or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Leanne S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Stained linen

Location good breakfast quiet
8.3
Great. Location, good breakfast 6 set to choose from. The only downside to this hotel was the stained sheets which are changed dly only to be replaced with blood stained ones, someone obviousley cut them themselves prior to doing room
Lyle M. Families with older children Canada, September 19, 2014
Run down

quiet, good location, nice breakfast
7
The internet does NOT work in the rooms and from the staff response, it never has. You have to bring your computer out to the restaurant to get wifi, which is an inconvenience. The towels were smelly and the place was a bit run down for this price range of hotel. We would choose another hotel should we go to Ubud again.
Chris M. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Service levels have slipped

Location is great and layout of the facility is really nice.
5.7
Major disappointment. We stayed there a year and a half ago and had a great experience. We returned on our honeymoon and were really disappointed in the service and cleanliness of the hotel. We stayed in room 104 which is where we stayed last time but the room was moldy, smelled, had a leaking toilet and had to be moved to a new room. Virtually no one on the staff speaks enough English to help with anything and the room was not cleaned adequately every day. The towels were dated and smelled. Would definitely not stay there again and would not recommend it. There are better options on this same road for the same price.
Serenity H. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Peaceful hideaway in the thick of things

3 best things were (1) Staff friendly and wanting to please (2) well maintained budget friendly hotel that was quiet (3) close to monkey forrest, night time entertainment, yoga and great restaurants
9.7
I would definitely stay here again as the hotel was friendly, cheap and quiet with limited rooms. Loved being able to have the best of both worlds with 3 points massage across the road, great chilled out resturant and bars metres away but able to retreat to sanctuary of the hotel knowing great sleep ahead. Gardens and rooms very well maintained. Only downside is limited wifi but some may say that is a bonus :)
Sarah H. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
Great for a night or two

Good value, location, convenient
9
Small friendly hotel. Lovely pool & not too many steps for a toddler. Terrific breakfast included. Clean, bed okay & cheap at $50 a night on a last minute deal.
Sandra E. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2014
excellent location

location, staff and friendliness
7
Very good in most ways. Excellent location. Overpriced for what it is.
Katherine G. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Bali with the Family

The Friendly Staff, The Location and a Good Value for Money
7.7
We were a family of 7 and only stayed overnight in Ubud. Overall, we had a good stay. What makes the hotel great was its location. Its near everything, the Monkey Forest, the market, good restaurants, the shop. We didn't have to walk that far to go to places. Our only problem was that there was no water at 2 in the morning. When we woke up at around 6, there was still no water. We tried calling the staff but no one answered. It seemed that from 11 until 7, i think, no one is available at the front desk. The only ones available are the security guards. When we finally talked with the staff, they still had to fix the problem. They fixed it an hour after. And another thing, they had very weak wifi. We could barely connect. We had to call the front desk all the time so they can reset it.
Edna S. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Location is the best, would not come back

Location location location, but nothing else
5.3
The location of the inata is great, but.... The bed are hard with squeaky mattresses The shower is not clean and the shower curtain does not stop the water from getting even the toilette wet... And then comes breakfast... After one morning we just went somewhere for simple eggs on toast and coffee, that how bad the breakfast was at the hotel. We will come back to ubud, but stay away from the inata
Shanyn P. Couples New Zealand, July 24, 2014
Absolutley Fantastic

Beautiful, close to Monkey Forest
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. It was Lovely and Clean with friendly Staff. It was close to everything, The monkey forest was within walking distance along with the night dancers and the Markets. It was a very pretty town and worth a visit.
Chao H. Couples China, July 21, 2014

food
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - viewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02