Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

wantana T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
One of the best premium hotel in phuket.
Everything is perfect. I will be back surely.
I travel a lot, especially in Phuket area. Indigo Pearl impressed me the most. Designs area unique not like other hotel. Room also have design in every detail and very comfortable. There is a walkway to the beach which is nice. Who said main pool is for kid? My girlfriend and I love it so much and we spend a lot of time there. There are many photograph spot if you like to take a shot because the whole hotel area is so beautiful.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Rezwan U. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, Plunge Pool and location
The staff were very pleasant. This was a great hotel for our family holiday. We really enjoyed our stay. The seafood restaurants along the beach just outside are fantastic.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Jeff H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7
Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Reviewed November 17, 2014

ZHAODI T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice resort to stay in Phuket
Spacious room, great food, near to private beach
Will not mind to stay in Indigo Pearl again.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Ng H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Highly Recommend
Room,Location,Service
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Tai C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Oana R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Oana & Andrew Review
The resort design people & of course the room
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Rafidah R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
great time with family
kid-friendly, great staff, location
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Lay O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good for couples
Food, location and environment.
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Michael T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
Reviewed October 09, 2014