or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Lobby Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Erika H. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
convenient stopover on long journey

close to airport, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
Only had few hours stopover whilst flying from Germany to Australua. Had a good sleep, shower, I stayed on the 11th floor and had a great view, it was very quiet the owner was very kind and drove me personally back to the airport to catch connecting flight.
Mai V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Nice rooms, poor communication and service

Nice rooms, free shuttle service
7.7
The twin room I booked was nice and big, although the toilet was a little tight. It was an okay stay for a quick night before heading to the airport. Across the street is a bus stop for the free airport shuttle service, which was nice as I didn't need to worry about transportation to the airport. On the flip side, communication from the staff was poor. I had contacted them about an early check-in and received no reply. As there was no clear directions of how to get to the house, when I called for directions the day of my arrival, I was informed then that I was to have checked in earlier at the time I had requested in my e-mail. The staff seemed annoyed with this. Once at the house, I noticed there was no wifi in the room as indicated online. When I went down to the office to ask the staff about this, the office was locked and he was nowhere to be found. I was unable to find him the rest of the night, so the "free wifi in all rooms" did not happen. In the morning around 8am, a staff came by to ask when I was going to leave. Check-out is indicated as 12pm, but I guess they wanted me out of there. Overall, the rooms are nice, but the staff communication and service is quite poor. I will try somewhere else next time.
Mei H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Locates near airport

Location, good service and nice food nearby
8
Staff picked us up at the airport upon airport information counter staff called on our behalf.The hotel or rather apartment is less than 5 minutes drive from Incheon Airport. The apartment is equipped with washing machine, hair dryer, fridge, mini kitchen and provide amenities such as toothbrushes. The owner is very helpful. Even though his english is not very fluent, he tried his best to give us the direction to catch the free airport shuttle bus which is opposite the building down the street slightly. There is a good korean restaurant beside the building along the road. Everything is seemingly good about Gogo Hotel except for it's air-conditioner and wifi. The air conditoner does not seem to work. Our stay is very short and hence, we did not get any help. The wifi does not work either.
Meth D. Families with older children Canada, August 18, 2014
airport hotel

location, airport transfer and convenience
7
it has value for money
Thomas R. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2014
Layover

Location convenience and size
10
We loved the family room best hotel ever!
Justin K. Couples Canada, July 26, 2014
Dated with unclear system.

Good location and several restaurants to choose from.
6.7
When we arrived at the airport, We has the airport information desk contact the hotel to pick us up. The system was unclear because Agoda didn't have a choice for two guests in a double room and the shuttle driver asked us for extra cash to accommodate a second person. This seemed a bit sketchy as well as him giving us the room number and pin number to enter the room on a post it note! It's a great location, but a little overpriced given the unclear system.
John S. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
very conveneint

location, price, location
8
Came in late (11pm) for an over night to leave incheon at 8Am. By the time w eget there the free shuttle is full for about an hour. There is another city free shuttle but the route is 1 hour-despit the hotel's proximity to the airport. VERY LUCKILY there was a taxi on cue waiting for another guest who didn't arrive. As for the stay, it is in an apartment/office tell of some sort. Kind of stale as far as ambiance but the room was large (as it is really an apartment) and had a nice balcony, big TV, welcoming shower and two double beds which were fairly comfortable. A/c of course was there with an additional fan-which was nice. I wouldn't stay an extended time here as there isn't much to offer close by, and it is CRAZY windy, but for a quick stay over, it is worth the cost.
Qing Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Budget hotel with good serivce

big room, near airport, free pick-up
8
My hubby and I touched down at around 10:30pm, staying for a night before proceeding to town the next morning. Make a call to Gogo house at airport information counter upon arrival for free pick up. The room is rather big with a view of the airport. Hidden kitchen is good. However, the toilet is a little pack and small.
Viviana L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good for stay near airport

Location, room amenities, price
8
We stayed for one night here as our flight arrived late at 11+pm and it was made more sense to stay near the airport. We did not arrange for pickup prior to our arrival. Upon arrival, we contacted the staff and he arrived in 5minutes to pick us up at no cost. The room was very big with good facilities. There are shuttle services to the airport too at no cost.
Jana B. Couples Czech Republic, July 21, 2014
very helpful staff with regards to speedy pick up

closeness to the airport and excellent staff service with regards to transfer from/to airport
6.3
Hotel was clean, rather rudimentary and the pictures on the website didn't quite correspond to the reality. The price is a bit too much for what is being offered. However as we needed a close place to the airport to get rest between the flights it did fulfil the need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - LobbyIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DoubleIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Double RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Twin RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DormitoryIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - TVIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - SofaIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenetteIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Hotel to Airport viewIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Gogo House, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3B07