Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 719 reviews

401 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Tjia B. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2016
Good service ,good location, good price, spacious
6.7
Service is good,staff very helpful and friendly. Good location near to incheon incheon, have free shuttle bus and the new maglev like subway from incheon airport. Room very spacious, have reasonable amenities and Wi-Fi work very well. Thank you go go house, I will stay again.
Report this review
In I. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2016
Nice n good hotel
6
Very recomended
Report this review
Tjia B. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2016
near airport, good service, spacious
6.7
the manager was very kind, we had free airport pick-up. the place is very spacious and clean. they provide towels, toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, shower gel. there is microwave and washing machine, hot water & wifi is working very well. this is my third time staying here. will stay here again. there is mini mart downstairs and a lot of restaurant like thai, korean bbq,etc around. there is free shuttle bus to & from airport, there is maglev line train from airport, there is e-mart big supermarket nearby.
Report this review
Lokchi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2016
good
4
good
Report this review
Kimberly C. Couples Canada, February 28, 2016
Hotel Fine, Staff Horrible and unhelpful

Close to Airport, Restaurants close by, Quiet area
6
It's basic, roomy, and clean enough. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight. HORRIBLE service. If you do not speak Korean, you will receive VERY limited help from them. I booked this hotel because it allowed pets and I was travelling with my 2 medium dogs. The main office man "speaks" English, but only memorized phrases. He cannot communicate or understand you well. I confirmed SEVERAL times that he would be able to drive us to the airport early the next morning, with the dogs in their crates. Next day, they overbooked the shuttle bus. He goofishly laughed and said "Oops, you call taxi." No apology for overbooking the bus, no help, nothing! Seeing as I don't speak Korean, I asked if he could quickly call, since I had to be at the airport for 7:00 am. He rudely said, "No." He got in his van, drove away, leaving me, my friend and our two dogs stranded. No one else to help. I felt like crying! Luckily, we found a van taxi who just happened to be driving by. I have travelled all over Asia, and I realize that English is rare, but never have I met such rude and unhelpful staff at a hotel. The main office wasn't even open during it's stated hours, and they don't always answer the phone. If you need a basic place to stay, this place is fine. However, ENSURE that you make other arrangements to get to the airport. Don't rely on their unreliable shuttle or staff. Don't expect any help with questions or services from the unhelpful staff.
Report this review
Jyue R. Groups Taiwan, February 27, 2016
excellent
6.7
nice service, nice facility!
Report this review
Laura W. Couples Finland, February 17, 2016
really near the airport

location, easy, basic
5
Report this review
Thomas W. Families with older children United States of America, February 14, 2016
Convenient overnight stay

Fast pickup, location, convenience
9
Had a great stay. Had the information desk at the airport call the hotel and they picked us up in 10 minutes. Everything in the room was ready. Good internet service. Easy to check out and get back to the airport. Can take the hotel shuttle or a free public shuttle just across the street from the hotel.
Report this review
Joungwoon C. Groups South Korea, February 6, 2016
good location, resonable price

location, price, friendly atmosphere
9.7
very good. strongly recommand. If I had a early flite, I'll stay here again.
Report this review
Jason T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2016
Alternative for transit hotel
5.3
Alternative for transit hotel for those just need to have a place for short stay to next section of flight.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 401 reviews Next page
Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - EntranceIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf CourseIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02