or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Lobby Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Arif N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
comfortable

clean, hospitallity, on time
6.7
it was good to stay there because it was nearby the airport
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
A great cheap place

The staff, location, airport pick up
8.3
Short and sweet! I was overnighting and needed a hotel near the airport that was on the cheap side, had airport shuttle and a bed on the more comfortable side. Airport Gogo had all of these. The friendly, english speaking staff was a great bonus.
Sai K. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Very close to the airport.

Good location, clean and spacious
8
Very close to the airport with free shuttle provided. Room spacious and clean.
Marese O. Solo travelers Ireland, July 5, 2014
Convenient to airport

convenience, price, spacious
7
I stayed here for a night prior to my departure from Incheon Airport. The hotel is conveniently located and is very close to an EMart supermarket and restaurants. The hotel can arrange pick up if you have heavy luggage you need help with. Otherwise, there is a frequent shuttle bus to the airport and back which I made use of. The rooms are big with large windows, hard to come by in Korean hotels, and there was a kitchenette. The rooms are slightly worn, but clean and light. The kitchenette would benefit from some knives, forks, spoons, plates etc as there were only two mugs to go along with the electric kettle.... otherwise, value for money and recommended.
Meiyu A. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2014
Helpful staff, clean room, easy reliable shuttle.

Helpful staff, clean room, easy reliable shuttle service.
7.3
Chan Y. Families with older children China, June 22, 2014
Hotel with weak air conditioning

Big room and near to the airport and hotel pick up
7
We chose this hotel as we arrived at the Incheon Airport at 10 pm and we needed to travel to the south the next morning. As the price was reasonable for less than 8 hours' stay, we chose this hotel. At first, we found it quite good as the staff picked us up at the airport on arrival and the room was big. Then, we found that it was too hot due to the weak air conditioning. Hence, we needed to switch on the fan all night. Another good thing is staff sent us to the airport to pick up our rental car.
James J. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Airport hotel only

Internet, airport location
5.7
Its an airport hotel. Meaning that it is located very close to the airport, ideal for a early morning flight or an emergency hotel. There is no shopping or other attractions nearby and rooms are plain with bare amenities.
Cheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good environment, new building, clean.

Near incheon airports, free charter, big studio room, good for relaxing when for the last day in seoul, quite place and safe.
8.7
Feel like getting home,nothing much activities can do but is perfect place for airport trasfer.
Rommel D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Very close to the airport!!!

Location, staff, and comfortable
8.3
This was my second time i stayed here due to an early flight. Room was comfy and clean. Plus shuttle to and from airport is available.
Sharon T. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Convenient & value for money

Price, Location to airport and free shuttle service
6.3
No fuss when I called about asking them direction to hotel, the offer pick up service free from Incheon Airport. As I was just coming from town, they told me to just called them when I arrive and give them 10 mins to pick us up. John was a nice and friendly guy who pick us up. As for comfort, considered the price we are paying, it ok and it is only for 1 night before our early flight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - LobbyIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DoubleIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Double RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Twin RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DormitoryIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - TVIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - SofaIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenetteIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Hotel to Airport viewIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Gogo House, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3C07