or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa

Jungut Batu Beach No.56, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Indiana Kenanga’s restaurant Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Beach Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Restaurant Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Spa Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - View Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Exterior Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Surroundings Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Interior Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - View Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest Room Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Beach Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Restaurant Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Bathroom
Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Garden Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Facilities Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Restaurant Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Bathroom Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest Room Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Restaurant Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Interior Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest Room Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest Room Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Garden Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Exterior Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Interior
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Overall very good

Near beach, good design of rooms, good view
8.7
Near beach, good design of rooms, good view, is was a good place to have a holiday.
Myles K. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
A relaxing stay in a nice place.

Beach front, fine dining dinner menu, amazing view from the restaurant.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. The chef was the main thing that attracted us to the place and dinner certainly did not disappoint, however considering the price for the room I could have stayed somewhere a little nicer and just gone there for dinner. It was lovely having breakfast on the beach but the breakfast menu was very limited and you have to present a coupon which I found to be slightly in poor taste considering what the place is trying to be. The staff I can not fault as they were very attentive and happy to help, we even had a grounds keeper running after us when he saw us carrying our own bags. Some staff have pretty good English, most of the trainees really struggle with their English, but that can't be held against them as I'm sure they didn't think much of my Indonesian. Unfortunately we were woken early one of the mornings (7 or 8?) but power tools, sounded like they were cutting down a tree near our room. The rooms are recently renovated internally and are pretty cool with a purple funky colour scheme and fairly roomy. The big negative for us was that where the traditional roof meets with main exterior walls was not really sealed at and also the exterior sliding doors did not close properly so we woke every morning to fresh mosquito bites. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but will be looking to stay elsewhere next time we return to Lembongan. Dinner there is a must if you enjoy your fine dining.
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Great suite, on the beach, quiet Island

Restaurant was superb. rooms good. On the beach
9.3
Jialin G. Couples China, April 30, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Bed ,garden, swiming pool
9
Very nice
Emma H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Little gem on Lembongan

Service, location, food
10
We had an amazing three days here. The staff were really friendly and helpful at all times. Cute one bedroom suite had nice private outdoor garden. Food at included breakfast was good but nothing to write home about. Causal lunch of burgers and chips was yummy. Dinner in the restaurant was delicious and cheap for such good quality food-we loved the fishermans plate and duck breast. I would definitely stay there again in the near future.
Robyn G. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Really nice and clean hotel

Rooms clean, right on the beach and great decor
10
We only stayed 1 night here as our other accommodation couldn't have us on the last night. We had a villa and was pleasantly surprised with the room. It was close to the beach side. The bed was very comfortable and huge. Nice big bathroom with separate toilet. Breakfast was really nice with a choice. Would loved to have had diner their but was still getting over a bug I had picked up from Bali but is a French restaurant. They have 2 pools, one on the beach side and then another closer to the roadside which looked nice.
Sian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Amazing, amazing, amazing....a island paradise...

location, decor, staff
10
Ashish T. Couples India, December 13, 2013
honeymoon beach quite best

bar restaurent room
9.7
Clare S. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
Relaxing stay

Restaurant, front pool, location.
8
Our stay at Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa was very relaxing. Overall we had a lovely time. The front pool was great (bar pool was often too warm to swim in). The restaurant staff were wonderful. One small thing, the air con didn't really cool the room enough during our baby's afternoon nap, but this was easily sorted by a quick dip in the pool afterwards. (Also at least we had some air con, as the hotel has their own generator but often the rest of the island was without power). The food in the restaurant was fantastic (although very pricey for Indonesia), just loved the chocolate dessert!!!!
Pascal S. Families with young children Netherlands, October 7, 2013
Nice rooms but poor quality of breakfast and staff

Spacious room, GM wayan was great, beach hangout
6.7
The room was nicely designed, spacious, comfortable mattress and bathroom was great,too. But the awful thing was breakfast, you can only get very watery weak coffee, cheap white bread, if you ask more, they charge for everything. The GM wayan was great but staff generally were not so friendly... We wouldn't stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indiana Kenanga Luxury Villa BaliIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Indiana Kenanga’s restaurantIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - BeachIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Swimming PoolIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - RestaurantIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - SpaIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - ViewIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - ExteriorIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - SurroundingsIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - InteriorIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - ViewIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Swimming PoolIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Swimming PoolIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest RoomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - BeachIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - RestaurantIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - BathroomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - GardenIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - FacilitiesIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - RestaurantIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - BathroomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest RoomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - RestaurantIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - InteriorIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest RoomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Guest RoomIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - GardenIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - ExteriorIndiana Kenanga Luxury Villa Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04