or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel

Incheon Airport 4F, 2851, Woonseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Hotel Exterior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Buffet Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Lobby Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business Center Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Facilities Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Buffet Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Facilities Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business Center Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Executive Lounge
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Peter W. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
A perfect rest between flights (restful lay-over)

Good location, quiet place to rest and good price
9
Excellent!
Carolsue M. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2014
Soft bed cool aircon and a hot shower all i needed

bed shower air-condition and a dark room.
7.7
12 hours short and sweet!
Gregory C. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
This hotel is an excellent bargain. I

location, staff, quiet
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel 4 times, and I have only good things to say. the staff greet you with a smile, and the rooms are very clean and well equipped. Because one does not have to go out of security and through immigration the experience is hassle free. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends and business partners.
Jianjing L. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
easy access from airport and very clean

location, clean, quiet
8
room is a little small, but it was very quiet.
Todd K. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Good location but noisy

shower, bed, sleep
5.7
Overall this place was good. Nice beds, shower and a good safe place to crash. We had a 12 hr layover. When you come up from the international transfer security area, go to the info counter and turn left. It is across from Gate 11. We checked in and all was good until we tried to fall asleep. About 30 minutes after checking in, there was major construction going on inside the airport. Jack hammers, things falling. It was impossible to sleep. We went back to check out and they said they would NOT give us a refund because they already charged our card. They did move us to their other hotel near gate 43, which was about a 10 min walk. They also, gave us each a breakfast ticket for breakfast in the morning, for our inconvenience. So, we walked to the other end of the airport to gate 43. No construction and we were able to sleep like a baby. The rooms are good size, bigger than i had imagined. The next morning we checked out and gave them our breakfast tickets. While eating breakfast and enjoying conversation, they kept asking us our room number and did we check out. I could not remember my room number, since we already checked out and my receipt did not have it on there. I told them that the breakfast was complementary and we gave the front desk our breakfast tickets, so DO NOT charge our card that they had on file. I still not sure if they tried to charge us for the breakfast. The breakfast was good. Had many fruits, vegetables and standard hot stuff. Overall, its a good place to crash if you have a long layover and very close to all connecting gates.
Silvana P. Families with older children Canada, April 10, 2014
Bare bones hotel in convenient location

location
6
Very hot, dry room and difficult to sleep. It was hotter in the room than in the hallway. Great access to airport shopping. Bring your own toothbrush, toothpaste, body lotion and hair brush.
Janice W. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Ok

Hotel in airport
5
Positive: clean and hotel in airport Negative: a simple smile from the employees can make a small difference to people that are already tired from traveling. Have a kit like for woman and/ children (such as Kotex/tampons, baby diapers) unexpected things do happen and it certainly will help if they have some kind of kit since the airport doesn't have any convenient store.
Russel P. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
very convenient hotel for the weary traveler

easy hotel to find and a comfortable room
9.3
I arrived at the Airport Transit Hotel after a red-eye flight from Bangkok. I had 12 hours to kill in Korea before my next flight to the US. I chose the Incheon Airport Transit Hotel because I knew I'd be very tired from flying all night ... I don't normally sleep on an airplane. The hotel gave me instructions to find the hotel that were very simple. I did NOT have to go through immigration or customs to reach the hotel. Check-in was about 2 minutes and then I went to my room for sleep. The small room had a very comfortable bed, excellent climate control and a large bathroom. I highly recommend the Incheon Airport Transit Hotel.
Emi C. Solo travelers Japan, March 26, 2014
Convenient for transit stay

Convenient for transit for the next day departure.
7.3
Calvin F. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
Great Hotel for a long layover

Location, Fast checkin,Clean room and nice shower
8.3
The Transit Hotel is great for a long layover. It is very centrally located, close to the boarding gates. Our room was clean and we had a great sleep between planes. Having everything on the secure side and not having to go thru security at the airport is a great help. This is the 3rd time we have used the transit Hotel, and will continue to use it in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel IncheonIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Hotel ExteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BuffetIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - LobbyIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business CenterIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - FacilitiesIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BuffetIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - FacilitiesIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business CenterIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Transit Hotel, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A06