or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Ye C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
pleasant cozy &

service and hospitality
8.3
Maud V. Business travelers Canada, February 26, 2013
Warm service and clean spacious rooms

Great service, clean comfortable rooms, convenient central location.
9
Inata monkey forest is a nice small hotel located in central Ubud, close to evrything. The staff were very nice if not totally adapted to the western traveller. Breakfast was decent enough but I would have liked to be given a little more leniency as to the time it is available (I received calls from reception if I hadn't arrived at the restaurant by 9:30. The pool looked nice but was located near the restaurant and lobby and didn't seem to get much use from any of the guests. All in all it was a nice comfortable stay and comparable to more expensive hotels around monkey forest road.
Francesco F. Business travelers Italy, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location good service
8.3
I stayed only one night but I enjoyed the service and the position. I strongly suggest to stay at this hotel
Delene V. Business travelers South Africa, May 20, 2012
Great Location

Quiet
9
Location very good. Nice quiet clean hotel and friendly staff. Not big variety with breakfast.
Heather T. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2012
Lovely New Boutique Hotel

Convenience, cleanliness and service
9.3
i stayed here in february as part of a business trip and really liked it for its convenience! the hotel is in an excellent location on monkey forest road - easily accessible by foot to many restaurants and shops right outside the hotel. the hotel is barely a year old so the rooms are pretty modern. each morning, i would wake up to the housekeeping staff standing outside my room just waiting for me to leave so they could fix it up (extremely eager but slightly weird!) and i would return to a nice and clean room by the end of the day. everyone of the staff i met was very friendly and helpful - they were prompt with preparing the take-out breakfast i had requested and was so kind in sheltering me to and from my room when it rained.
Ueno K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
少し高い

場所が便利
6
良い点 ・場所はモンキーフォレストの中心部に在り、買い物、食事、マッサージなどに行くには大変便利。 ・ランドリーが安い。 ・部屋がそれなりに新しい。 悪い点 ・中心部なだけに近くのレストランなどでライブ演奏があると夜中までうるさい。 ・シャワーのお湯が5分くらいしないと出てこない。 (たまに電源を切っているときがあり、その時はセキュリティーに言わないと何時間経ってもお湯が出ない) ・朝食が冷めている。 ・庭の眺めは雑草 総じて部屋の割に値段が高く中途半端。 この程度ならサービスを気にせず安いところに泊まるか、もう少し高くてサービスがきちんとしたところに泊まる方が良い。 因みに、Deluxは1階、Super Deluxは2階で部屋の大きさは同じ。
Zhou C. Business travelers China, September 15, 2013
价格适中的家庭游酒店

具有当地民居特色,价格适中,距离猴林很近
10
位于巴厘岛市管辖范围内、交通方便,伊纳塔猴子森林酒店 已成为当地旅游的最佳落脚点。 这里距离市中心仅1 km,离机场也不过90分钟的路程。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。同时伊纳塔猴子森林酒店提供多种多样的设施,丰富您在巴厘岛期间的乐趣。 为了给客人提供更舒适和更便利的服务,酒店配备了无线网络, 洗衣服务/干洗, 保险箱, 客房服务, 自行车出租服务。
Kuo C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
鬧中取靜,出了飯店就是大街

房間舒適,服務生熱心,地點棒
8
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - viewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01