Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
694 reviews

390 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Derek S. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2015
Great for 1 night transit

Close to airport, quite room, shuttle service on call
8.7
I was confused how to get there when we exited arrivals but a nice lady at the info desk in the arrivals hall rang and organised the shuttle for us. Arriving at the guest house was a big anticlimax. If we had walked there, we would not of found it. I could not see any guest house sign on the outside of the building to indicated we were at the correct place and reception was behind an unmarked door on Level 8. The spacious room was on Level 11. It contained a queen bed, a double bed plus 2 bunk beds, a large screen TV and a tiny kitchenette. The TV worked but no antenna connected so nothing to watch other than the blue screen. Luckily the free wifi was fast so the lack of TV was not a problem. It was hard to figure out if the bed linen had been changed as there were human hairs under the covers. Other than a cramped toilet we had a good nights sleep and caught the free shuttle back to the airport in the morning. We would consider staying there again if transiting through Incheon again.
Report this review
Jennifer W. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2015
Pleasant stay for 6 people!

plenty of room, comfortable, clean
10
Our stay in May was very comfortable, aside from the air conditioning's poor function. Our room did have a fan, which helped a lot It was nice to have a place large enough to accommodate my family of six. (Two full beds, and a set of bunk beds). I will stay here again.
Report this review
Mitchell M. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Room 1108 is awful

Free shuttle bus (which you have to call), location, affordable price
6.3
The water drainage is slow, air con is not working. Other than that nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Lennard J. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Perfect one night accomodation near the airport

10 mins away from the airport and convenient
7.3
Guesthouse was located really near the airport and pick up service was available for free when we contacted them upon arrival. It was also great with convenience stalls right below the guesthouse with a few food dining places. Overall a great place for a one night stay before/after an early/late flight.
Report this review
Elena G. Families with young children Russia, May 19, 2015
Hotel only for a transit

Location, airport pick up, convenient store
8.3
It was ok, but there is no even a single vessel to cook smith, the room key is not convenient, get stock. Restaurants are ok, but all have the same. But for 1 night transit is good, at a very attractive price
Report this review
Yeo H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Recommend for stopover/transit

Location, spacious room, shuttle svc
9
Location: great! Near airport, easy pick up- just call guest house and they will arrange for pick up at Incheon airport. Going to airport is easy as there is a free shuttle bus service across the road every 10 min to go to Incheon airport, two bus stops away. There's an E-mart, supermarket, next to Worldgate building. Some simple local eateries and cafes at level 1 or nearby. Spacious room: room is comfortable and spacious, with sofa area and small dining extension from cupboard. Cons: The whole toilet floor will be wet from shower despite having a shower glass door. There's no way to prevent water from flowing to the rest of the toilet. Thus, it can be a wet mess after shower.
Report this review
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2015
Third in its rank

location, size of the room, price
6
In last 18 months it was our 3rd stay for one night near ICN in an apartment hotel like this one. The other two were Incheon International House and Incheon Airportel. I could not find either of these two this time via Agoda. Incheon International House was an EXCELLENT one with less than 5 minutes pick up, friendly manager's English e-mails, condition of the room (apartment), etc. Second was Incheon Airportel ranked second in my review. This one "Gogo House" ranks number 3. It was a good stay. Pick up took the longest.More than 20 minutes. Condition of the room was not great. Bathroom is a mess. The shower has a door but there is no threshold to keep the water inside. The entire bathroom becomes a wet room after every shower. For anyone more than 5 feet tall, there is not enough room for your knee to use the toilet. My husband is 6 feet tall. It was a nightmare for him to use the toilet. Kitchens in these places are totally useless except to boil water, keep some stuff in the refrigerator and to warm food. This hotel is in the best building with all sorts of early opening restaurants at the lobby floor. If I cannot find my other two choices I will stay here in the future. For one night stay it is fine.
Report this review
James C. Families with young children United States of America, May 9, 2015
Incheon go go house stay

Location, spacious, shuttle service
7
Decent stay. Air conditioner did not work very well, and fridge wasn't plugged in so it took a while to get cold.
Report this review
Sheila D. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
It is the best accommodation that we could have.!

Good facility. 2. Cozy and Silent 3. Great view and relaxing
10
Its not what we expect! But to our surprise we have a great hotel to stay and the price is affordable!The food we have was great and delicious! Although we were not used to eat spicy food, especially kImchi. But now we are looking for it! Regarding the maintenance of the room, its great,We enjoyed much in the place, we were all relax and refresh!
Report this review
Khairul A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Near to many convenient shops

Cleanliness,size and near to the airport
8
Very good. They provide airport transfer for free
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 390 reviews Next page
Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - EntranceIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf CourseIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08