malls. The staff on reception and conceirge were excellent, our room was upgraded to one bed suite which was very spacious,with kitchen, working space, sofa, and two TV. This hotel suits for business trip, shpping and nightlife.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
clean and spacious room

cleanliness, spacious room, quiet environment
8
Ed M. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2014
Clean , City Hotel

Location , Food , Shopping
8
Stayed there 1 night due to being in transit , Hotel Clean , Room Big , Staff Fine ..
Christian Z. Families with young children Austria, March 14, 2014
good experience

Jacuzzi pool, variety of BF, great location
9.7
The hotel location is close to business area and shopping area in BKK. Breakfast is impressive. Pools and restaurants are all great. The hotel provided tuk tuk to pick up and drop off whenever you want.
Christopher D. Families with young children United States of America, March 9, 2014
Love the location, our 2nd time staying here.

The location, the room, the service.
9.3
We are a family of 3 with a one year old and we have stayed here before. we love the location for all our needs when visiting Bangkok. We had to go to the famous Bumrungrad Hospital for all our medical check ups. The hotel shuttle can take us directly to the hospital the sky train and Terminal 21 for shopping. The pool on the roof is great and the bartender for happy hour was really friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room for free when we mentioned our concern of the nearby construction...due to our childs nap time. The room was amazing and spacious. The contruction was absolutley no problem at all. The Hotel is affordable and very clean. My only problem was with the food we had ordered...It wasn't bad but there were some obvious ingredients that were left off the plate that was clearly stated on the menu. We still ate it but a little disapointed. The room has kithen and refrigerater so we could buy some things from the store and keep in our room. I would definatley stay again and recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bangkok.
Christian Z. Families with young children Austria, March 8, 2014
One of the best experience

location, pool, breakfast
9.7
It is not our first time staying here and the hotel never makes us dissapointed.
Rasim H. Families with young children Slovenia, January 25, 2014
Really one or the best hotels in Bangkok!

Large, clean room and great location!
9
It was great time and we enjoyed using two TVs in room. We will definetly come back
Lane B. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2014
Found a great hotel and an outstanding deal.

Comfortable bed and pillows, clean, modern bathroom, neat design with a small office and two good-sized flat screen TVs.
9
We just loved it. We would have stayed longer had we not had to return to South Korea.
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2014
V ery Good all round

Room size staff frienly ness the great Tuk Tuk shuttle service inclusive of the hotel room costs
6.7
We extended our stay after a one night stop over from a horrendous 2 week stay in Pattaya, I arrived very sick, and found the staff and management extremely sympathetic and very helpful to my wife and 8 year old daughter who were stuck with me on the verge of being hospitalized by the Doctors arranged by the Radisson in Residence I honestly believed I was going to die,I felt that unwell with the antibiotics administered by injection by Drs. nurse, the staff and management were extremely sympathetic and assisted my wife and me in every way possible making the stay as good and easy as possible given the circumstances I could not recommend this hotel enough.We have stayed every where from Burj al Arab to the best hotels in the West End of London, including all the very best chains world wide and the 10 most luxurious hotels in the world,we were fortunate enough to find this small hotel when we needed something special and the Radisson in Residence Bangkok delivered, and we booked through Agoda and received the one bedroom exec suite at a heavily discounted price of aprox. $140.00 AUD. per night and then to our surprise they allowed us to check out at5.30 p.m. without penalty.To top it of we learn't my mother was dyei g and passed awy before we arrived home the following day 8/01/2014.To the staff and Management of Radisson in Residence Bangkok you are special and we cannot recommend or thank you enough Tracey, Imogen and Anthony Sobey Adelaide South Australia
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
Hotel was comfortable and clean and room good

Room shuttle and staff
7.3
Better than we expected booked in for one night planning to find a more family suitable hotel with room to accommodate our 8 year old daughter who likes her own space, we were surprised with the exec one bedroom suite and booked for an extra 5 nights,the breakfast was adequate the restaurant very average not being able to supply what was advertised on menu and qu expensive.Staff very helpful and shuttle service offered was very good and well used,for price would definitely recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05