or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples Canada, January 19, 2013
A super week lounging by pools and beach!

Beautiful rooms & grounds, location, staff
9.7
What a beautiful resort - large treed grounds with several pools - several adult only and one large kid friendly with waterfall Rooms are just spectacular - in layout and decor - Beach and numerous delicious Thai restaurants are just a walk out the gate - on the beach Staff are very friendly You cannot go wrong staying here -well worth the price!! Sunsets are beautiful from our balcony - Building M
Keng B. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2013
Great beach

Close to airport and beautiful beach
6.7
the private section of the beach was great, kids love it. close to airport and breakfast was good. nitty gritty for a 5 star hotel/resort- landscaping need some tlc, staff looks glum and tired, kids club may need some more lights to make the place brighter. (perhaps thats the overall design of the place, dark and moody) may need a phd to read the property map... got lost a couple of times to get around the many blocks of rooms/villas. ask for ground floor rooms if travelling with kids and strollers. unless you dont mind the stairs. highlight of the stay was the fantastic beach and the restaurants on it. having dinner into the sunset was perfect.
Chris B. Couples Belgium, January 15, 2013
super great resort!

great tropical atmosphere. amazing pool suite room that i was in. super located in the nature close to the airport, very nice beach location and great dining outlets
9.7
i had a super amazing holiday with my parents staying at the same resort. we both stayed at the pool suit villas, super great!!!! amazing bathtub outside and nicely decorated room. great dining outlets as well and great selection on the breakfast spread. i loved my mornings to wake up at 6am and go for my 6k run in the middle of the green nature just in front of the hotel...love it!
Sam T. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Best hotel I've ever stayed at

Amazing rooms, swimming pool, beach
9
Where to start, this hotel is amazing, best hotel room I've ever stayed in. The beach is quiet and much nicer than patong where we had come from! The location was just what we wanted - a few bars and restaurants but that's it. The hotel also had a scuba diving school and the staff there were very helpful. We were able to do a free practise session in a small pool before going out to the hotels house reefs.
Pascal B. Couples Switzerland, January 14, 2013
just wow!

luxury
10
we arrived at my birthday, the roomtype we booked was not avaiable so we got an upgrade to a super huge suite with an own spa and a terrace and everything you can imagine. the resort is like you don't have to leave it really and it's great. there are 3 pools and one for adults above 16 only which is great to relax and not have noisy families around. there are 2 pools for people under 16 and so the resort is very family friendly. it's worth it and the beach is nice and there are bars around. we had a motorbike and that's the best way to travel the island and explore.
Hotel Feature Tip: a thai massag in the room. :)
David H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
truly extraordinary experience...

Industrial architecture "on steroids".
9
The hotel is absolutely stunning and the resort facilities are beautifully maintained. it would suit extended family's thru to couples. The Thai restaurant set on a lake in the grounds is really worth experiencing...but BOOK!
Restaurant Tip: when eating out on the beach either Savoeys (Keng) or better still is Joes out the beach entrance and to the right about 50m
Wan T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great hotel for a relaxing holiday

Large luxurious room, nice pools and different restaurants to choose from
8.3
The industrial chic artwork and greenery made the resort unique and beautiful. The room was wonderful and we were happy to just stay indoors. We enjoyed going to one of the pools to swim and read; and wished we had used more of the facilities such as the gym and tennis court. A nice hotel if you are looking for a space to chill.
Shirley W. Groups Canada, January 7, 2013
Nice resort close to airport

Close to beach, serenity, pools
8
Staff were very attentive, the pool suite was big but the water in the pool is a bit cold. The big pools temperature was very nice. Hotel has access to a beach, which is convenient with some local restaurants nearby.
Pierre-Emmanuel P. Couples France, January 4, 2013
modern and good taste design hotel

design, decorations, swimming pool, beach proximity, quiet hotel location
7.7
we liked the rooms, the views, the small street behing the hotel, the swimming pools, the decorations. some negative comments on: the noisy air conditionning system in the entire hotel facility the food of the restaurant black ginger: incredible design, but the price does not worth it
Christina P. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Everything you need at your doorstep

Great resort, so much to do!
8.3
upgraded to the presidential suite (2 floors of luxury) and was absolutely fantastic. in room dining was disappointing. only hotel in thailand we stayed at with a soft bed. very close to nai yang beach and restaurants. the resort offers so much to do and we were not bored having to wait for an 11pm flight. had a great massage in a private cottage. so close to phuket airport and absolutely loved our stay here (although not cheap). no need to goto patong beach (not missing anything).
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of all the resort has to offer. Complimentary access to the gym, table tennis, 3 pools, a pool & snooker table. They also provide tours and exploration activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03