or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Surroundings Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Lobby Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room
Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Qing J. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
we just stayed there one night for transfer purpos

location is good. there is shuttle bus service and hotel staff is really nice
9
it's a big noisy in the midnight. but the room is big enough and clean.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Provide airport shuttle & cosy airport hotel

Near to airport, fast check-in service & quiet for a night stay.
7.7
As our flight was delayed & arrived late, they did not charge extra for wee hour pick up. I have to give good credit that even when the next day we were late for the last airport shuttle in the morning, they did not charge us for waiting extra hour. The driver was very patient & friendly. I must say value for money for a one night stay.
Witton J. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
A very convenient place for a stopover

Location close to Incheon airport, free pick up, clean, good value and free, fast wifi
9.3
The perfect place for a stopover if passing through Incheon airport. Clean, good value, free pick up from airport (5 mins away), free, fast wifi, good size room. Ideal.
Era N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
large room

*5 min to incheon airport and free airport transfer
7
so far is ok..i booked for a double room , but i get a quadruple room. airport transfer is available for free.
Nurul H. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2014
near to airport

location location location
8
We checked in super late ard 10.30pm but luckily there is a bus shuttle. The room was spacious and clean. Value for money. We just need a night stay before we head to gimpo airport to fly to jeju and gogo house filled our purpose.
Mohd F. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2014
comfortable stay

convenient,big room & near airport
10
good
Sunyoung K. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Airport pick up was great.

Airport pick up, has everything you need.
8.7
We stayed here one night to rest before we fly home to San Francisco. Staff came to pick us up at the airport. (you call them at the info desk at the airport). There is a free shuttle bus from the airport which runs until 10:30 during weekdays but finding the place late at night might be that easy so it was great they came and got us. We took the shuttle bus to the airport which is only two stops away. For the price you pay, it is a great place to stay if you want to rest a bit before the long flight. This is our second time here and we will use it again.
Elisa V. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
nice clean hotel

clean, cheap and comfy beds
8
very worth the price. near the hotel. clean and big rooms. complete with microwave and washing machine. free shuttle to the airport too.
Elisa V. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
nice clean hotel

chep, clean and near the airport
8
very worth the price. clean and big room. complete with microwave and washing machine. near the airport and emart. free shuttle to the airport.
Nopadon N. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2014
Good hotel near the airport.

Price, Location, Good room.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - SurroundingsIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - LobbyIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DoubleIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Double RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Twin RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DormitoryIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - TVIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - SofaIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenetteIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Hotel to Airport viewIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Gogo House, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3B06