Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (93)
Sort by:
Alice C. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Great centrally located hotel, would recommend.

Pretty, comfortable, well located.
9.7
Katie C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Peaceful little hideaway off the Main Street of Ub

Location, comfortable rooms & relaxing common areas
9.7
Great stay, very friendly staff. Very comfortable and quiet room and though off the Main Street (walked everywhere), it's tucked up behind a little covered walkway so easy to escape the hustle and bustle and relax by the pool.
Naum F. Solo travelers Russia, May 17, 2014
good

swimming pool; location
7.3
Zvonimir K. Solo travelers Croatia, May 6, 2014
Nice stay in a nice hotel

I had very nice stay in this hotel. The staff was very friendly, hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping area and everything can be done on foot.
8.3
Emily V. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Centrally located

resturants, shopping and it's a oasis
9.3
This would have to be the most helpful hotel I've ever stayed at! I booked another hotel, which turned out to be a nightmare, Inata saved me! They arranged a perfect room and even sent a car to pick me up. I can't speak anymore highly of them. It's clean, quiet and the staff are really friendly. If you want to shop and have the real Ubud experience then I strongly recommend staying here, right on the Monkey Forest Road and close to everything.
Jillian G. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Excellent location to dining and shopping precinct

location, having an outside area to relax in, quiet as no property was on the adjoining block even though we were close to the main street
8
We have been to Ubud before and stayed further from Monkey Forest but really enjoyed the convenience of being right in the middle of the shopping and restaurant precinct. We thought the proximity would make it noisy but it was quiet and private as the block which the patio's looked over was vacant. This may change once something is built on the adjacent block. The hotel pool was clean and tidy. The rooms were well maintained but there were no face washers. We noticed these missing from other accommodation in Ubud previously. The staff were very friendly and obliging and offered to make a couple of phone calls for us which was very helpful.
Marie L. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, comfort
10
Had a great stay, location was right in Main Street set back off the road. Everything at doorstep but still really tranquil surrounds. Rooms are large and beautifully designed. Staff all spoke English well and couldn't be more helpful, absolutely nothing was any trouble. We loved it, and will return for sure.
Fiona W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Good location on one of the main streets in Ubud.

Nice room, great breakfast, good location.
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff kindly brought my breakfast to my room and it was lovely to be able to sit on my own balcony to enjoy it. Location is good.
Maria F. Solo travelers Portugal, December 13, 2013
Very pleasant

central, rooms with balcony, quiet.
7.3
Very nice place to stay in UBUD in the main street but very quiet. I'll stay again.
Khanh B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
centrally located older hotel

centrally located
7
Older hotel with old furnishings. Would have expected more for the price paid. I have stayed in better hotels and paid less in other Bali's cities. Centrally located. Staffs' English skill is limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05