or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Lobby Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Adi S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Good location.

Helpful staff, good location and free shuttle to airport.
8
Staff was very helpful, room was basic but clean and sufficient and free shuttle to airport is good.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
not too bad

There is free shuttle bus from hotel to airport
5
No aircorn and the place is difficult to look for
Evelien S. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2014
Good short stay hotel

Shuttle service, clean, friendly staff
9
Paramat L. Families with young children United States of America, August 29, 2014
Good airport hotel

Close to the airport with free pickup service by the hotel
8
Erika H. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
convenient stopover on long journey

close to airport, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
Only had few hours stopover whilst flying from Germany to Australua. Had a good sleep, shower, I stayed on the 11th floor and had a great view, it was very quiet the owner was very kind and drove me personally back to the airport to catch connecting flight.
Mai V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Nice rooms, poor communication and service

Nice rooms, free shuttle service
7.7
The twin room I booked was nice and big, although the toilet was a little tight. It was an okay stay for a quick night before heading to the airport. Across the street is a bus stop for the free airport shuttle service, which was nice as I didn't need to worry about transportation to the airport. On the flip side, communication from the staff was poor. I had contacted them about an early check-in and received no reply. As there was no clear directions of how to get to the house, when I called for directions the day of my arrival, I was informed then that I was to have checked in earlier at the time I had requested in my e-mail. The staff seemed annoyed with this. Once at the house, I noticed there was no wifi in the room as indicated online. When I went down to the office to ask the staff about this, the office was locked and he was nowhere to be found. I was unable to find him the rest of the night, so the "free wifi in all rooms" did not happen. In the morning around 8am, a staff came by to ask when I was going to leave. Check-out is indicated as 12pm, but I guess they wanted me out of there. Overall, the rooms are nice, but the staff communication and service is quite poor. I will try somewhere else next time.
Sharlyn L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Reasonable hotel

Location, price and convenience
7
We stayed at Incheon Airport Gogo House as a stopover to Jeju the next day. Hotel provides shuttle service to and from the hotel which is very good as we only managed to touch down at Incheon Airport at 11pm. Reasonable pricing for the hotel.
Sungchin H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Overnight Stay at the GoGo House

Close proximity to Incheon Airport, Pick up and drop off service, and relatively quiet for being so close to the airport.
7.3
For an overnight stay, it was pretty good. The staff was very gracious in picking me up at night and dropping me off at the airport in the morning. Restaurants were close by with an E-mart across the street. Luckily, I was picked up by their staff and they showed me where to go otherwise I would not have found the hotel which was located inside of an apartment. For an overnight stay close to the airport, I would stay there again.
Mei H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Locates near airport

Location, good service and nice food nearby
8
Staff picked us up at the airport upon airport information counter staff called on our behalf.The hotel or rather apartment is less than 5 minutes drive from Incheon Airport. The apartment is equipped with washing machine, hair dryer, fridge, mini kitchen and provide amenities such as toothbrushes. The owner is very helpful. Even though his english is not very fluent, he tried his best to give us the direction to catch the free airport shuttle bus which is opposite the building down the street slightly. There is a good korean restaurant beside the building along the road. Everything is seemingly good about Gogo Hotel except for it's air-conditioner and wifi. The air conditoner does not seem to work. Our stay is very short and hence, we did not get any help. The wifi does not work either.
Meth D. Families with older children Canada, August 18, 2014
airport hotel

location, airport transfer and convenience
7
it has value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - LobbyIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DoubleIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Double RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Twin RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DormitoryIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - TVIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - SofaIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenetteIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Hotel to Airport viewIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Gogo House, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A03