Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - View Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - view Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Reception Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (54)
Sort by:
Jean P. Families with older children Canada, February 26, 2015
Nice!

Swimingpool, food, bed room
10
great!
Report this review
Lyle M. Families with older children Canada, September 19, 2014
Run down

quiet, good location, nice breakfast
7
The internet does NOT work in the rooms and from the staff response, it never has. You have to bring your computer out to the restaurant to get wifi, which is an inconvenience. The towels were smelly and the place was a bit run down for this price range of hotel. We would choose another hotel should we go to Ubud again.
Report this review
Katherine G. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Bali with the Family

The Friendly Staff, The Location and a Good Value for Money
7.7
We were a family of 7 and only stayed overnight in Ubud. Overall, we had a good stay. What makes the hotel great was its location. Its near everything, the Monkey Forest, the market, good restaurants, the shop. We didn't have to walk that far to go to places. Our only problem was that there was no water at 2 in the morning. When we woke up at around 6, there was still no water. We tried calling the staff but no one answered. It seemed that from 11 until 7, i think, no one is available at the front desk. The only ones available are the security guards. When we finally talked with the staff, they still had to fix the problem. They fixed it an hour after. And another thing, they had very weak wifi. We could barely connect. We had to call the front desk all the time so they can reset it.
Report this review
Flemming B. Families with older children Denmark, July 19, 2014
Central stat in Ubud

God roms, smaller hotel, central
6.7
it was ok
Report this review
Lorenzo T. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Convenient location, clean and comfortable

Located quite near to the Monkey Forest and all the restos, shops in Central Ubud. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Attentive staff.
9
We had a good and comfortable stay at Inata. The rooms were clean and modern with strong AC, but lacked a Balinese touch. Pool is quite small, so never swam. Also the entrance off the main street is quite inconspicuous. The hotel was set back about 200 feet from the road which reduced the amount of noise heard. Staff was great.
Report this review
Douglas W. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2014
Quiet, magical, perfect location

Location, convenience, staff
9.7
Lovely small hotel. Only a sign on the street, an alley/tunnel leads back to the hotel, opens into a lovely magical courtyard. Small clean pool. Charming rooms with view of rice fields. Surprisingly quiet, away from the street noise and music at night. Large breakfast, preorder night before from several western and Asian choices. Included afternoon tea/coffee and cakes. Hotel restaurant orders out from another place, so we ate dinners out. Great restaurant 3 doors away, others close walk from hotel. Short walk to Monkey Forest, reasonable walk to market, evening dance performances, and art museum--all worth seeing. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We stayed 3 nights, would return, would highly recommend.
Report this review
Chen S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
We have a pleasant stay in Inata.

The rooms are clean and big. The hotel is located in the center of ubud where everything is within walking distance.
7.3
I enjoyed staying at Inata. It's a lovely small resort.
Report this review
Uma N. Families with older children Norway, April 18, 2014
Unforgettable

Location, atmosphere, staffs
9
Very Nice and enjoyable
Report this review
Rebecca H. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
fantastic location close to monkey forest

walking distance to monkey forest and great spa (sang spa) best value and service we had in bali. great shops and food places. service was great too.
9.3
Wish we could have stayed longer. Very comfortable room with air cond. Good wi fi and just so close to everything. As a mum travelling just with my daughter it was perfect. We will be back! Only thing would be drains smelt bad after the rain. Breakfast included was perfect too. Very welcoming staff.
Report this review
Ricky P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Completely Mesmerizing Stay in Lovely Ubud

Perfect Location, Quiet and Serene Surroundings, and Well-trained Staff
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ViewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - viewInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ReceptionInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03