Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - view Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Nicola C. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Great Location

Location, breakfast, quiet
8
Just down a lane way on monkey forest road - couldn't get a better spot and though others had complained of noise it was actually pretty quiet for us.. Bed was comfortable, bathroom a bit dark and could do with some ventilation - also the shower was tricky to get to a good temperature. Breakfast was quite good - plenty to choose from and everything well cooked and tasty. Staff were friendly, we were on the second floor which had a nice view - very bali with palm trees.. Not that cheap but pretty good price for Ubud.. Had a pool but was a bit murky and green so didn't swim..
Julia S. Couples Germany, May 13, 2015
very nice and welcoming. everything very good.

quiet, friendly, clean.
9
Very nice. We will be back. The rooms, pool and location is much nicer than the pictures.
Anish R. Families with young children India, May 10, 2015
Good stay friendly staff

friendly staff clean room good location
7.7
Was good experience. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Daniel F. Couples Germany, May 7, 2015
Two Nights at this Hotel as couple.

The best 3 things was service, central and silent hotel and cleanliness of the room
8
We enjoyed it.
Belinda D. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
Everything you need!

Super friendly staff, perfect location, great atmosphere
9.7
From the moment I walked into the hotel I was treated like royalty and it stayed this way for my whole stay! Such friendly and helpful staff. Inata is in the perfect location in town, walking distance to everywhere you want to go, and if there's anywhere you need a lift, the staff will either take you themselves or arrange it for you for longer distances. Rooms were very clean and the whole atmosphere was very charming. I will definately stay there again when I return to Ubud.
Jane S. Groups Australia, April 26, 2015
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest road.

location, staff, bali style
8.7
Loved this small, personal hotel right in the centre of Ubud but away from the crowds. Friendly staff, great pool, lots of character and good value. Don't know the other Inata hotel also in Ubud but just be aware there are two with the same name.
Sharina I. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
wonderful stay

coziness, great location
7.7
Peter S. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
great hotel

location, comfort, pool
9.7
This hotel was lovely. We had a delux room and I could not fault it. The location could not be better and the staff were very friendly.
Supinya P. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2015
big room but weak wifi signal

big room, clean and quiet
7
I booked 7 rooms here. Staffs are good and friendly. btw Dinner take too long, it's better to eat outside the hotel. Wifi is really bad, I cant do anything online. Everyday i got problem from each rooms especially to the toilet.
Supinya P. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2015
่just fine

big room, good service and i dont know
7.3
no hairdryer provided, some bath got problems. wifi signal is failure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - viewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05