or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2444 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2444)
Sort by:
Eng H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
recommended hotel

very good breakfast, comprehensive facilities especially for babies, helpful staff
8
It was a great experience throughout our stay. We travel with a 10months old and we were given a baby cot with no additional charge. We were staying in one of the 1-bedroom suite. The kitchenette comes very useful for us as my wife needed to prepare for baby food. However the tap water and kettle are not really clean for babies consumption. Hotel provides free shuttle to the nearest BTS station like Nana and Asok. The only down side was the walk from Nana station back to hotel are kind of challenging for us as we need to push the baby stroller along the narrow alley with 2 directions cars passing by at the same time. Generally we are happy and we will come back for our next travel to Bangkok.
Farhan J. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Just Okay

food, staff and thats about it
6.3
Its an average hotel for me mainly because i dislike the walk in from nana station. and the room is way too dark even with the lights on. The window panes were all entirely frosted and i can never tell if its raining or not. For a place to sleep in i guess it will suffice.
Michaela M. Business travelers France, September 14, 2014
Very nice

Friendly stuff , clean, quite . Very nice stay .
9.7
I will come back .
Phil M. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
very good location

location,value for money, room
8.7
great stay
Matthew C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Well priced 4 star hotel

Rather new, staff, breakfast!
8
The service was outstanding, especially the breakfast staff! Best I've encountered! Room was nice however the non-smoking room smelt a little like smoke. Location is ok, however down a long street, that's a tad dark and seedy at night
Guillaume K. Business travelers France, September 10, 2014
Good location,quiet,Nice breakfast

Breakfast,fun room,quiet
8.7
Very easy people,good level of English,good service...
Hazel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Very sound sleep

The room was clean, comfy bed and good shower.
8
Only 3 negative - I had to wait 45 minutes for my room to be available. There's no tea in the room other than black. I love a cup of peppermint or camomile before bed but they didn't have any in the hotel. The third is they had no idea how to make a good coffee from the machine at breakfast - undrinkable. So not so bad if they are the only negatives.
Michi A. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good Hotel, terrible access to transport

Breakfast, roof pool, bathroom tub
7
The room itself is great, we had a 1 bedroom and the layout was very nice with an oversized work desk. Breakfast was solid with good variety and the gym was adequate. The view was literally of the wall of the building next door 2 meters away which was disappointing, despite us asking the man at the front desk assuring us it was a room with a view. My biggest complaint is the transport and location. On google maps, this place appears to be On Sukhumvit....it is not. It is about 500 meters down a small street and a decent walk to the BTS. To be fair, they do offer a free Tuk Tuk to the BTS and nearby malls, but these seem to operate on a random schedule and depend on who else has requested to go where/when. Instead we used taxi's, BUT it literally took 15 minutes to get a taxi, even when we phoned the concierge 30 minutes before we went down. This is not necessarily the fault of the concierge, but this was because none of the taxi's wanted to use their meter, the taxi's wanted to just charge an inflated price and pocket the money. So if you don't mind overpaying for taxi's then its no problem, but if you want a taxi that uses the meter, be prepared to wait 15 minutes in the lobby.
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good

Food , room , place
7.3
good
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Great service and a fantastic upgrade.

- Upgraded to an unbelievable room which was way over the amount we paid for one night. The whole place was very clean and the staff were very helpful.
10
One of the best hotels I've stayed in abroad, upgraded to a fantastic room at no extra cost as they had nothing available at what I had booked. Great views from the pool. The hotel staff were excellent in helping us whenever they could, even dropping us further up to the main road to make it easier to get a taxi. Food was also very good. No complaints at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06