My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inata Monkey Forest

Jalan. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inata Ubud Hotel

Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Guest Room Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel Interior Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel Exterior Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Guest Room Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel Interior Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel Exterior Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel Interior Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Bathroom Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel Exterior Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Bathroom Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming Pool Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel Interior
Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel Exterior Inata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Inata Monkey Forest.
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Meng T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Helpful Staff and Relaxing Stay

Nice and clean room, convenient location and very helpful staff members.
8.7
The hotel is very conveniently located near the Monkey Forest with good dinning and shopping options nearby. The location is also very accessible with lots of taxi for hire. I enjoyed the stay as the hotel staff members were very friendly and helpful, offering good advice for our travel. There is also afternoon tea provided to us and we had very relaxing time enjoying it by the pool side. Our room is clean and nice, the environment is simple and feels homely. Breakfast is simple and nice, with choices of western and local for pre-ordering the day before.
Chin S. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
good location except for the bed

location, quiet, friendly
6
Stay was good except for the bed in room 103 (ground level). I have booked 3 rooms, 2 on the upper level and 1 at the ground level. My friend and I were bitten by bugs over the whole body after sleeping for an hour. We immediately call for the service guy and they were quick to check room for us. I appreciate their service but totally cannot accept that the bed condition is so bad.
Jillian G. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Excellent location to dining and shopping precinct

location, having an outside area to relax in, quiet as no property was on the adjoining block even though we were close to the main street
8
We have been to Ubud before and stayed further from Monkey Forest but really enjoyed the convenience of being right in the middle of the shopping and restaurant precinct. We thought the proximity would make it noisy but it was quiet and private as the block which the patio's looked over was vacant. This may change once something is built on the adjacent block. The hotel pool was clean and tidy. The rooms were well maintained but there were no face washers. We noticed these missing from other accommodation in Ubud previously. The staff were very friendly and obliging and offered to make a couple of phone calls for us which was very helpful.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Convenien Store just fews step away, Found good Restaurant near by.
5.3
Room not so comfortable, air cond not enough cold,shower not enough hot. they not serve buffet breakfast, you need to order 1 day before. Just abt 5-10 mins walk to Monkey Forest. Wifi not good enough.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good Location

fews step to convenien store,restarant
5.3
Room not so comfortable, air cond not enough cold,shower not enough hot. they not serve buffet breakfast, you need to order 1 day before. Just abt 5-10 mins walk to Monkey Forest. Wifi not good enough.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
good location

Few step to convenien store and restaurant
5.3
Marie L. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, comfort
10
Had a great stay, location was right in Main Street set back off the road. Everything at doorstep but still really tranquil surrounds. Rooms are large and beautifully designed. Staff all spoke English well and couldn't be more helpful, absolutely nothing was any trouble. We loved it, and will return for sure.
Laurie L. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
Just what we were after

excellent staff, great location, clean/modern accomodation
8.3
A small, clean hotel with friendly staff. The location is ideal and despite being on a main street, it is exceptionally quiet and peaceful.
Anne L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great stay at Inata

Location, great value, helpful staff
9.7
Rebecca H. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
fantastic location close to monkey forest

walking distance to monkey forest and great spa (sang spa) best value and service we had in bali. great shops and food places. service was great too.
9.3
Wish we could have stayed longer. Very comfortable room with air cond. Good wi fi and just so close to everything. As a mum travelling just with my daughter it was perfect. We will be back! Only thing would be drains smelt bad after the rain. Breakfast included was perfect too. Very welcoming staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inata Monkey Forest BaliInata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming PoolInata Monkey Forest Bali - Guest RoomInata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming PoolInata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel InteriorInata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming PoolInata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel ExteriorInata Monkey Forest Bali - Guest RoomInata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel InteriorInata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel ExteriorInata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel InteriorInata Monkey Forest Bali - BathroomInata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel ExteriorInata Monkey Forest Bali - BathroomInata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming PoolInata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming PoolInata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel InteriorInata Monkey Forest Bali - Hotel ExteriorInata Monkey Forest Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Inata Monkey Forest, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03