Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel

Liberty Bell Park, 3 Jabotinsky Street, Mamilla / King David, Jerusalem, Israel 92145 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - View Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - View Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Surroundings Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Facilities Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming Pool Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - View Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming Pool Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom
Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming Pool Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room
Area: Mamilla / King David Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
21 reviews

19 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
George T. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2015
The Hotel was excellent, the staff wonderful.

Location, Staff, food, free parking with unlimited exit and return, accomodations, cleanliness. All could not have been better.
10
Everything was absolutely perfect. I plan to return without hesitation.
Report this review
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Accurate

Taxi's always available
5.7
Poor
Report this review
Uffe J. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 9, 2013
clean hotel in good location

location, clean, staff english
4.3
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Comfortable well located hotel, however...

Location, breakfast and turn down service.
7
We stayed 3 nights and found the hotel enjoyable but a bit over priced.
Report this review
Lucas G. Couples Colombia, March 14, 2013
Over priced 80's feeling

Over priced, nice location
4.7
I feel its very overpriced for what i got. 80's feeling in the rooms, elevators etc. for 3 nights i dint even get free water to drink in a room for 2. Wich i find amazing considering the price and the 5 star status. Old carpets, elevators and overall feeling. Five star location and staff. 3 star swimming pool and over all room apperience. Terrible internet
Report this review
Julie S. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2012
perfect hotel for a quiet shabbat

really lovely lobby space for welcoming friends and relatives
10
we keep coming back to this hotel. there is no reason to go elsewhere.
Report this review
Walter J. Couples France, February 28, 2011
Globaly a nice hotel

Good location
8.3
we regret that our reservation requests (away from lift, quiet and high level) nevertheless we had a pleasant stay at the hotel, rooms are well equipped and bathroom too.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Couples Israel, February 18, 2011
Very nice hotel well placed for all attractions

Large rooms, Excellent breakfast, Free parking
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the Inbal Hotel. The hotel is very close to the main attractions of Jerusalem. It will take not more than 10 minutes to reach 90% of these attractions. the staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Benjamin A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Wonderful location, beautiful lobby. Staff was attentive. Lovely Spa, pool, and exercise room
8.7
This hotel hosts many dignitaries. On the day of arrival the Israeli Prime Minister and Foreign Minister were speaking at this hotel. Because of this we were unable to park in the hotel that day. Otherwise, we had a lovely experience. Food was very good. Hotel is located near Emek Refaim which has many lovely shops and restaurants. Overall a very nice hotel,
Travel tip: enjoy all the parks, attractions, and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Menas K. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2011
Excellent hotel and beautiful location.

Clenliness, comfort and service.
9.3
the location was excellent, the rooms were very nice in size and very clean and very comfortable.. the lobby was beautiful, the front desk service was excellent. the breakfast was one of the best i have eaten, included in our hotel price..each morning the breakfast was fresh and that was very important to us. the hotel facilities were great. i can only say i enjoyed my whole stay there and would pick that hotel as one of the best i stayed in israel, and the price was okay, could have been a little less, but i guess i was happy in the end. we could of moved around but staying in one hotel for a while is relaxing. overall if i were you i would keep this hotel as number one. i stayed at 3 other hotels in israel and this was my pick of the best.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 19 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel JerusalemInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - ViewInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - ViewInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - SurroundingsInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - FacilitiesInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming PoolInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - ViewInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming PoolInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming PoolInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Meeting RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Bike ToursInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Bike ToursInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - SpaInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - First Station Complex


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01