My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Exterior Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (74)
Sort by:
Alice C. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Great centrally located hotel, would recommend.

Pretty, comfortable, well located.
9.7
Renee O. Groups Australia, May 23, 2014
Rooms issues, cold food, breakfast ok, staff good.

Location Staff Beds were comfortable
7.3
Decent value for money. Didn't spend much time at the hotel however.
Chen S. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
We have a pleasant stay in Inata.

The rooms are clean and big. The hotel is located in the center of ubud where everything is within walking distance.
7.3
I enjoyed staying at Inata. It's a lovely small resort.
Charlotte C. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Smooth and very pleasant

The location was good, porters carried our bags and there was always someone on reception. Room was clean and comfortable.
8.7
Great, friendly helpful staff, good food, slept well
Chin S. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
good location except for the bed

location, quiet, friendly
6
Stay was good except for the bed in room 103 (ground level). I have booked 3 rooms, 2 on the upper level and 1 at the ground level. My friend and I were bitten by bugs over the whole body after sleeping for an hour. We immediately call for the service guy and they were quick to check room for us. I appreciate their service but totally cannot accept that the bed condition is so bad.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Convenien Store just fews step away, Found good Restaurant near by.
5.3
Room not so comfortable, air cond not enough cold,shower not enough hot. they not serve buffet breakfast, you need to order 1 day before. Just abt 5-10 mins walk to Monkey Forest. Wifi not good enough.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good Location

fews step to convenien store,restarant
5.3
Room not so comfortable, air cond not enough cold,shower not enough hot. they not serve buffet breakfast, you need to order 1 day before. Just abt 5-10 mins walk to Monkey Forest. Wifi not good enough.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
good location

Few step to convenien store and restaurant
5.3
Laurie L. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
Just what we were after

excellent staff, great location, clean/modern accomodation
8.3
A small, clean hotel with friendly staff. The location is ideal and despite being on a main street, it is exceptionally quiet and peaceful.
Sheryl S. Groups China, January 2, 2014
Convenient

helpful staff, enjoyed the in-room breakfast, location was superb.
8
The hotel is very good for its price, excellent location, helpful staff, good breakfast too. However, the internet was extremely slow and the bed makes noise when you move. The towel seems kinda washed-out (the white colour has turned into grey). Im not a germ-freak, but I was still having doubts of putting that near my face.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud BaliInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - ExteriorInata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Inata Hotel Monkey Forest Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07