or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Julien R. Couples France, February 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Private beach
9
Very nice hotel, ideal for a relaxing get-away. Very easy commute to the airport. Room was very nicely furnished.
Restaurant Tip: Many seafood restaurants on the beach just outside the hotel.
Bin H. Families with young children China, February 23, 2013
a great experience enriches our stay

the dynamic design of the hotel, big breakfast buffet, the huge room, quiet beach...
10
we are a group with 5 kids. we have to say that being in the middle of nowhere was enough.all of us enjoyed the stay in the hotel very much. kids love the pool and beach so much that they spent all days in the water. the restauants were breakhtaking,morden furniture, big sculptures, iron, steel- so much the staff in the dining areas were always pleasant and kind.it was great that we choosed this hotel.we now miss it very much. we'll come again for sure.
Reena K. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
An Oasis for Relaxation and Indulgence.

The rooms were wonderful - we did not want to leave. The food.... delicious!
9.7
A wonderful experience. We had 4 days of just relaxing by our private salt pool and a most comfortable room. The hotel was away from the commercial bustle of central Phuket - nestled quietly near a National Reserve. The bed was so comfortable and the service an absolute delight - quick and efficient. We had the most romantic time, reconnecting and relaxing. We will definitely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Spa was wonderful though a bit expensive. An indulgence to re-energize, invigorate and for stress and tension to just melt away. A must try. I came out feeling like a new person.
Zhuoyao Y. Families with young children China, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
9.3
good service, room is big,but the location is not good, far away to city center
Michael C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
A truly special hotel

Ambience
9.3
This funky hotel at Naiyang is an outstanding resort which offers truly classy offerings in rooms , facilities and Food and Beverage. The beach at Nai Yang is serene though not quite as perfect as Surin. We stayed in a Dbuk suite which is huge!!! Our dining experience at Black Ginger was amazing -the head chef spoke to us through the night and not only is she a culinary genius , she is a great ambassador for Indigo Pearl. Would I recommend this place- absolutely !! And its 5 minutes from the airport with no noise issues. Nai Yang beach and village is one minute away and offers a great selection of local dining and shops .
Hotel Feature Tip: The pools have various age limits for adults wanting serenity
Qu X. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
nice service

good breakfast
10
nice view of the sea with good service of the staff. nice location to everywhere.
Qu X. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
great location

best service
10
good service and nice decoration. with nice sea view and fantasitc breakfast.
Qu X. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
good location

nice service
10
good service and nice breakfast, with good sight of sea. with nice beaches
Wang X. Families with young children China, February 10, 2013
modern hotel with lots of activities

modern, clean and great for kids
9.3
We stayed at this modern hotel with lots of activities for kids too. My son went Thai boxing lesson and tennis lessons there. Food was nice at black ginger restaurant. We definitely will come back again soon
Ronnie F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Very disappointed with the noise

Greenly environment
5
My room is near the road with disco, restaurant and store. I was very disappointed with the noise made by the disco, they were still open until 2am at night and the noise is too loud that my whole family, including my 3 years old son were awoken by the noise, we all couldn't sleep until they close. I was expected to have a relaxing and a resting travel with my family but that was an awful night we had. We did complaint to their staff, but they couldn't do anything. The hotel is very large, therefore there were lots of traveller staying in, that made me felt a bit crowd, we even need to wait for a seat during the breakfast time in their restaurant. Beside, the beach nearby is dirty and don't expected to swim there. Therefore, I will not choose to stay in their hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06