My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Joanna I. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Very cool design hotel

Hotel is huge with lots of facilities, everything is custom designed
7.7
Service was good, and the design of the hotel was impressive. The room we stayed was a Buk suite, huge room located on ground floor. However, there is some sewage odor in the morning probably from the drain. And the food quality of the restaurants was just so so, not worth the price. They have a famous restaurant there called black Ginger. We didn't try eating there though, as it only opens at night and serve only buffet on Fri night. We didn't get a chance to try out there. There are a lot of small stores along the stretch of the private beach. Can grab food there too. The beach was a bit small, with quite a bit of boats parking there. Might be better to chill at the swimming pools in the hotel. Better to pick a room on the 1st/ 2nd floor as there is a balcony with cushioned seat for you and friends to chill out. Pretty cool.
Restaurant Tip: Anantara resort has pretty good restaurant there. Although taxi ride is not far but quite expensive
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
awesome resort but not cheap.

the resort has everything. swimming pools, fitness centres, health spas, private beach. close to the airport
8.3
the hotel is close to phuket airport which means taxi drivers will try to rip you off for a ride. it's at most bht. bht is optimum. this convenience is a trade off for it's lack of proximity to downtown phuket and some of the more popular beaches. that said... this hotel has everything for a great holiday. the resort has everything to keep you interested all day and night. eating at it's restaurants isn't cheap but the service and food at the more expensive ones is exquisite. we ate at rivet bar and gril about £ for two people - 3 course meal and wine. the chef came to chat about three times. we were the first people to order his latest dish and he was kind enough to help recommend a dessert.
Duncan C. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Great hotel, perfect service and facilities

Black Ginger, the amazing restaurant there, the adult pool with swim up bar. And the room itself was literally stunning. Amazing.
9.7
We stopped for a day at Indigo Pearl before travelling on to Koh Lanta, we could easily have stayed longer. The room was amazing, with prob the most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in anywhere around the world. Quality of sheets, etc etc, properly luxurious. Black Ginger, restaurant for the evening meal, had a really pretty lagoon setting, you go on a raft from the shore to get there, then the food was amazing. All round highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Black Ginger, the best of the hotel restaurants
Christopher L. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel
6
nice new hotel, small issues included being woken up three times by hotel staff. pool pavilion not so private with garden staff peeking over throughout the day.
Ke Z. Couples China, December 22, 2012
Amazing hotel near the Airport

Close to the Airport, the food is good
9
We had over-night flight and thus need to find a good place which is near to the Airport. The staff from the Airport waited us till very late in the Airport and all the services are good. The room is clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is the best hotel if you have over-night flight.
Tommy A. Families with young children Sweden, December 22, 2012
Very nice hotel with cool design

the service
9
We only stayed one night, came late and left early but the service was excellent and the design of the room and the hotel is out of the ordinary - one of the coolest I have seen. The staff is very attentive and not too intruding (like the staff at some hotels who are so eager to serve that they annoy their customers). Breakfast was excellent (the only meal we had) and the atmosphere in the breakfast restaurant was very nice and relaxing.
Sing W. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Stunningly beautiful!

bathtub on balcony, spacious bathroom, scented room, infinity adult only pool...
9.3
Had an excellent and relaxing stay in Indigo Pearl. The design of the resort is gorgeous, with a unique blend of the tin-mining history and style. I stayed in a premimum bed suite on the upper level, near to the adult only pool. The room was lovely, with a spacious and stylish bathroom. The balcony was my favourite. The bathtub on it was to die for!I had been enjoying hot bath days and nights in it. The food from in room was great, that I had been having several nights of maussaman curry on my balcony. Staff are friendly and attentive to details. They came to our room every evening to light up the mosquito coil and oil burner that gives an enchanting fragrance. Will definitely visit again!
Sulaiyam A. Couples Oman, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service and good place

best features
9.3
it is lovely hotal and i advice any one to booking this hotal also theh place is lovley.
Ivor P. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Amazing!!

Private Beach and perfect customer service
10
Amazing, could not fault this hotel. The rooms were awesome and the breakfast was lovely. Also only 10 mins from the Airport.
Sandra H. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2012
Too expensive, mediocre service

Location, beach
6
I only stayed there for one night, so maybe it was bad luck, but it was definitly not worth the money. The staff is helpful, but you have to wait a long time for everything. First electricity in the room didn't work, after that: no lights. After these two got fixed, no water in the bathroom. I had a very early flight, so I arranged a taxi with the Concierge and payed way too much money in advance, only too find out at 5.30, that somehow they forgot about me... Drinks and foot are three times more expensive than in other very good hotels. I wouldn't recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01