Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Entrance Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf Course Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Kitchen Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 635 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2015
Hard to Find, but it is a nice stay

The owner, the location and the price
9.3
This is a great spot to stay! My wife and I came in and had NO IDEA how to get to it, so here is what you have to do. You should go to an information desk upon arrival in Incheon Airport and ask them to call the hotel. Immediately upon getting a call, the owner came to pick us up from the airport within 20 min and drove us back to the hotel. He also carried our bags and checked us in. It was actually very convenient, once we got a hold of the hotel. The AC didn't work very well and we were really HOT all night.
Report this review
Larry P. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2015
overnight

location,clean, cost
9.3
Everything was nice except the ac was weak and there were no cooking items
Report this review
Deberniere T. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Spacious and clean, but problem with air con

Spacious, well-equipped
8.3
The room was clean and spacious, with everything we needed. There was a slightly funky smell that either went away or we just got used to it. The air conditioning wasn't working properly, but we didn't realize until the middle of the night when it got a bit too hot. Left a note about it for the staff, and they seemed very helpful, so I'm assuming it was taken care of after we left. Also, the window shades didn't adequately block out the morning light. I felt the value here wasn't as good as at another nearby hotel I'd used in the past (that one had no spare rooms when I tried to book), but barring better options, I'll book at Go Go again.
Report this review
Susiyeniwati S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Great

Location, Big Size Room and value of hotel
6.3
Good But I don't exiciting because very poor of Air Con
Report this review
Wu C. Groups Taiwan, July 3, 2015
Convenient location

Good location, airport pick up, good restaurants
8.3
I think its perfect if you have an over night flight. Very close to airport. And they have puck up service. Just ask the information desk to call for you. Then they will tell you where to wait for their car. There are plenty selection of good downstairs. Very easy to find food. +
Report this review
Derek S. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2015
Great for 1 night transit

Close to airport, quite room, shuttle service on call
8.7
I was confused how to get there when we exited arrivals but a nice lady at the info desk in the arrivals hall rang and organised the shuttle for us. Arriving at the guest house was a big anticlimax. If we had walked there, we would not of found it. I could not see any guest house sign on the outside of the building to indicated we were at the correct place and reception was behind an unmarked door on Level 8. The spacious room was on Level 11. It contained a queen bed, a double bed plus 2 bunk beds, a large screen TV and a tiny kitchenette. The TV worked but no antenna connected so nothing to watch other than the blue screen. Luckily the free wifi was fast so the lack of TV was not a problem. It was hard to figure out if the bed linen had been changed as there were human hairs under the covers. Other than a cramped toilet we had a good nights sleep and caught the free shuttle back to the airport in the morning. We would consider staying there again if transiting through Incheon again.
Report this review
Mitchell M. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Room 1108 is awful

Free shuttle bus (which you have to call), location, affordable price
6.3
The water drainage is slow, air con is not working. Other than that nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Elena G. Families with young children Russia, May 19, 2015
Hotel only for a transit

Location, airport pick up, convenient store
8.3
It was ok, but there is no even a single vessel to cook smith, the room key is not convenient, get stock. Restaurants are ok, but all have the same. But for 1 night transit is good, at a very attractive price
Report this review
Yeo H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Recommend for stopover/transit

Location, spacious room, shuttle svc
9
Location: great! Near airport, easy pick up- just call guest house and they will arrange for pick up at Incheon airport. Going to airport is easy as there is a free shuttle bus service across the road every 10 min to go to Incheon airport, two bus stops away. There's an E-mart, supermarket, next to Worldgate building. Some simple local eateries and cafes at level 1 or nearby. Spacious room: room is comfortable and spacious, with sofa area and small dining extension from cupboard. Cons: The whole toilet floor will be wet from shower despite having a shower glass door. There's no way to prevent water from flowing to the rest of the toilet. Thus, it can be a wet mess after shower.
Report this review
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2015
Third in its rank

location, size of the room, price
6
In last 18 months it was our 3rd stay for one night near ICN in an apartment hotel like this one. The other two were Incheon International House and Incheon Airportel. I could not find either of these two this time via Agoda. Incheon International House was an EXCELLENT one with less than 5 minutes pick up, friendly manager's English e-mails, condition of the room (apartment), etc. Second was Incheon Airportel ranked second in my review. This one "Gogo House" ranks number 3. It was a good stay. Pick up took the longest.More than 20 minutes. Condition of the room was not great. Bathroom is a mess. The shower has a door but there is no threshold to keep the water inside. The entire bathroom becomes a wet room after every shower. For anyone more than 5 feet tall, there is not enough room for your knee to use the toilet. My husband is 6 feet tall. It was a nightmare for him to use the toilet. Kitchens in these places are totally useless except to boil water, keep some stuff in the refrigerator and to warm food. This hotel is in the best building with all sorts of early opening restaurants at the lobby floor. If I cannot find my other two choices I will stay here in the future. For one night stay it is fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - EntranceIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf CourseIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Gogo House, Incheon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08