Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (47)
Sort by:
Flemming B. Families with older children Denmark, July 19, 2014
Central stat in Ubud

God roms, smaller hotel, central
6.7
it was ok
Lorenzo T. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Convenient location, clean and comfortable

Located quite near to the Monkey Forest and all the restos, shops in Central Ubud. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Attentive staff.
9
We had a good and comfortable stay at Inata. The rooms were clean and modern with strong AC, but lacked a Balinese touch. Pool is quite small, so never swam. Also the entrance off the main street is quite inconspicuous. The hotel was set back about 200 feet from the road which reduced the amount of noise heard. Staff was great.
Douglas W. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2014
Quiet, magical, perfect location

Location, convenience, staff
9.7
Lovely small hotel. Only a sign on the street, an alley/tunnel leads back to the hotel, opens into a lovely magical courtyard. Small clean pool. Charming rooms with view of rice fields. Surprisingly quiet, away from the street noise and music at night. Large breakfast, preorder night before from several western and Asian choices. Included afternoon tea/coffee and cakes. Hotel restaurant orders out from another place, so we ate dinners out. Great restaurant 3 doors away, others close walk from hotel. Short walk to Monkey Forest, reasonable walk to market, evening dance performances, and art museum--all worth seeing. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We stayed 3 nights, would return, would highly recommend.
Chen S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
We have a pleasant stay in Inata.

The rooms are clean and big. The hotel is located in the center of ubud where everything is within walking distance.
7.3
I enjoyed staying at Inata. It's a lovely small resort.
Uma N. Families with older children Norway, April 18, 2014
Unforgettable

Location, atmosphere, staffs
9
Very Nice and enjoyable
Rebecca H. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
fantastic location close to monkey forest

walking distance to monkey forest and great spa (sang spa) best value and service we had in bali. great shops and food places. service was great too.
9.3
Wish we could have stayed longer. Very comfortable room with air cond. Good wi fi and just so close to everything. As a mum travelling just with my daughter it was perfect. We will be back! Only thing would be drains smelt bad after the rain. Breakfast included was perfect too. Very welcoming staff.
Ricky P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Completely Mesmerizing Stay in Lovely Ubud

Perfect Location, Quiet and Serene Surroundings, and Well-trained Staff
8.7
Alberto S. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Great position,poor breakfast, comfortable

Position, Staff, Room clean and large
8.3
Great position, right in the centre. Quiet location with ample space in room and common areas The biggest issue is probably the breakfast Acceptable value for money
Wade T. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Great Place in Ubud

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8
This was the second time we stayed at Inata Monkey Forest. The location is perfect, close to shopping, and great places to eat. The rooms are nice, large, great balconies with views of the pool or rice paddies. The bathroom is no frills, but the large windows and sliding glass door makes the room feel large, bright, and airy. The breakfast is very good, you order off the menu so no buffet, plenty to fill you up to start your day, will many options. The staff is very friendly, super helpful, really pleasant. They offered us umbrellas without even asking when it began raining upon our arrival. I would certainly recommend the Inata to stay. The price is good a value for the accommodations. It's quite enough with still be right in the heart of things.
Mok E. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Peace Quiet fulfilled

pool, padi view, people
8
This is my second visit. I believe nice people & quiet padi field created an peaceful environment to attract us to revisit. Quiet inside and yet centrally located in Ubud, good for all people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02