Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Couples Canada, May 3, 2013
Nice secluded hotel for couples

Complimentary upgrades, WiFi access, nice pools
8.7
The staff were super friendly which I loved. Also, they gave us a complimentary champagne and room upgrade to a pool suite and birthday cake. That was awesome! The rooms were nice and modern but weren't very warm; but because Indigo Pearl is in the Junle you will run into a lot of bugs, lizzards in your room. They are harmless but I couldn't stand the mosquitos. The hotel staff give you a smoke repeller to get rid of hem. Breakfast was great! Huge variety to choose from. The hotel is secluded but right beside the beach and small street with mini sops and restaurants. Loved the easy access to the super cheap and amazing thai massgaes on the street as well. Don't go to the spa at the resort it overpriced. You get access to WiFi whever you are on the huge resort so that was a great bonus.
Phuong H. Couples Canada, May 3, 2013
big resort, big rooms, big restaurants

beachfront, free wifi, friendly staff
9.3
Nicolas P. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Rustic Feel in a Tin Mine setting.

Private pool for the room, large room with high ceiling, Friendly staff.
8.3
Private pool for the room, large room with high ceiling, Friendly & helpful staff. The lady checking us in was extremely friendly and helpful. Thai hospitality always excellent. We only stayed the one night there, was hotel hopping to find a hotel to conduct our wedding. But the staff were very helpful, on the checkout day we were scheduled to fly back the shuttle service was running late the hotel had a staff escort us all the way to the check in through the gate before the person went off. Hotel to airport and through the check in in less then 30 minutes! Really helps to be 10 mins from the airport. Some dislikes, the bed was and pillow were too soft and not to our liking, woke up with a headache. We were there during the bugs season so lot of large beetles flying ard. There was one tap which had yellowish orange water coming out of it. Yes I know they are trying to get a rustic feel, but if this was part of it, that is a bit much. It is like the water is running through rusty pipes for that tap.
Josie S. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2013
Fun and luxurious

the attention to detail, the staff were super friendly and the food was delicious.
10
Loved everything about this place. We were supposed to be picked up from the airport and did wait a while there which was a bit disappointing but on arrival we were blown away. The place is amazing, our room was gorgeous and we enjoyed every minute. all your wants and needs seem to be anticipated eg. an ice-block on the sun-lounger at the beach. the food is fantastic (a little pricey with tax etc added) and there are also great local places on the beach, highly recommend the Octopus. Breakfast was buffet with a huge selection and we very much enjoyed an evening at the black ginger with ambiance galore. I had a treatment in the cocoon spa which was very special and dont forget to buy a few scents from the store to take home
Shannon E. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Rustic themed beachside resort close to airport

Well appointed rooms with many accomodation choices. Beautiful main swimming pool with feature big tree & waterfall plus extra adult only pools. Great food.
8.3
We had a fantastic, relaxing stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel. We travelled as a couple but would happily return with our children and friends. The customer service staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was awesome, with everything you could want. The resort was only a short walk to the beach and other restaurants and bars. There is also village shopping, tour bookings, massage places and taxis. The resort has an exclusive section on the beach for their guests. The close proximity the airport was great on our final day as the last thing we wanted to do was a long drive to the airport. If you are staying in more than one place I would recommend staying at Indigo Pearl Hotel last for this reason.
Lindsay G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Nice location room not impressive

Location to the beach. Location to the airport. Location to restaurants
5
Nice hotel overall but very disappointed with the room we were allocated through Agoda last minute booking. Small room with no view at rear of the premises.
Melanie Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Relaxing, peaceful location

Great breakfast, location & hotel. Close to local restaurants on the beach.
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times & each stay was fantastic. The hotel has a funky design based on the old Tin Mine. The hotel buffet breakfast is one of the best i have had in Thailand.There are several restaurants on the beach which are very cheap. The beach is very quiet & clean.
Vincent S. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2013
Too luxury oriented for us, but many positives

Close to the beach, MANY wonderful beachfront food options on back ski, very friendly staff
9
Very design/theme oriented, which is cool, but also "cool" in that the tin mining industry is, well, industrial. No real "warm" hues or cozy feel, which is our preference. But, the warm staff makes up for this to a certain degree. Very friendly but non-intrusive staff. The D-Buk Suite was great with two kids. Our rate included the breakfast which was amazing. We did not otherwise eat at the restaurant, preferring instead the beachfront local restaurants. Really, really good food available on the back street and enough shops for a little fun. It is far from the piers for island trips. It took one hour to get to our Phi Phi Island start point. But, was worth it. Also, transportation in Phuket is very expensive by Thailand standards. Overall, this is a quality establishment, just a bit much for our family feel taste.
Martin O. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Bliss

Great food & bars, terrific pools
8.7
Joanne R. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Large, friendly resort

Three great swimming pools, good choice of restaurants and very friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02