Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - view Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Santi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2015
OLD BEDROOM

GOOD LOCATION
8
I STAY AT STD ROOM, LOW FLOOR. STAFF,BF, LOCATION ARE GOOD, BUT BEDROOM IS TOO OLD, NEED A LITTLE BIT RENOVATION, ESPECIALLY THE BED, AND THE CLEANLINESS MUST BETTER THAN NOW.
Report this review
Jit S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Short stay but great experience

The room was spacious and comfy, food was good along with the living amenities, staff are friendly and courteous
10
Our stay in Inata hotel monkey forest ubud was a cosy one, the layout of the rooms and location bring us out of the busy moneky forest main road. The massage at Inata hotel was awesome, and its a hidden gem that was explored and definitely would visit them again. With rooms facing the pool and the padi rice field, it does make us feel refresh and peaceful.
Report this review
Terrence J. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
close to monkey forrest

very keen staff, on monkey forrest road, monkekey forrest only approx, 500 metres away
6.7
the staff were the best part of this hotel, very keen and happy. the hotel itself , the pool as small but ok, away from the noise from the main road .The room is need of refurnishing, the towels are old and need replacing. The shower hot water takes forever to come though, the same for the wash basin. Breakfast just average. inshort not worth what i paid, thank goodness for the very kind staff
Report this review
Randall H. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2015
Wonderful trip

Staff, location, comfort
10
We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. I would love to stay here again.
Report this review
Simon V. Couples Netherlands, July 30, 2015
Good hotel in Ubud

Very good location en friendly staff.
8.3
Only breakfast could be better.
Report this review
Leila P. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2015
Underwhelming

The swimming pool was very nice and the hotel location was also excellent. The room was spacious and had a nice view.
8.3
To start with, I had taken a bus from Kuta early in the morning. When I arrived in town, taxis were not running yet. I had the bus company call the hotel to arrange someone to pick me up and they flatly refused because it wasn't check in time yet. I just wanted to drop my bag off and have breakfast. So. I walked all the way to the hotel (2km) with my giant backpack and arrived at the hotel feeling very cranky and dripping in sweat. Magically, they were able to allow me to check into my room! Breakfast was order a la carte the day before so I needed to pay for it that morning. I REGRET doing that SO much. It cost IDR 86,250 after service taxes and was the most money I spent on ANY meal (including multiple dishes) I spent during my entire 10 day stay in Bali. A complete ripoff. The staff was nice except for the cleaning guy who took an opportunity to pass off a greeting as a way to try and sell me a taxi. I found this quite unprofessional as the hotel is one of the few refuges you have in Bali from people trying to sell you just about anything. I asked for a 6:30 am wake up call one morning and was forgotten about till about 7 AM and had thankfully, by then, awoken by myself. I had expected a lot more for the price I paid for this hotel. I will not return and in would not recommend this place. My experiences were really not that great.
Report this review
Aurelia P. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
We loved it!

Great location, friendly, attentive & helpful staff, big room and lovely balcony
10
Out of 3 hotels across Bali so far, we loved this one the best. Great location for a couple days stay in Ubud, close to the sights but hotel set out back behind the street noise and next to a rice field. Our balcony overlooked green space which was lovely & quiet. Woken by roosters in the morning but breakfast, staff & overall stay was perfect.
Report this review
Anyani K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2015
Good hospitality staff, good location

Staff, location, chicken satay
8.3
Comfortable
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
Nice

Staff
8.3
Great
Report this review
Graham W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
Excellent

Location; Staff; Pool
9.7
Great. Perfect little hotel, traditional Balinese Style. Wonderful find and we would stay again next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - viewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02