or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Alice C. Groups Australia, July 03, 2014
Great centrally located hotel, would recommend.

Pretty, comfortable, well located.
9.7
Trevor W. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Well looked after

Friendly staff, Location, amenities
9.7
Out of the 4 hotels we stayed at in Bali this was excellent value for money
Katie C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Peaceful little hideaway off the Main Street of Ub

Location, comfortable rooms & relaxing common areas
9.7
Great stay, very friendly staff. Very comfortable and quiet room and though off the Main Street (walked everywhere), it's tucked up behind a little covered walkway so easy to escape the hustle and bustle and relax by the pool.
Patricia A. Couples Australia, June 05, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable, well located

Wonderful staff, location & value
8.3
My wife and I had a very relaxed, pleasant 4 night stay at the Inata Monkey Forrest. The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful. Despite being located in a busy street, it is set so far back there is virtually no sound from the outside. The beds were comfortable and the room clean and pleasant. The hotel is small with only 14 rooms. As a result the restaurant is no longer running. Breakfast is still provided, but has to be ordered the previous day. The absence of a restaurant is of no concern as the area is full of inexpensive great restaurants including one located right next door. We were totally satisfied with our stay.
Benjamin H. Couples France, May 24, 2014
Wonderful !

Location; Value for money; Staff
9
Good location, right in the center of Ubud but still quiet ! Close to restaurants, bars and shops. Very friendly staff. Nice pool and rooms
Renee O. Groups Australia, May 23, 2014
Rooms issues, cold food, breakfast ok, staff good.

Location Staff Beds were comfortable
7.3
Decent value for money. Didn't spend much time at the hotel however.
Chen S. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
We have a pleasant stay in Inata.

The rooms are clean and big. The hotel is located in the center of ubud where everything is within walking distance.
7.3
I enjoyed staying at Inata. It's a lovely small resort.
Charlotte C. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Smooth and very pleasant

The location was good, porters carried our bags and there was always someone on reception. Room was clean and comfortable.
8.7
Great, friendly helpful staff, good food, slept well
Naum F. Solo travelers Russia, May 17, 2014
good

swimming pool; location
7.3
Zvonimir K. Solo travelers Croatia, May 06, 2014
Nice stay in a nice hotel

I had very nice stay in this hotel. The staff was very friendly, hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping area and everything can be done on foot.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05