or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2698 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2698)
Sort by:
June W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Pleasant stay

Service, food and location
8.3
Feel comfortable and like home
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2015
Staff are all very polite.

Quite enviroment, Room service is fast & Hotel food is nice.
9.7
Good, Comfort & Happy. :)
Susan H. Families with older children Australia, February 18, 2015
good price for all the little luxuries

clean smelling. lots of space and great service
8
More than i expected for the price
Tim S. Business travelers Canada, February 12, 2015
Very Good

Staff, Hot Water, Towels
7.7
Lots of hot water. Towels are large. Staff performance is excellent.
Hong P. Business travelers Cambodia, February 12, 2015
I think overall is ok, but need to equip kitchen s

The price is one of the attraction
6.3
It is quite ok but In kitchen area did not provide kichen Item and no iron supply.
Tim S. Business travelers Canada, February 5, 2015
Good Again

Room and Staff
7.7
Another excellent stay. Rooms are always clean and staff performance is excellent.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
Great Hotel

rooms very clean, staff werre excellent,food was great
9.3
The Radisson/In Residence is a great hotel... will stay there again.. staff were very helpful and wonderful rooms
Chris R. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
Will stay again and again

Location price breakfast
9.7
This is the best value hotel in the area. I stay here regularly and will continue to do so. My only issue is that my good rating for this hotel will backfire on me and the price will go up.
Jesse R. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
treat their regulars with xtra love

not the hotel, cuz that's to be expected what made the difference was the true care expemplified by the staff
10
It was NYE, my booking was up, but I was injured. Somehow they performed a miracle and created another room for me to stay in that night. I'm really grateful.
Jesse R. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
geting more and more expensive!

very personalized service
9
But I have to say, your rates are about 2x what they were 2 years ago. Nonetheless, the staff all remember me and any problem is handled fairly and amicably. PS--except for the light that comes into the bedrooms in the morning!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom - living roomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08