Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit

23/2 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand Bedroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Sunrise In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Jacuzzi In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby
In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet Line In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining Area In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu Bar In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2459 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Si N. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
comfortable stay

we had a one-bedroom stay for the entire duration. it was huge and we had much space throughout our trip.
8
It was wonderfully near healthland asok and we got what we wanted - a relaxing holiday.
Hurni R. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 23, 2014
Nice Cityhotel

location, Staff, Room
7
I was just for one night. The staff is friendly and helpful
Barbie C. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Spacious room, nice staff

Spacious room, nice staff, free Tuk Tuk shuttle service
9
Nice staying in In Residence hotel. But we were.confused when arrive the hotel, bcos the hotel name Radisson i/o In Residence actually. Staffs are friendly. Room spacious, but teeth brush set is on requested. Buffet breakfast is nice. 10 mins walk or free tuk tuk to Nana station. Hotel located in Soi 13, there are many bars, restaurant in Soi 11. Will recommended this hotel to fd.
Asna L. Couples Maldives, September 22, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, cleanliness and rates
8.3
Perfect
Fang Z. Couples China, September 21, 2014
Nice and good deal

price, free upgrade
9
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
funny smell but a great place

price price and price
8.7
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8.7
Eng H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
recommended hotel

very good breakfast, comprehensive facilities especially for babies, helpful staff
8
It was a great experience throughout our stay. We travel with a 10months old and we were given a baby cot with no additional charge. We were staying in one of the 1-bedroom suite. The kitchenette comes very useful for us as my wife needed to prepare for baby food. However the tap water and kettle are not really clean for babies consumption. Hotel provides free shuttle to the nearest BTS station like Nana and Asok. The only down side was the walk from Nana station back to hotel are kind of challenging for us as we need to push the baby stroller along the narrow alley with 2 directions cars passing by at the same time. Generally we are happy and we will come back for our next travel to Bangkok.
Farhan J. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Just Okay

food, staff and thats about it
6.3
Its an average hotel for me mainly because i dislike the walk in from nana station. and the room is way too dark even with the lights on. The window panes were all entirely frosted and i can never tell if its raining or not. For a place to sleep in i guess it will suffice.
Michaela M. Business travelers France, September 14, 2014
Very nice

Friendly stuff , clean, quite . Very nice stay .
9.7
I will come back .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit BangkokIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxeIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reserved Grand BedroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop SunriseIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor JacuzziIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Mauve RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Buffet LineIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dining AreaIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Asqu BarIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomIn Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok - Forum Business Room

Customer Reviews - In Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03