or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel

Incheon Airport 4F, 2851, Woonseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Double Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Twin Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Twin Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard Twin Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Deluxe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Hotel Exterior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant
Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Katie M. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2013
Better than I hoped

Clean, reasonably priced, helpful staff
7.7
This was my first time at a transit hotel, but it really was better than I imagined! I had a fifteen hour layover and the staff were very nice, the room was small as expected, but designed in a way that really does maximise space. Only problem was that it was rather hard to find (but that may be because I'm not used to transit hotels; this one was located after going through security, which I didn't expect), and restaurants are minimal (that I could find).
Yasuhito S. Couples Japan, September 25, 2013
easy to stay and transfer

clean ,nice staff ,
8.7
Nobel G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2013
inside the airport

inside the airport, clean room, fast check in and check out
9
i had a 12 hour layover at incheon airport and arrived at 4am so i didnt have any sleep so i decided to stay in the transit hotel as i didnt want my valuable to be unguarded if i sleep in a public area. The transit hotel is very clean and comfortable. i can say that i did have a comfortable resting time. The problem though is that i can here people coming in and out of their rooms. but this hotel is just like any nice hotel and has all basic amenities. I found that the front desk staff was not friendly.
Yasushi O. Business travelers Japan, September 11, 2013
just for transit purpose

convenience for transit, clealiness, quiet
6
The evidence for the stay could not be issued in the case of reservation on website.That can be problem for business trip.
Ron E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Good place to rest between flights.

Comfortable room. Quiet. Easy to find.
6.3
Debra C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Convenient, clean

Location, no need to collect baggage, quiet
7
I would have liked to known there are 2 sections of the hotel and been put in the side closer to my airline.
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Clean and efficient hotel

Clean, efficient, accessible transit hotel
8
I've stayed in this transit hotel at Incheon several times. It is quite clean, accessible, and reasonably priced.
Avery A. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
convenient location

located in Incheon Airport for long layovers
8
I have stayed numerous times at this hotel. The air conditioning system needs to be checked as the room was warm and would not get any colder with adjusting the AC controls.
Simone M. Solo travelers Italy, September 4, 2013
expensive airport transit hotel

convenient
6
small rooms but clean hotel. I had a problem going through security after arrival because I didn't have a boarding card for the following day and it took a while to retrieve my booking. very expensive compared to other airport transit hotels in the region
Edward G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
It was convenient but overpriced

in airport, in airport, in airport
5.7
It was only ok located in airport during long long travel overpriced for what you get room was basic and unexciting staff mostly rude and unhelpful convenient but not good value for the money tell them to offer more customer service training for staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel IncheonIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard DoubleIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard TwinIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard TwinIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Standard TwinIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - DeluxeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - DeluxeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - DeluxeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Hotel ExteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Suite RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business CenterIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Food and BeveragesIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BuffetIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - LobbyIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Transit Hotel, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3B07