or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel

Incheon Airport 4F, 2851, Woonseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Twin Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Twin Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Twin Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Hotel Exterior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant
Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Russel P. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
very convenient hotel for the weary traveler

easy hotel to find and a comfortable room
9.3
I arrived at the Airport Transit Hotel after a red-eye flight from Bangkok. I had 12 hours to kill in Korea before my next flight to the US. I chose the Incheon Airport Transit Hotel because I knew I'd be very tired from flying all night ... I don't normally sleep on an airplane. The hotel gave me instructions to find the hotel that were very simple. I did NOT have to go through immigration or customs to reach the hotel. Check-in was about 2 minutes and then I went to my room for sleep. The small room had a very comfortable bed, excellent climate control and a large bathroom. I highly recommend the Incheon Airport Transit Hotel.
Emi C. Solo travelers Japan, March 26, 2014
Convenient for transit stay

Convenient for transit for the next day departure.
7.3
Calvin F. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
Great Hotel for a long layover

Location, Fast checkin,Clean room and nice shower
8.3
The Transit Hotel is great for a long layover. It is very centrally located, close to the boarding gates. Our room was clean and we had a great sleep between planes. Having everything on the secure side and not having to go thru security at the airport is a great help. This is the 3rd time we have used the transit Hotel, and will continue to use it in the future.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Convenient transit stop from USA to Vietnam

Convenient in transit area
9.3
Construction noise in early evening and somewhat poor signage
Punda P. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Good , clean, covenient hotel. Expensive .

Location,location,location
8
Staff forgot to give us a wake up call. Reception staff could improve their English skills.
Irina K. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
Excellent location, easy check in and checkout

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in and check out
8.3
Convenient - just what you need after a long flight
Kimberly P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Convenient, clean

Cleanliness, location, price
9
Very comfortable easy to find, close to Korean Air Lounge, helpful staff, air conditioned, short stay option very helpful.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Efficient

location, location, location
8
Have stayed while in transit before at this hotel and it's a good option. Had a 12-hour layover beginning at 6 a.m. and I was in the room just a few minutes after getting off the connecting flight. The rooms are small but super clean. Except for the maid vacuuming the hallway carpeting the room was very quiet. There's only the basic soap and shampoo in the room so if you need a shave you're out of luck unless you want to buy the $13 mini-bar razor. It's an okay place and I'll stay there again. Just can't beat the convenience.
Oswin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Convenient for overnight stays

Location is ideal for transit passengers ! No hisself to wait for bus or taxi, just walk to transfer counter for boarding pass!
5.7
Ok , good location, ease of finding food, plenty of food stall at the food court . Convenient for transfer the next day,. The hourly rate is excessive in the event you need to stay for more than 12 hours considering the rate per 12 hours stay is equivalent to a 5 stars hotel stay in downtown Seoul !!!
Marcia H. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Very quiet and convenient.

Quiet, quick check in, didn't have to leave the airport
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel IncheonIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard TwinIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard TwinIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard TwinIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - DeluxeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - DeluxeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - DeluxeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Hotel ExteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business CenterIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Food and BeveragesIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BuffetIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - LobbyIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Transit Hotel, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3C07