Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel

Incheon Airport 4F, 2851, Woonseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Facilities Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Buffet Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Facilities Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business Center Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Executive Lounge Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business Center Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Double Standard - 24 hours stay from check in
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 503 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Floyd C. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8.7
Exactly what was needed
Report this review
Clifford W. Couples Canada, July 23, 2015
Basic Crypt

Location, location, location
5.3
A bed, functional shower, a towel and a TV, with no windows or other amenities makes this a basic, sleeping space with as much charm as a cheap highway motel. It's also over-priced--but with a ten hour layover, we needed the sleep and were grateful. But as a space it's a barely two stars.
Report this review
Leesha K. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Convenient for 12 hour layover

Convenient Location, Comfortable clean room
8.3
Report this review
Wenjun Z. Couples China, July 3, 2015
Transit

location
8
good
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
My Time in Transit

1. Location (in the airport) 2. Comfortable room 3. Cleanliness
8
Excellent stay. I was in the airport for almost 12 hours as I waited for my flight to Seattle. It was nice to have a quiet, clean place to sleep and be refreshed. And of course, the staff were pleasant, courteous and helpful. I will absolutely want to stay at the Incheon Airport Transit Hotel again. And I will recommend your hotel to my friends who travel.
Report this review
Yong K. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
good stay

simple, easy and convenient
7.3
good
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Great place to lay over

Quick check in and check out, Comfortable bed, very clean
9
Time from reaching the check in counter to reaching our room was under five minutes. The staff was courteous, friendly and efficient. Our room was well stocked with the things we needed to get six hours of sleep and prepare for 12 more hours of flying. This made our long layover in Korea a benefit instead of a detriment.
Report this review
Yu Y. Families with young children China, May 29, 2015
Not so bad

Clean convenient but the room is small and the air conditioning is so noisy
8.3
Trasfer
Report this review
William C. Couples Canada, May 26, 2015
Good sleep

Quiet and convenient
9
Good
Report this review
Tess S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
A very restful layover

Location, convenience and availability
9.3
Very pleasant, clean and professional staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel IncheonIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - FacilitiesIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BuffetIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - FacilitiesIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business CenterIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Executive LoungeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business CenterIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Double Standard - 24 hours stay from check in

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Transit Hotel, Incheon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01