My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indah Homestay

Jl. Raya Senggigi, Gg. Kapitan, Kampung Loco, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Indah Homestay Lombok - Guest Room Indah Homestay Lombok - Guest Room Indah Homestay Lombok - Room from the inside Indah Homestay Lombok - Front of the room Indah Homestay Lombok - Hotel Exterior Indah Homestay Lombok - Hotel Exterior Indah Homestay Lombok - Rooms Indah Homestay Lombok - Rooms Indah Homestay Lombok - Hotel Exterior Indah Homestay Lombok - Surroundings Indah Homestay Lombok - Garden with bruga Indah Homestay Lombok - Garden Indah Homestay Lombok - Garden with coconut tree Indah Homestay Lombok - Road to the entrance Indah Homestay Lombok - Garden with view Indah Homestay Lombok - Garden
Indah Homestay Lombok - Hotel Exterior Indah Homestay Lombok - Garden Indah Homestay Lombok - Surroundings Indah Homestay Lombok - Garden Indah Homestay Lombok - Hotel Exterior Indah Homestay Lombok - Entrance Indah Homestay Indah Homestay Lombok - Entrance Indah Homestay Indah Homestay Lombok - Entrance
Hotel Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Evelin K. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Quite good value for money

Breakfast, staff, location
8
The hotel is basic, but clean, staff is friendly and pancakes for breakfast were delicious.It could be a little hard to find at first. The beach is very near to the hotel, as well as the main road with all the restaurants. The hotel can arrange you transfer to the airport.
Wong T. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Quiet, clean, green, and good value for money.

Quiet surrounding. Clean place. Green garden frontage. Inexpensive.
8.3
Very enjoyable and satisfactory. We do not mind the short walk (about 300m) from the main road through village houses to this place. For those who dislike walking through narrow lane or with heavy luggage, this may be an issue.
Karman S. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
really cute little place, great for couples

garden, staff, veranda breakfast
7.3
I thought Indah was a cute little place to stay with decent room and a basic bathroom. I loved the veranda with garden view with breakfast being served there in the mornings. I would recomed this place for couples, family or groups. Being a solo traveler it was not ideal. One thing the place really needs is wifi other than that extremly lovely family run place.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Down the Lane with Good Pancakes

Food, Owner, Scooter
10
Great. Good people and decent location. You need to work a bit to find the place but once you do it's good. Rent a scooter for 50,000 a day and go north of Sengiggi to see the beaches.
Huijun H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
Place is basic and there was only a fan .no aircon

Low price
5.7
Place is basic and there was only a fan .no aircon was provided which is is not too good given the hot weather
Karen D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Lovely homestay with really friendly owners

Nice setting for room, in village away from main road
6.7
Nice homestay run my friendly couple. It's a little tricky to find, but worth the walk to be away from the busy main road. Quite a few ants around the doorway to the room, which was still pretty hot even with fan on max, but overall, a decent place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Alberto's, about a 10 min walk from the homestay (turn left on the main road) serves delicious food, great cocktails, has nice beachfront setting, with free wifi and a pool.
Florence B. Groups France, July 16, 2012
To avoid
2.7
The hotel is located outside of the center. You have to get a small street by walking. (dark in the night, no light) This hotel is very basic : no washbasin, stand-up toilets, cold water and dirty room. The only thing good was the breakfast : banana pancake or toast with tea Well, bad memories
Vanny V. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Transit Hotel

Clean room
5
We can't use car until in front of the homestay, so it's difficult if you bring a lot of bag and heavy. Location is difficult to find, we should pass the small street. Over all the room is clean, maybe they have to clean the fan regularly. Environment is natural and quite.
Olivier L. Couples France, November 4, 2012
Hotel sympa mais isolé

calme
6.7
l'endroit est isolé du centre on doit passer par des petites ruelles mais finalement on s'habitue, c'est assez rapide et locale! le lieu est très calme, campagnard, avec les coqs et les chats qui se baladent! bon petit dej! la proprio est très souriante et accueillante. si vous cherchez un endroit juste pour dormir à bas prix, je vous le conseille! c'est simple, l'hygiène n'est pas mauvais, toilettes à la turc.
Jamila B. Couples France, July 15, 2012
hôtel à éviter à tout prix

c'est simple aucun point fort
2
nous avons été littéralement insultés, nous sommes restés juste la première nuit car nous sommes arrivés trop tard pour prendre un autre hôtel malgré le fait que nous avions déjà payé l'ensemble du séjour. Nous sommes partis le lendemain sans prendre le petit déjeuner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indah Homestay Lombok - RoomsIndah Homestay Lombok - Guest RoomIndah Homestay Lombok - Guest RoomIndah Homestay Lombok - Room from the insideIndah Homestay Lombok - Front of the roomIndah Homestay Lombok - Hotel ExteriorIndah Homestay Lombok - Hotel ExteriorIndah Homestay Lombok - RoomsIndah Homestay Lombok - RoomsIndah Homestay Lombok - Hotel ExteriorIndah Homestay Lombok - SurroundingsIndah Homestay Lombok - Garden with brugaIndah Homestay Lombok - GardenIndah Homestay Lombok - Garden with coconut treeIndah Homestay Lombok - Road to the entranceIndah Homestay Lombok - Garden with viewIndah Homestay Lombok - GardenIndah Homestay Lombok - Hotel ExteriorIndah Homestay Lombok - GardenIndah Homestay Lombok - SurroundingsIndah Homestay Lombok - GardenIndah Homestay Lombok - Hotel ExteriorIndah Homestay Lombok - Entrance Indah HomestayIndah Homestay Lombok - Entrance Indah HomestayIndah Homestay Lombok - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01