or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel

Incheon Airport 4F, 2851, Woonseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Facilities Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Buffet Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Facilities Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Interior Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest Room
Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business Center Incheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Executive Lounge
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Melissa S. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Nice respite after 21 hour journey

Location, ease of check in and quiet
8
Despite the tiny room (we've stayed here 5 times so we were well aware of the room size), we both had a good night's sleep. You cannot beat this hotel for ease and convenience.
Sirichai K. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2015
Good location

Good location
7.7
The hotel locate at airport which is go for transit traveller.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
location, location, location

Location, location, location.
8.3
Will use it the next time we have a layover. Very convenient.
Julian H. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
Location location location

Sleep sleep sleep
8.3
Good
Nandintsetseg M. Families with young children Mongolia, December 26, 2014
generally it was ok. stayed for 12 hours

at the airport, time saving
6.3
Stayed for 12 hrs but paid full $150. Didn't include breakfast. Next time it's better go out for another nearby airport hotels.
Stephen M. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Incheon

Convenience, check in, booking
7
Andrea M. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2014
Great Stopover

Location, comfort, nice food
9
I asked for a window room which they hadn't originally given me, and they changed it without question. The window looks out into the airport concourse but the windows open and cool the room down. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Nandintsetseg M. Families with young children Mongolia, December 16, 2014
for transit passengers it's worth

time saving, fast check in
8.3
Good. But I preferred if it had breakfast included.
Samuel O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Incheon

Location
7
Ok
Christopher L. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great to get sleep between flights

Location, ease, and a good night's sleep
8.7
What a great airport! They have thought of everything: kids play room, computers, cultural exhibits and performances, free showers, great rest areas . . . I highly recommend it as a gateway to the rest of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Incheon Airport Transit Hotel IncheonIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - RestaurantIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - FacilitiesIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BuffetIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - BathroomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - FacilitiesIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - InteriorIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Business CenterIncheon Airport Transit Hotel Incheon - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Incheon Airport Transit Hotel, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3B06