or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Hall In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (168)
Sort by:
Steve L. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Comfortable stay in sukhumvit area

Modern decor rooms Quick service staff Good value
6.3
A few problems but overall it was a pleasant stay. The free tuk tuk service was great
Andrew H. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Wonderful

nice staff, free transport to BTS, fast check out
9.3
very good
Patcharatorn A. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel in Sukhumvit

Breakfast / Lounge / Comfortable
7.7
Actually I live in Bkk but I just want to travel in my city. I stayed for couple night in this hotel with my foreign friend. Compare to another hotels around this area, I thought this was better. But the transportation is not convenience because of the taxi doesn't normally come around this area, you have to tell the staff and wait. Anyway the hotel have one mini-bus to go to BTS or Terminal 21. I love room service , breakfast ,and lounge. The staff here was so attractive. In the middle of the night I stayed up late for watch The world cup 2014, Usually they close the lounge at midnight but that night they had flexible opened it til the show end. Besides if you're the last one there, they'll definitely serve you a special service, it was great that I can watch my favorite programme with my friend in a wonderful place like that. So impressive! But it was annoyance that you can hear it in clearly if another room close the door, it always make me startle at the night.
Stuart W. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great location, friendly and efficient staff

Excellent upgrade Great value Good service from all the. Staff
9
The hotel is in a good location, close to entertainment areas of BKK. It seemed to avoid many if the sleazy customers that frequent cheaper hotels in this area. The suite was large and well appointed, if somewhat worn in places. The pool was painted orange which was a bit strange, but the fitness suite was large and modern
Steve S. Groups Canada, June 15, 2014
Good hotel, dated, needs a good clean

Location, staff, room size
5.3
Not too bad, mildew on the walls, construction noise at times, Soi to the hotel dreadful, food and drink very expensive considering dining options elsewhere... Good speed Internet and good sized suites
Muchima S. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2014
Modern and Comfy

Modern, Clean, good Location
8.3
Everything was nice. The suite room i got was big and clean though the wall bathroom had a lot of stains.
Ali A. Groups Morocco, June 13, 2014
Amazing hotel

I like breakfast , rooms are big and clean
10
It's the nice hotel , I like everything there , if go Bangkok , I will stay there again .
Glenn S. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Excellent standards at this hotel.

1. Upgraded to single room suite and it was excellent. 2. Staff were amazing. Friendly and English was outstanding. 3. Bed was super comfortable.
9.3
If you are elderly or don't like to walk along Bangkok streets then choose carefully. This hotel is an exceptionally good hotel for the price but the walk to Sukhumvit Road is a bit of a challenge. If you are happy to walk a bit then this hotel will be fine. There is little to see in the street so don't consider the walk any form of exploration. If you can plan around taxis or a walk along a busy and bumpy street is ok, then don't hesitate to stay here. Quality for price would be hard to beat.
Andalee B. Groups United States of America, May 18, 2014
Great hotel. Comfy bed. Clean room.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Comfortable bed.
9
Fantastic. We stayed in 7 hotels all around Thailand and this was the best.
Loh W. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Freidnly staffs with good english,big room

There is a free shuttle to main road and only with few walk, you can access to the train station..it consider is a good location but there is few choices for dinner..big and comfort room
7.3
The room is big and clean...i like it so much and the staffs always helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dinning AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting HallIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08