or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Hall In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (173)
Sort by:
Peter A. Groups Australia, July 24, 2014
Quality hotel in quality location

Room, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
I was very happy with my stay at the In Residence Bangkok. The location was great and the one bedroom suite was perfect. I liked everything about the hotel and would love to stay there again. The only minor hiccup was housekeeping took too long (approx 30mins) when I requested new towels. Apart from this it was perfect.
Rajesh A. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good

Good location, value for money, nice rooms
9.7
Nicholas R. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Friendly staff, very comfortable

Roof top pool, friendly staff, very comfortable room p
9
Rimoun J. Groups Jordan, July 19, 2014
It was a very good stay and staff great

Staff Clean Safety
3.3
Great stay near shopping mall and good location save , have very good break fast and clean hotel
Steve L. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Comfortable stay in sukhumvit area

Modern decor rooms Quick service staff Good value
6.3
A few problems but overall it was a pleasant stay. The free tuk tuk service was great
Scott W. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Central comfortable enjoyable

the room the location the breakfast
7
i enjoyed my stay at in residence and i would Stay again
Andrew H. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Wonderful

nice staff, free transport to BTS, fast check out
9.3
very good
Patcharatorn A. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel in Sukhumvit

Breakfast / Lounge / Comfortable
7.7
Actually I live in Bkk but I just want to travel in my city. I stayed for couple night in this hotel with my foreign friend. Compare to another hotels around this area, I thought this was better. But the transportation is not convenience because of the taxi doesn't normally come around this area, you have to tell the staff and wait. Anyway the hotel have one mini-bus to go to BTS or Terminal 21. I love room service , breakfast ,and lounge. The staff here was so attractive. In the middle of the night I stayed up late for watch The world cup 2014, Usually they close the lounge at midnight but that night they had flexible opened it til the show end. Besides if you're the last one there, they'll definitely serve you a special service, it was great that I can watch my favorite programme with my friend in a wonderful place like that. So impressive! But it was annoyance that you can hear it in clearly if another room close the door, it always make me startle at the night.
Stuart W. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great location, friendly and efficient staff

Excellent upgrade Great value Good service from all the. Staff
9
The hotel is in a good location, close to entertainment areas of BKK. It seemed to avoid many if the sleazy customers that frequent cheaper hotels in this area. The suite was large and well appointed, if somewhat worn in places. The pool was painted orange which was a bit strange, but the fitness suite was large and modern
Steve S. Groups Canada, June 15, 2014
Good hotel, dated, needs a good clean

Location, staff, room size
5.3
Not too bad, mildew on the walls, construction noise at times, Soi to the hotel dreadful, food and drink very expensive considering dining options elsewhere... Good speed Internet and good sized suites

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting HallIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03