or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Lobby Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Ekachai S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
I like it ver much ; )

Close to the airport
9.7
Good
San S. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
value for money, clean basic apartment

location, cleanliness, spacious room
7
1 night stay after arriving late night... clean basic spacious room...
Cai E. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Poor customer service

Nearby to incheon airport, walkable distance to free shttle bus stop, food available even if you reach at wee hours.
5.3
The customer service was horrible, The man whose suppose to shuttle s to the hotel from the airport say he not's able to pick us because its already very late(around 1145, Whoelse wanna stay at incheon if our flight is early??!) and we're told to take own transport(so we took a cab less then won5000). And to our horror, the guy we called to, doesn't know my room number and we're told to visit the office which is the same level as my apartment and my room number and code to open the door was folded in a A4 paper and paste at their office door!!!(which means anybody who saw that letter content can access to our room! And yes, you bet we didn't sleep well that night in fear that anybody would open up the door) Do think twice before you book if your flight were to arrival at late night.
Ritchie J. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great location

Many local restaurant downstair and free airport transfer by hotel
5
Location was great. Only 5~10minutes to airport by free shuttle bus. But the service was poor. Nobody at the receiptionist office when we arrived at lvl 8 of the Worldgate building where the hotel located. We hv to wait for almost 2 hours before check in. Room condition not as expected with the price we paid. I was given a family room with 3 bed. It is more like a cheap hostel. Furniture is old and no air conditioning! Its not working they said and give me a fan instead. Avoid this hotel if you want to stay more than one night. But, ok if for transit one night with big family or friends.
Ma E. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
Clean, spacious room for a budget hotel

Spacious room, clean, 3 mins away frm the airport, w free shuttle to/from hotel
9.3
We had a pleasant stay in this budget hotel. It wasnt as expected, big room, clean & w washing machine and stove inside!
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
A return vist, but a little disappointing.

Location, service, and cost.
8.7
This was my third time in three years staying at the Gogo House. Unfortunately, I was a little disappointed in the upkeep of the room. "Behind the scenes" there was much dust and the fan cover in the bathroom shower REQUIRES immediate attention as it is filthy. Water stains on the wall and a few other cosmetic discrepancies require attention. However, the shuttle services continue to be superior! Fast and friendly pick-up from the Incheon Airport "Departure Level, Door 8," and the return departure was timely. Reservations for return delivery to the Airport are required, as they only depart the Hotel every hour from 0550. Pick-up requires only a quick phone call to the office. The WiFi was very fast. Plenty of amenities in each room, such as refrigerator, microwave, electric pot, clothes washing machine and many other little goodies too many to mention. The Gogo House will always be my first choice based upon good value for the money!
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Transit recommended hotel in incheon.

Nice staff
8
Clean n tidy, near incheon for flight transit. Convenient store within 100m
De C. Business travelers France, October 14, 2014
Convenient if your flight was cancelled

location next to airport
4
We stayed in this place as our flight was cancelled because of a typhoon and postponed to early morning in next day. Price is ok, but not easy place to find (even for a cab). It's more like service apartment. No breakfast. No Internet in the room. The staff, even friendly, don't speak English. So not really a place to enjoy or to work, but only to sleep few hours before going back to airport.
Chuan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
near to airport and many eating shops.

airport shuttle, next to many eating placed and e-mart.
7.7
Room not provided with any microwave or plate and spoon like last trip. Bath towel was exceptionally small. Good and timely free shuttle service to/fro airport. Owner is friendly and helpful.
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
convenient

location good, close to airport
6.3
I am satisfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - LobbyIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DoubleIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Double RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Twin RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - DormitoryIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - TVIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - SofaIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenetteIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Hotel to Airport viewIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Gogo House, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3B03