Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3004 reviews

1987 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3004)
Sort by:
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2016
Ghost In The Machines

Location, staff, Punjab Grill
8.7
The rooms are large but the three rooms I had booked all had issues with the aircon units either coming on when it was turned off or controlling the temps. Additionally the lighting seemed a bit temperamental as on occasions the desk lamp had a mind of its own and would not turn on or would turn off on its own.
Report this review
Chin-Hsien P. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 24, 2016
Having difficulty finding this hotel

comfortable room, shuttle service to the BTS station, helpful staff
7.3
It was very difficult for me to find this hotel as it doesn't have a sign on the condominium complex. The taxi driver couldn't find it and asked me to get off the taxi at late night. I dragged my suitcase back and forth the soi 13 4-5 times to find this hotel. It is also on a narrow long street off Sukhumvit road where it is close to some sexual massage places. I don't recommend it for travelers with young children. Other than that, everything is fine in the hotel room.
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2016
the hotel was superb staff were fantastic and alwa

staff were excellent .the hotel was immaculately clean .cleaning staff were always polite .excellent bar and food facilities. around the hotel was fantastic and I would recommend it to friends
10
all i can say about my stay at your hotel is that it was fantastic. I've stayed in many hotel in bangkok and in residence is the best I've stayed in .i will definitely be back later this year .also i would like to congratulate on there politeness and there immaculate dress attire.thank you four a wonderful experience at your hotel .
Report this review
Ann-Britt C. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2016
Very good value for money-Ecxellent staf

The staf, breakfast and big room
8.3
Report this review
James O. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Big room

Big Nice Room, Good location and Nice Breakfast
8
Well, the room is super big. The hotel is a bit hard to find as it is at back alley. Nearby Big shopping areas but has to go thru heavy traffic over very short distance. I think this hotel is worth for repeat stay.
Report this review
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, January 13, 2016
Every time my little home away from home

Location, beds and staff
9
As always a great stay in In Residence. Friendly, staff, comfy beds and easy access into everything the city has got to offer. It does start to show some wear and tear in the rooms and i hope they will not let it go to far. My last room could have used a freshen up but it still great value for me this hotel.
Report this review
Jason W. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2016
Great Hotel

Service, Room, Cleanliness
9.3
This hotel was great! The room was really nice (we received a free upgrade to a suite upon arrival) and the service was fantastic. The front desk was able to answer all of our questions about the area and even assisted with getting us to the airport on the day that we checked out. Everything went so smoothly and I could not have asked for a better experience. The only qualm that I had was with the WiFi, which was pretty slow.
Report this review
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Great hotel

Big rooms great staff great breakfast
8.3
Stay here often never disappointed
Report this review
Antonio B. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Great hotel

Excellent rooms good pool and gym friendly staff
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and if I am in Bangkok this is where I stay
Report this review
Thokozani M. Families with young children Zimbabwe, January 2, 2016
One bedroom spacious. Room was huge

Bed confortable, spacious and staff friendly
8
My family and i loved our room way spacious than expected
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1987 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01