Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Entrance Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf Course Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Kitchen Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Elena G. Families with young children Russia, May 19, 2015
Hotel only for a transit

Location, airport pick up, convenient store
8.3
It was ok, but there is no even a single vessel to cook smith, the room key is not convenient, get stock. Restaurants are ok, but all have the same. But for 1 night transit is good, at a very attractive price
Yeo H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Recommend for stopover/transit

Location, spacious room, shuttle svc
9
Location: great! Near airport, easy pick up- just call guest house and they will arrange for pick up at Incheon airport. Going to airport is easy as there is a free shuttle bus service across the road every 10 min to go to Incheon airport, two bus stops away. There's an E-mart, supermarket, next to Worldgate building. Some simple local eateries and cafes at level 1 or nearby. Spacious room: room is comfortable and spacious, with sofa area and small dining extension from cupboard. Cons: The whole toilet floor will be wet from shower despite having a shower glass door. There's no way to prevent water from flowing to the rest of the toilet. Thus, it can be a wet mess after shower.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2015
Third in its rank

location, size of the room, price
6
In last 18 months it was our 3rd stay for one night near ICN in an apartment hotel like this one. The other two were Incheon International House and Incheon Airportel. I could not find either of these two this time via Agoda. Incheon International House was an EXCELLENT one with less than 5 minutes pick up, friendly manager's English e-mails, condition of the room (apartment), etc. Second was Incheon Airportel ranked second in my review. This one "Gogo House" ranks number 3. It was a good stay. Pick up took the longest.More than 20 minutes. Condition of the room was not great. Bathroom is a mess. The shower has a door but there is no threshold to keep the water inside. The entire bathroom becomes a wet room after every shower. For anyone more than 5 feet tall, there is not enough room for your knee to use the toilet. My husband is 6 feet tall. It was a nightmare for him to use the toilet. Kitchens in these places are totally useless except to boil water, keep some stuff in the refrigerator and to warm food. This hotel is in the best building with all sorts of early opening restaurants at the lobby floor. If I cannot find my other two choices I will stay here in the future. For one night stay it is fine.
James C. Families with young children United States of America, May 9, 2015
Incheon go go house stay

Location, spacious, shuttle service
7
Decent stay. Air conditioner did not work very well, and fridge wasn't plugged in so it took a while to get cold.
Khairul A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Near to many convenient shops

Cleanliness,size and near to the airport
8
Very good. They provide airport transfer for free
Sheila D. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
It is the best accommodation that we could have.!

Good facility. 2. Cozy and Silent 3. Great view and relaxing
10
Its not what we expect! But to our surprise we have a great hotel to stay and the price is affordable!The food we have was great and delicious! Although we were not used to eat spicy food, especially kImchi. But now we are looking for it! Regarding the maintenance of the room, its great,We enjoyed much in the place, we were all relax and refresh!
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
tidy and big!!convenient!!

The room is really big, and the location is good!!We arrive in Incheon airport at 2am, they still provide pick up service, really nice!There is shuttle bus for transporting to the airport
9.3
Nice hotel Good location with shuttle bus to the airport, which is free of charge Nice service!!pick up us at 2am!!!really kind! Big room!! there are a lot of sakura outside the hotel!! Really beautiful!!
Saena K. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2015
Good location

Good location, room size,
8.3
Clean, good location, good size rooms. Difficult to find reception, very small leg room for the toilet(I had to seat sideway)
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Convenient to Airport

Near by airport is easy to take airport public shuttle bus, around hotel got mini market & restaurant
6.7
William A. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Very convenient

Position, being collected from Airport, size of room
8.3
Very good and convenient for a budget overnight stay near Airport. Clean and good size bedroom, bathroom small, but shower efficient, kitchenette (a bit grubby), fridge, microwave, hairdryer, wardrobe space. We were pleased to be picked up ( airport information rang hotel and it took only 20 minutes for them to come), otherwise I doubt that we would have found it (8 th floor in a high rise building). After initial contact we did not see anybody and left key in room. There is a minimart to buy food, the food stalls on first floor were closed when we arrived at 9 pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - EntranceIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf CourseIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Gogo House, Incheon

AM-AGWEB-4F08