Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Patong Hotel

159-159/1 Phungmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Indigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Christof Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2015
3 Days Stay

Affordable rate, convenient location, big room
7
Stayed for 3 days over at the hotel and found it to be fine. Twin room is pretty spacious, and the location is pretty convenient. Only experience a bit of difficulties getting the room cleaned as to clean the room, you will need to hang a "cleaning required" tag, which was nowhere to be found in the room. There is a boxing stadium right next to the hotel or on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday evening and nights, expect some noises and crowd. During check-in, the staff does not seem to know I have already paid through Agoda and tried to collect payment from me. But luckily I explained to her and didn't pay her. The phone number on the website and card was already wrong and there as no phone in the room. During check-out, there was nobody at the counter, so after waiting about 20 minutes, I just left a note and keycard and left. Overall friendly staff and value for money.
Jeff S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Good Stay

location, price, and staff
8.3
Sri R. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Spacious Room, Great Location, Food
8.7
Loved the Hotel, its a definite choice for our future trips.
Kenny L. Groups United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
poor

location
4.3
poor service, the staff had poor English which wouldn't have been a problem if they have a degree of intelligence. It took them an hour to realize we have booked two rooms, when I did finally get my room, it smelled bad, the A.C worked poorly and the safe didn't work. When I told them about this, they seemed not to care or even give an apology. They also tried to charge me for two tooth brushes! why would I need two tooth brushes in 4 days... the rooms were cheap, but I guess you get what you pay for. Don't go there.
Angeline L. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Value for money, good location.

Location, value for money. Not much choice for breakfast.
6.3
Cameron H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Not happy
3.7
Bad The worst I've had in 5 times staying there
Mohammad N. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Value for money

The location was good. Near to jungceylon mall and bangla road. Situated next to the bangla boxing
8.7
Good place for a 2 star hotel. Close to the eating places and jungceylon mall. Walking distance to the beach. Room was spatious despite the extra bed we had. The drawback was only the toilet that gave a weird smell probably due to its drainage problem. But otherwise i would recommend this hotel and Lily one of the staff was exceptionally helpful.
Scott W. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2015
Indigo Patong Hotel

location
4.3
I had friend stay in the same hotel and he was charged cheaper rate
Mehmet S. Solo travelers Turkey, January 4, 2015
good location

Location, bed, some complimentaries
7
I stayed in the Deluxe room, but there wasn't a kitchen . And, there was a bad smell coming from toilet.
Ekaterina C. Couples Russia, January 3, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, facilities, staff
10
Good hotel not far from the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Patong Hotel PhuketIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - standard Twin RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03