My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel

Liberty Bell Park, 3 Jabotinsky Street, Mamilla / King David, Jerusalem, Israel 92145 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Events Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Spa Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Surroundings Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom
Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Inbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mamilla / King David Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Uffe J. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 9, 2013
clean hotel in good location

location, clean, staff english
4.3
David C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Comfortable well located hotel, however...

Location, breakfast and turn down service.
7
We stayed 3 nights and found the hotel enjoyable but a bit over priced.
Lucas G. Couples Colombia, March 14, 2013
Over priced 80's feeling

Over priced, nice location
4.7
I feel its very overpriced for what i got. 80's feeling in the rooms, elevators etc. for 3 nights i dint even get free water to drink in a room for 2. Wich i find amazing considering the price and the 5 star status. Old carpets, elevators and overall feeling. Five star location and staff. 3 star swimming pool and over all room apperience. Terrible internet
Julie S. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2012
perfect hotel for a quiet shabbat

really lovely lobby space for welcoming friends and relatives
10
we keep coming back to this hotel. there is no reason to go elsewhere.
Walter J. Couples France, February 28, 2011
Globaly a nice hotel

Good location
8.3
we regret that our reservation requests (away from lift, quiet and high level) nevertheless we had a pleasant stay at the hotel, rooms are well equipped and bathroom too.
Benjamin H. Couples Israel, February 18, 2011
Very nice hotel well placed for all attractions

Large rooms, Excellent breakfast, Free parking
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the Inbal Hotel. The hotel is very close to the main attractions of Jerusalem. It will take not more than 10 minutes to reach 90% of these attractions. the staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again.
Benjamin A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Wonderful location, beautiful lobby. Staff was attentive. Lovely Spa, pool, and exercise room
8.7
This hotel hosts many dignitaries. On the day of arrival the Israeli Prime Minister and Foreign Minister were speaking at this hotel. Because of this we were unable to park in the hotel that day. Otherwise, we had a lovely experience. Food was very good. Hotel is located near Emek Refaim which has many lovely shops and restaurants. Overall a very nice hotel,
Travel tip: enjoy all the parks, attractions, and restaurants nearby.
Menas K. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2011
Excellent hotel and beautiful location.

Clenliness, comfort and service.
9.3
the location was excellent, the rooms were very nice in size and very clean and very comfortable.. the lobby was beautiful, the front desk service was excellent. the breakfast was one of the best i have eaten, included in our hotel price..each morning the breakfast was fresh and that was very important to us. the hotel facilities were great. i can only say i enjoyed my whole stay there and would pick that hotel as one of the best i stayed in israel, and the price was okay, could have been a little less, but i guess i was happy in the end. we could of moved around but staying in one hotel for a while is relaxing. overall if i were you i would keep this hotel as number one. i stayed at 3 other hotels in israel and this was my pick of the best.
Monica H. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2011
nice rooms, nice service.

very friendly staff
8
the staff in the hotel are very nice and friendly. very nice and clean room, bathroom a little small and old but still fine. nice and delicious israeli breakfast. lobby small but ok. the parking lot was free so it was really conviniente. if you would walk 10-15 minutes you get to the german colony which is full of restaurant and caffes and little stores, very nice. i was very confortable in this hotel and i reccomend it to all.
Michael L. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2010
Location and food couldn't be beat

location
7
Great time -- but rooms small and noisy. Our room faced the garden area andwe heard everything from dragged furniture to crying babies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old city - an absolute don't miss

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inbal Jerusalem Hotel JerusalemInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - EventsInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - SpaInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - SurroundingsInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomInbal Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, Jerusalem

AS-AGWEB-3C07