Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - view Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 342 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (342)
Sort by:
Jit S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Short stay but great experience

The room was spacious and comfy, food was good along with the living amenities, staff are friendly and courteous
10
Our stay in Inata hotel monkey forest ubud was a cosy one, the layout of the rooms and location bring us out of the busy moneky forest main road. The massage at Inata hotel was awesome, and its a hidden gem that was explored and definitely would visit them again. With rooms facing the pool and the padi rice field, it does make us feel refresh and peaceful.
Report this review
Randall H. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2015
Wonderful trip

Staff, location, comfort
10
We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. I would love to stay here again.
Report this review
Simon V. Couples Netherlands, July 30, 2015
Good hotel in Ubud

Very good location en friendly staff.
8.3
Only breakfast could be better.
Report this review
Aurelia P. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
We loved it!

Great location, friendly, attentive & helpful staff, big room and lovely balcony
10
Out of 3 hotels across Bali so far, we loved this one the best. Great location for a couple days stay in Ubud, close to the sights but hotel set out back behind the street noise and next to a rice field. Our balcony overlooked green space which was lovely & quiet. Woken by roosters in the morning but breakfast, staff & overall stay was perfect.
Report this review
Nicola C. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Great Location

Location, breakfast, quiet
8
Just down a lane way on monkey forest road - couldn't get a better spot and though others had complained of noise it was actually pretty quiet for us.. Bed was comfortable, bathroom a bit dark and could do with some ventilation - also the shower was tricky to get to a good temperature. Breakfast was quite good - plenty to choose from and everything well cooked and tasty. Staff were friendly, we were on the second floor which had a nice view - very bali with palm trees.. Not that cheap but pretty good price for Ubud.. Had a pool but was a bit murky and green so didn't swim..
Report this review
Julia S. Couples Germany, May 13, 2015
very nice and welcoming. everything very good.

quiet, friendly, clean.
9
Very nice. We will be back. The rooms, pool and location is much nicer than the pictures.
Report this review
Daniel F. Couples Germany, May 7, 2015
Two Nights at this Hotel as couple.

The best 3 things was service, central and silent hotel and cleanliness of the room
8
We enjoyed it.
Report this review
Sharina I. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
wonderful stay

coziness, great location
7.7
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
great hotel

location, comfort, pool
9.7
This hotel was lovely. We had a delux room and I could not fault it. The location could not be better and the staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Dhaval J. Couples India, February 6, 2015
Not that bad not that good😁

the location , staff
6.3
hotel is at a good location ...as I wanted some cheap hotel to book and spend some money on activity and tatto...hotel is ok to stay and spend one or two night but if looking for money then this is not for you ..staff are very nice is everywhere in Bali so no comment on that.if you are on budget tour then this is good option
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - viewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03