Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (74)
Sort by:
Chin S. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
good location except for the bed

location, quiet, friendly
6
Stay was good except for the bed in room 103 (ground level). I have booked 3 rooms, 2 on the upper level and 1 at the ground level. My friend and I were bitten by bugs over the whole body after sleeping for an hour. We immediately call for the service guy and they were quick to check room for us. I appreciate their service but totally cannot accept that the bed condition is so bad.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Convenien Store just fews step away, Found good Restaurant near by.
5.3
Room not so comfortable, air cond not enough cold,shower not enough hot. they not serve buffet breakfast, you need to order 1 day before. Just abt 5-10 mins walk to Monkey Forest. Wifi not good enough.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good Location

fews step to convenien store,restarant
5.3
Room not so comfortable, air cond not enough cold,shower not enough hot. they not serve buffet breakfast, you need to order 1 day before. Just abt 5-10 mins walk to Monkey Forest. Wifi not good enough.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
good location

Few step to convenien store and restaurant
5.3
Laurie L. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
Just what we were after

excellent staff, great location, clean/modern accomodation
8.3
A small, clean hotel with friendly staff. The location is ideal and despite being on a main street, it is exceptionally quiet and peaceful.
Sheryl S. Groups China, January 2, 2014
Convenient

helpful staff, enjoyed the in-room breakfast, location was superb.
8
The hotel is very good for its price, excellent location, helpful staff, good breakfast too. However, the internet was extremely slow and the bed makes noise when you move. The towel seems kinda washed-out (the white colour has turned into grey). Im not a germ-freak, but I was still having doubts of putting that near my face.
Jingyan Z. Groups China, December 8, 2013
Friendly staff

Good location; friendly staff; large rooms
6.7
As mentioned in other reviews , the hotel was quite difficult to find - our taxi had to drive around central Ubud twice and call the reception twice to find it. Rooms are rather large with private balconies. Wifi is not available in the room though. Breakfast had to be ordered in advance but the staff were really friendly and willing to help. Overall a good stay!!
Imelda B. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friends.

Comfortable room, nice staff, good location
8.7
We had a wonderful time there. Good value for money. Food good too. Will recommend to friends.
Thunyaluck L. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
Great for relaxation.

Tranquil, Relax, Beautiful
9
Jacqui B. Groups United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Monkey sanctuaries and shopping were brilliant !

Good central location, friendly staff, great balcony !
7.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay ! Would recommend to anyone wanting to visit monkey sanctuary and go to the markets !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08