My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Sandra R. Groups Switzerland, March 17, 2013
It was an amazing relaxation after travelling!

Beach, SPA, Room
10
It was amazing to stay in Indigo for our last two nights. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the room was just perfect.
Gang Y. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Fantastic wonderful memories with my sweetheart

Near to airport, various kind of interesting hotel activities, great in-house spa experience.
8.3
Pey J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Absolutely a pleasure place.

Attentive staff, excellent massage and comfortable room.
8.3
Nicole O. Families with older children Germany, March 10, 2013
Truly luxurious

Kindness, Design, Service
10
The staff speaks a very good english and they were very kind and helpful at all times. The design of the hotel reflects the history of Phuket and is outstanding. It is truly a luxury resort. Even though they have a lot of rooms, you never get the feeling of being in a big hotel. The kidsclub is very good and they offer a great variety of activities for kids and for adults. My kids just loved it there. The overall mood is very relaxing even at the kids pool. The beach is lovely and the tanning butler was great! We enjoyed staying at this beautiful hotel and will come back in the future. It has been the best hotel experience in Thailand for us far.
Kevin P. Couples Ireland, March 10, 2013
Great

quite relaxing friendly
8
As a honeymoon couple we could not have asked for more the staff treated us as newly weds the pool pavilion room is highly recommended the food was fantastic location to airport was great due to the late arrival time of our flight. Will recommend to friends and family. We WILL BE BACK:)
William H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Beautifully landscaped hotel on a quiet beach

Staff service, high quality of food, overall ambience
9
We stayed here 5 years ago and, on the cusp of leaving asia permanently, we decided to return with our 1 year old daughter. The grounds, rooms and overall ambience are fantastic just as we remembered. The price for a room increased by 3x in the 5 years that have passed but that's popularity for you I suppose! Our room was on the left hand side of the hotel (as you face the beach) and workmen were converting the baths on the terraces into plunge pools. This will be a nice feature when complete but it was very noisy during our daughter's 10am nap time. As such we had to ask on 3 consecutive days for them to stop the drilling and hammering. We preferred the asian food options which were more flavourful and also better priced. Some of the special buffet dining options seemed expensive for Thailand (1200 thb per person excl drinks) and this is an area the hotel could remedy perhaps. Besides these minor points it was a very satisfying stay, I'd recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing stay. The staff make you feel welcome and the overall impression of the design (an industrial 'tin mine' effect) is great.
Karen B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Fabulous designer hotel

Hotel setting
10
We loved our stay at the Indigo Pearl. The hotel is beautiful with such care in all aspects of the design. I usually avoid large hotels, but this had the feel of a boutique hotel. The setting, design of the grounds, rooms, restaurants and pool areas are unique and beautiful. So many of the restaurants are open air, you get a feel of being in the jungle. Two of the three pools are adult only. There is really something for everyone. And I highly recommend the Black Ginger restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Mr. Kobi's right on the beach in front of the hotel. Fantastic seafood.
Susanne R. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Wow! absolutely fantastic.

the room, the beach, the infinity pool.
9.7
this was by far the best place we stayed on our trip. the room was spectacular, the staff friendly and beach absolutely wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: this resort is in close proximity to the airport and the beach was lovely.
Julien R. Couples France, February 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Private beach
9
Very nice hotel, ideal for a relaxing get-away. Very easy commute to the airport. Room was very nicely furnished.
Restaurant Tip: Many seafood restaurants on the beach just outside the hotel.
Bin H. Families with young children China, February 23, 2013
a great experience enriches our stay

the dynamic design of the hotel, big breakfast buffet, the huge room, quiet beach...
10
we are a group with 5 kids. we have to say that being in the middle of nowhere was enough.all of us enjoyed the stay in the hotel very much. kids love the pool and beach so much that they spent all days in the water. the restauants were breakhtaking,morden furniture, big sculptures, iron, steel- so much the staff in the dining areas were always pleasant and kind.it was great that we choosed this hotel.we now miss it very much. we'll come again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03