Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1150 reviews

768 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Sharifah F. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
great!

serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
8.3
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Report this review
Pey J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
excellent

swimming pool, restaurant
7.7
lovely place
Report this review
Tai W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
9.7
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.
Report this review
Cheng Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing

Quite environment Nice design Good spa
8
Report this review
Susan B. Families with older children New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.

Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
8.7
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.
Report this review
Jakobus F. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 29, 2014
Good food and fun, relaxing

Gardens, swimming pools and atmosphere
9.7
One of the best if not the best I have stayed in Thailand.
Report this review
Kristin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Love this property

Black Ginger restaurant, proximity to airport, Wellness Spa outside of hotel good value
9.3
Very good, and if you like design,me details are delightful
Report this review
Mei C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!

super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
10
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!
Report this review
Belinda W. Couples Germany, May 18, 2014
Mining/Factory themed hotel

Simply loved the detailed design of
7.7
Report this review
George J. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean

room, breakfast, beach
8.3
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 768 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02