Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
662 reviews

443 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2016
Great little 3 star

Location, friendly staff, clean
7.7
Small, friendly, clean and very enjoyable stay in the most perfect location. Location is right in the main area, but still nice and quiet. My room was a great size, very clean and comfortable. It only has about 10 -12 rooms, so it is a small place, the pool area is small but very pleasant. Breakfast is just adequate, the bathroom is clean but dated - and this is why it is 3 star. Inata classifies themselves as a 3 star hotel, which is a fair assessment. I would highly recommend this place on the basis that it is a great little 3 star hotel in a perfect location.
Report this review
Darren S. Families with young children Canada, December 31, 2015
Great Staff

The staff, the location, the pool
9.3
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was delicious and varied. I would really recommend this great hotel...the staff really made the difference.
Report this review
Josephine K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Yes...to STAY

Clean.. good service ..quite.
8
Comfortable rooms. Suggestion to change new lock at room 102 cos its very unreliable. Value for money.
Report this review
Roslyn B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
sisters stayed in Ubud 2015 will be back for sure

the best things were the staff, the service and the pool
9.3
Report this review
Wandy S. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2015
hotel near monkey forest

location near monkey forest,looking for art things,uniquie hotel
5.7
it was good...the hotel is not quite big...just around 14 rooms...breakfast was okay...overall it`s standard...near monkeyforest...but at night it`s quite calm...nowhere to go
Report this review
Ian S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2015
great place

location. pool. room
9.7
nice room nice staff nice pool great location Would love to stay longer and plan to in the near future
Report this review
Diana V. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2015
Great stay at Inata Hotel Monkey Forest

Service of Staff, Location, Cleanliness
10
We had a fantastic 3 night stay at the Inata Hotel. The staff was very friendly and the location was perfect. We would definitely return.
Report this review
Sejoong K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 12, 2015
reasonable price..

service, location, cleanroom
7
Got a good service from staff.
Report this review
Ankur C. Solo travelers India, September 11, 2015
Nice n warm stay

1. Located centrally, within the main market area
8.3
The hotel was slightly hard to locate when you are on Monkey forest road, guess they just need to change the position of the signboard and make it more visible, I and my driver missed and we repeated the loop around the market to find it. However the location of the hotel is nice as it is in kinda main market area. The hotel has a swimming pool which I didn't use but the staff told me it's open 24 hrs. The rooms are nice with individual balcony facing a small patch of grass which is nice. I didn't try the food much but did eat breakfast for which you place the order a day before, this I think is a nice way to mangage as they would have limited capacity to serve buffet like breakfast also I guess there would be about 20 guests so it's better the give customers the options beforehand. The staff was nice and helpful they arranged me for a bike and also a cab to drop back to kuta.
Report this review
Santi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2015
OLD BEDROOM

GOOD LOCATION
8
I STAY AT STD ROOM, LOW FLOOR. STAFF,BF, LOCATION ARE GOOD, BUT BEDROOM IS TOO OLD, NEED A LITTLE BIT RENOVATION, ESPECIALLY THE BED, AND THE CLEANLINESS MUST BETTER THAN NOW.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 443 reviews Next page
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - viewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05