or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (194)
Sort by:
Manory P. Groups France, October 27, 2014
perfect location

location from bts and levels night club. size and design of the rooms.
10
Wonderful stay. Staff was Very cool. Rooms were very Nice. Beautiful and clean. With everything you need (microwave in the one bedroom suite) Nice pool and gym.
Ke S. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
suites with class.

room was spacious, good services and nice range of breakfast. amenities was of quailty
9.3
Personally i think we came when its tourist season. It was pack everywhere on road or on street. Overral its was good. Didnt know they were given inhouse discount for guest staying in the hotel for massage and spa services.
Edward L. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Satisfied

Good location, comfortable stay, Good service
8
Overall is ok, just once that i request for house keeping to make up my room in the evening, and would expect has been clean up after i come back from dinner. But room was not clean up and over the night no one has bother to do so. Also the water pressure of the shower not strong enough. Others i would say Good.
Ang J. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
nice hotel

clean room
8
good
Peita M. Groups Australia, October 3, 2014
Great Position and Outstanding Facilities

Position, cleanliness, Value-for-Money
10
Outstanding! Couldn't fault this hotel - staff were more than helpful, the position was outstanding; quiet but close to everything including the rail line, a number of city attractions, bars, restaurants and spas.
Barbie C. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Spacious room, nice staff

Spacious room, nice staff, free Tuk Tuk shuttle service
9
Nice staying in In Residence hotel. But we were.confused when arrive the hotel, bcos the hotel name Radisson i/o In Residence actually. Staffs are friendly. Room spacious, but teeth brush set is on requested. Buffet breakfast is nice. 10 mins walk or free tuk tuk to Nana station. Hotel located in Soi 13, there are many bars, restaurant in Soi 11. Will recommended this hotel to fd.
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8.7
Farhan J. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Just Okay

food, staff and thats about it
6.3
Its an average hotel for me mainly because i dislike the walk in from nana station. and the room is way too dark even with the lights on. The window panes were all entirely frosted and i can never tell if its raining or not. For a place to sleep in i guess it will suffice.
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Kind staff and nice environment ! Best service !

Nice staff,nice environment , best service
8.7
Enjoyable!
Robert K. Groups United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Pleasant spacious rooms with wifi

Size of rooms, pool area, quiet location.
8
Only there one night but thoroughly enjoyed it. Nice rooms, we didn't eat there though. Shower and baths were nice. Tv had some limited choice but wifi was free and had easy access. Ordered a taxi to take us to Pattaya and it arrived in five minutes. A walk along a crowded street with no footpath from sukhumvit road but within walking distance. Staff were pleasant although some spoke littleEnglish. I would certainly recommend a stay here it was good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08