Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 727 reviews

404 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Jiro H. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2016
It was decent for the price
5
The hotel is actually just open apartments that have not been rented out. There is no lobby or communal area. The airport transport is a free shuttle offered by the airport and not the hotel. If it is raining it is a big hassle because the shuttle stop to the airport is across the street far down the block. The mugs in the room were not clean and it was easily known that they were wiped with dirty rags. It was clean and comfortable, but I am sure if you pay more there are better options. Very convenient location to mini marts, restaurants and E-mart across the street. There is a washing machine in the room, but no dryer. However, it is nice to have the option.
Report this review
Phoon K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Need improve
4
Need more improve
Report this review
Tjia B. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2016
Good service ,good location, good price, spacious
6.7
Service is good,staff very helpful and friendly. Good location near to incheon incheon, have free shuttle bus and the new maglev like subway from incheon airport. Room very spacious, have reasonable amenities and Wi-Fi work very well. Thank you go go house, I will stay again.
Report this review
In I. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2016
Nice n good hotel
6
Very recomended
Report this review
Tjia B. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2016
near airport, good service, spacious
6.7
the manager was very kind, we had free airport pick-up. the place is very spacious and clean. they provide towels, toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, shower gel. there is microwave and washing machine, hot water & wifi is working very well. this is my third time staying here. will stay here again. there is mini mart downstairs and a lot of restaurant like thai, korean bbq,etc around. there is free shuttle bus to & from airport, there is maglev line train from airport, there is e-mart big supermarket nearby.
Report this review
Lokchi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2016
good
4
good
Report this review
Fatin I. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2016
Hotel
5.7
Good.. Nice place to stay.. Roomy n comfortable. Staff really nice
Report this review
Kimberly C. Couples Canada, February 28, 2016
Hotel Fine, Staff Horrible and unhelpful

Close to Airport, Restaurants close by, Quiet area
6
It's basic, roomy, and clean enough. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight. HORRIBLE service. If you do not speak Korean, you will receive VERY limited help from them. I booked this hotel because it allowed pets and I was travelling with my 2 medium dogs. The main office man "speaks" English, but only memorized phrases. He cannot communicate or understand you well. I confirmed SEVERAL times that he would be able to drive us to the airport early the next morning, with the dogs in their crates. Next day, they overbooked the shuttle bus. He goofishly laughed and said "Oops, you call taxi." No apology for overbooking the bus, no help, nothing! Seeing as I don't speak Korean, I asked if he could quickly call, since I had to be at the airport for 7:00 am. He rudely said, "No." He got in his van, drove away, leaving me, my friend and our two dogs stranded. No one else to help. I felt like crying! Luckily, we found a van taxi who just happened to be driving by. I have travelled all over Asia, and I realize that English is rare, but never have I met such rude and unhelpful staff at a hotel. The main office wasn't even open during it's stated hours, and they don't always answer the phone. If you need a basic place to stay, this place is fine. However, ENSURE that you make other arrangements to get to the airport. Don't rely on their unreliable shuttle or staff. Don't expect any help with questions or services from the unhelpful staff.
Report this review
Jyue R. Groups Taiwan, February 27, 2016
excellent
6.7
nice service, nice facility!
Report this review
Laura W. Couples Finland, February 17, 2016
really near the airport

location, easy, basic
5
Report this review
1 - 10 of 404 reviews Next page
Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - EntranceIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf CourseIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07