Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa

Jungut Batu Beach No.56, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Exterior Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Beach Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Restaurant Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Bathroom Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Garden Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Facilities Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Restaurant Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Bathroom Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest Room Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Restaurant Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Interior Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest Room Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest Room Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Garden Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Exterior
Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Interior Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Robert N. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Lovely

Location, Food, Staff
9.7
Angela L. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Amazing experience

Staff food and location
9.3
The staff make this resort they are so friendly and accomodating!
Claudia P. Solo travelers Brazil, January 13, 2015
The best hotel I stayed in Indonesia

I absolutely loved the room design, gastronomic food and the beach view.
10
Absolutely perfect!
Jessica W. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Great place to stay

Location
9
Mimi N. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2014
Tranquil setting on beach

Location: right on the beach. Hotel setting was very tranquil and beautiful. Loved the individual villas idea for each "room".
8
I liked the hotel location and setting. I did find it strange that for a hotel of this caliber, it did not offer cable TV. I didn't try the food other than the free breakfast that was included. I did find the food prices to be high compared to other restaurants in the area. The staff were all very friendly.
Marco C. Couples Italy, August 31, 2014
Excellent

Location , service , quite
9.7
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Overall very good

Near beach, good design of rooms, good view
8.7
Near beach, good design of rooms, good view, is was a good place to have a holiday.
Myles K. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
A relaxing stay in a nice place.

Beach front, fine dining dinner menu, amazing view from the restaurant.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. The chef was the main thing that attracted us to the place and dinner certainly did not disappoint, however considering the price for the room I could have stayed somewhere a little nicer and just gone there for dinner. It was lovely having breakfast on the beach but the breakfast menu was very limited and you have to present a coupon which I found to be slightly in poor taste considering what the place is trying to be. The staff I can not fault as they were very attentive and happy to help, we even had a grounds keeper running after us when he saw us carrying our own bags. Some staff have pretty good English, most of the trainees really struggle with their English, but that can't be held against them as I'm sure they didn't think much of my Indonesian. Unfortunately we were woken early one of the mornings (7 or 8?) but power tools, sounded like they were cutting down a tree near our room. The rooms are recently renovated internally and are pretty cool with a purple funky colour scheme and fairly roomy. The big negative for us was that where the traditional roof meets with main exterior walls was not really sealed at and also the exterior sliding doors did not close properly so we woke every morning to fresh mosquito bites. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but will be looking to stay elsewhere next time we return to Lembongan. Dinner there is a must if you enjoy your fine dining.
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Great suite, on the beach, quiet Island

Restaurant was superb. rooms good. On the beach
9.3
Jialin G. Couples China, April 30, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Bed ,garden, swiming pool
9
Very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa BaliIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - ExteriorIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Swimming PoolIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - BeachIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - RestaurantIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - BathroomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - GardenIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - FacilitiesIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - RestaurantIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - BathroomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest RoomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - RestaurantIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - InteriorIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest RoomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest RoomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - GardenIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - ExteriorIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - InteriorIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A08