Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1145 reviews

765 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Sibal C. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7.7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Report this review
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8.3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Report this review
Dieter P. Couples Germany, July 13, 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.

Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
10
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Report this review
Laurence D. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8.7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Report this review
Yat L. Couples China, June 23, 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!

The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
9.7
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Report this review
Sung-Yoon J. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2014
it's so good

beach, pool , room
10
i visited last time.
Report this review
Nico E. Couples Switzerland, June 15, 2014
good weekend getaway

near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
8
good relaxing stay
Report this review
Sharifah F. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
great!

serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
8.3
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Report this review
Pey J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
excellent

swimming pool, restaurant
7.7
lovely place
Report this review
Tai W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
9.7
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 765 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07