or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Ronnie F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Very disappointed with the noise

Greenly environment
5
My room is near the road with disco, restaurant and store. I was very disappointed with the noise made by the disco, they were still open until 2am at night and the noise is too loud that my whole family, including my 3 years old son were awoken by the noise, we all couldn't sleep until they close. I was expected to have a relaxing and a resting travel with my family but that was an awful night we had. We did complaint to their staff, but they couldn't do anything. The hotel is very large, therefore there were lots of traveller staying in, that made me felt a bit crowd, we even need to wait for a seat during the breakfast time in their restaurant. Beside, the beach nearby is dirty and don't expected to swim there. Therefore, I will not choose to stay in their hotel anymore.
Kyongho S. Couples South Korea, February 6, 2013
wonderful honeymoon

fabulus interior, good breakfast, good beach
10
interior is very fantastic. all design attracting
Alastair S. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Amazing rooms and great food

Our room (premium pearl bed suite) was amazing
9.7
Excellent hotel, bit far away from Phuket town etc but that was not a bad thing for us!
Restaurant Tip: Definitely go to the buffet at black Ginger on Friday night
Gelu S. Families with young children Romania, January 30, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service

Facilities excellent (especially gym and pool)
9.3
Perfect hotel near the airport and a stone's throw from the beach. Unique design, excellent food, great for families with children. Bring mosquito repellent though!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have an early flight and can't catch breakfast at the hotel, ask for a free breakfast box. You won't be disappointed!
Philipp H. Couples Switzerland, January 27, 2013
Fantastic hotel close to Airport but no noise

It is a big resort where you have options to relax
9
We enjoyed the hotel a lot. It has 3 pools. 2 for adults only and therefore it is quiet there. Nice gardening throughout. Great breakfast buffet and service. We did not eat in the other restaurants, although the food I hear much be great but I found it to be too expensive, even on a international level. We loved the architecture, loved that you can exit the resort and you are right on the beach with lots of restaurants and little local stores ranging from laundry to massage and tour organizers. The hotel does offer a decent gym and we loved the morning and afternoon free activity classes. We were always the only ones participating but the classes are actually very good and fun. It is a great hotel close to the airport with no noise at all. Service was perfect and we enjoyed the location. definitely a place to consider again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Architecture, closed in Resort but stepping outside the local live is all around you in a small scale but more the enough. If you want to enjoy the hotel and what it offers. Meaning you want to stay around then it is great to spend the money. if you consider making all day trips then it makes no sense. This is a place to enjoy while staying there.
Leanne C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2013
Fabulous Hideaway

You don't have to leave the hotel
8.7
I only had four nights here and could have stayed for 10. Loved the funky design, the friendly staff, the fact that you did not have to leave the hotel. Everything was at your finger tips. Spa was amazing as a treat. Plenty of cheaper top up options at the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay down by the adult infinity pool, close to beach and nice and private
Hideki A. Couples Japan, January 22, 2013
Love atmosphere, big land

Nice location near airport
4.7
Too many Mosquitos and I could not really enjoy the room. Breakfast was not great.
Lisa G. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel all round

Smells in the hotel, burning scents
8
Fantastic breakfast, service fab...all in all a fab time here
Barbara I. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
What an amazing hotel design at it's best

The design, the beach and the food
9.7
best surprise ever what design this hotel has even to the smallest detail. beautiful rooms a short walk to the beach and a good set of shops and cafes and bars. food at the black ginger restaurant the best thai i have had. we will certainly come back for a longer stay loved it. great breakfast too.
Travel tip: Don't be put off that the hotel is close to the airport,you can't hear the planes. Once in the gates of the hotel you are in for a wonderful surprise.
Michelle R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Amazing luxury resort!

resort restaurant, pool, suite, nai yang beach, resort spa, fresh seafood at beach restaurants
10
LOVE Indigo Pearl! It is renowned throughout Phuket for its modern and luxurious setting. It also has a an amazing restaurant for the foodies. Service at the resort is impeccable. Love everything about the resort. room is clean. Bed is very comfortable. Indigo Pearl is everything you expect from a Luxury 5-star resort.
Restaurant Tip: Indigo Pearl is the only resort to have it's own beach lounges on Nai Yang beach which is just lovely. The beach is a cute little beach. Not too busy. Nothing like Patong beach. There are some makeshift restaurants on the beach which so cheap! and delicious! and safe to eat from! Fresh lobster, grilled = $AUD30!!.. at night they set up more tables on the beach and there are a couple of places to have a cocktail. Nothing as facny as the restaurants/bars of Indigo Pearl but I loved the change of scenary and dining on the sand/

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04