or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - view Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Belinda D. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
Everything you need!

Super friendly staff, perfect location, great atmosphere
9.7
From the moment I walked into the hotel I was treated like royalty and it stayed this way for my whole stay! Such friendly and helpful staff. Inata is in the perfect location in town, walking distance to everywhere you want to go, and if there's anywhere you need a lift, the staff will either take you themselves or arrange it for you for longer distances. Rooms were very clean and the whole atmosphere was very charming. I will definately stay there again when I return to Ubud.
Sharina I. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
wonderful stay

coziness, great location
7.7
Supinya P. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2015
big room but weak wifi signal

big room, clean and quiet
7
I booked 7 rooms here. Staffs are good and friendly. btw Dinner take too long, it's better to eat outside the hotel. Wifi is really bad, I cant do anything online. Everyday i got problem from each rooms especially to the toilet.
Supinya P. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2015
่just fine

big room, good service and i dont know
7.3
no hairdryer provided, some bath got problems. wifi signal is failure.
Akiyo O. Solo travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
Love the balcony with real tropical view!

1: Hotel Room 2: friendly staff 3: decorative breakfast
9.3
Just stay for 2 night I love view from balcony very tropical ♡ Breakfast I ordered Local food every morning well doctorated enjoy food as well as looking at ♡ Easy access for tourist spots ☆ Nice friendly staff ☆ only concern is .. There is no guide how to use safety deposit box I need to call for help 2 times. But every time ask for help they come so fast! Good service! I had very good time staying there thank u!
Jean P. Families with older children Canada, February 26, 2015
Nice!

Swimingpool, food, bed room
10
great!
Dhaval J. Couples India, February 6, 2015
Not that bad not that good😁

the location , staff
6.3
hotel is at a good location ...as I wanted some cheap hotel to book and spend some money on activity and tatto...hotel is ok to stay and spend one or two night but if looking for money then this is not for you ..staff are very nice is everywhere in Bali so no comment on that.if you are on budget tour then this is good option
Siang L. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Excellent place right in the middle of Ubud town

The Location, Clean and Comfortable Room and Value for Money
9
It is easy to find Inata as it is located very strategically in the middle of Ubud town. Our room was right at the end, therefore it was very quiet and comfortable, away from the busy street. The room is clean and the internet connection is very good. This is a great place if you are looking for a quiet place, in the middle of Ubud town with easy access to taxis and food. A good place if you are on a budget.
Carolyn R. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Wonderful

Large bedrooms, excellent friendly staff great location
9.7
Great location, excellent staff breakfast was good.
Omar E. Couples Egypt, January 4, 2015
An Excellent location; heart of Ubud city center

Location, Comfy Room/bed and all the basics for a good accommodation
8.3
It was overall very good. One thing if I had to remark is the Internet connection, or lack of it. We later found out it is an Ubud issue to find good connection but there was no effort from the hotel staff to try to help out or suggest any other solutions; when we asked they said the router is being fixed and that was it, no suggestions on when it will be fixed or alternatives so we had to use outside cafes and bars for that. Internet now is like electrcity and water :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08