or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Gogo House

#829 Worldgate 2850 Unseo-Dong, Jung-Gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Twin Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Entrance Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf Course Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Exterior Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Kitchen Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Ramesh S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
stopover

stopover only
5.7
stayed for 1 night only to catch a flight back the next day, the free transport is a plus point only
Alvin N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good transit place

Transit place
6.7
Transit to domestic flight
Tony X. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
good place to stay overnight at airport

location, restaurants and comfortable room
8
good location, restaurants and comfortable room
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
old, rundown & quiet

cheap, near airport & spacious room
5.3
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Convenient, clean and good staff

Near the airpirt,lots of resto downatairs and with mini stop grocery
7.7
They fetch us from the airport swiftly and on time. Checking in is fast and the rooms were nice and comfy. Very nice hotel indeed.
Wai F. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Big and clean

nothing special. no best things
5.3
if to stay just for a night, I would recommend. If to stay more than a night then I would rather you stay in city.
Tony X. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
good place to stay overnight at airport

location, restaurants and comfortable room
8
good location, restaurants and comfortable room
Kok C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Airport Hotel

Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
8.7
We arrived at airport near midnight. The helpful hotel staff picked us up readily even when the time was well passed the scheduled shutter service. Some aspects of hotel may need refurbishing, the conditions of the room is generally clean and comfortable.
Ekachai S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
I like it ver much ; )

Close to the airport
9.7
Good
Azrul H. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good location

Location, big room & convenience store nearby
7
I stayed here on my last day in Seoul. Since my flight was in the morning, I want to stay near the airport. Gogo Guesthouse fit the requirement. However, when we arrived at the guesthouse, no one is at the receptionist. We had to call the staff and wait for him. No compaint on the room. Very big. It is actually part of residential complex. Overall ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Gogo House IncheonIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Twin RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - EntranceIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Golf CourseIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - ExteriorIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - KitchenIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Gogo House Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Gogo House, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3C08