Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 722 reviews

404 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Kristine L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2015
Most facilities in

Has washing machine, provides beds with heater, has extra beds
7
Not too bad, quite decent and has free shuttle to airport.
Report this review
Jennifer W. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2015
Return visit

Clean, room size, close to airport
9.7
During this stay, we learned that the hot water was off in the evening, but it was turned back on at midnight. I think it is important for people to realize that. I really wanted a hot shower after traveling for 20 hours. After a few hours of rest, I enjoyed a very refreshing shower. I would still stay here again. The location is great and there are several restaurants in the entry level of the building. Also, eMArt is also located conveniently next door. We did use the hotel shuttle. It was fast and efficient.
Report this review
Tey K. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2015
Near airport
3.3
Poor services,dirty room with no air conditional but near airport
Report this review
Ong P. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Good it's worth

Room clean, transportation just in time and service is good
8
It's worth it, room clean but the fridge too old so sound noisy a bit. But everything is ok. Good gogo house!
Report this review
Leanne D. Couples Australia, October 17, 2015
Very sticky and dirty, disappointed

Hotel free shuttle
4.7
It's not really a hotel it's actually Gogo guesthouse, the moment we got off the lifts we were in the hallway of the rooms, the front desk was in a small room opposite of the lifts, front desk guy was really nice and helpful. When we got into the room I was shocked because the photos looked so much cleaner.
Report this review
Eunchong K. Groups South Korea, October 3, 2015
Good location with friendly staff

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
Report this review
Hanum S. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Good for transit stay

near airport, free hotel shuttle from/to airport, big room
7.3
Report this review
Evyatar V. Solo travelers Israel, August 21, 2015
The best choice you will do I really enjoys

Staff , clean , good location
9
Perfect !
Report this review
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2015
Hard to Find, but it is a nice stay

The owner, the location and the price
9.3
This is a great spot to stay! My wife and I came in and had NO IDEA how to get to it, so here is what you have to do. You should go to an information desk upon arrival in Incheon Airport and ask them to call the hotel. Immediately upon getting a call, the owner came to pick us up from the airport within 20 min and drove us back to the hotel. He also carried our bags and checked us in. It was actually very convenient, once we got a hold of the hotel. The AC didn't work very well and we were really HOT all night.
Report this review
Larry P. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2015
overnight

location,clean, cost
9.3
Everything was nice except the ac was weak and there were no cooking items
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 404 reviews Next page
Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - EntranceIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf CourseIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02