Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1147 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples Ireland, December 10, 2013
Excellent

Room; pools; beach
9.7
Faultless: highly recommended. Beautiful property, great room, 3 pools (loved adult only pool 3 for peace and quiet and stunning looks); great staff - special mention for Giorgio at front desk for outstanding service - great location and peaceful and picturesque beach.
Report this review
Rezwan U. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, Plunge Pool and location
9.3
The staff were very pleasant. This was a great hotel for our family holiday. We really enjoyed our stay. The seafood restaurants along the beach just outside are fantastic.
Report this review
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
superb,relaxing,

This hotel has everything from family pools to adult only pools, fine dining and local food resturants and the setting is great
9.3
This was a great hotel 10 mins from airport and located on a really great beach. Adult only swimming pools if you prefer to relax without children about. Some great fine dining experiences a little pricey but you get what you pay for. The thai restaurant is great with a small pully escorting you over the mini lake to this wonderful setting. The room was fantastic our very own plunge pool, with a out door free standing bath truly romantic. The beach was very nice and clean, and even tho the water was not crystal blue it still was very clear and clean. Some great bars around and local delights and not to many people hassling you to buy stuff. If you want a quick weekend break hassle free this truly is a great place to stay.
Report this review
Elaine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Mixed bag

Room, pools and restaurants
8.3
Quite an eclectic hotel. Very stylish and stylized. Room was beautiful but the outdoor area was a little disappointing. The main swimming pool was beautifully landscaped. Thought the beach area was a bit of a let down, I guess for a hotel like this you would expect an exclusive private beach which you don't get. Hotel food was amazing. Thai restaurant outstanding as was the other one next the main pool - a truly memorable experience. Great location right next to the airport so perfect for a weekend getaway from Singapore.
Report this review
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Nice Hotel but can be improve

Free wifi, lots of free drinking waters & cold aircon
7.7
Report this review
Stewart C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Absolutely wonderful, in everway. Our second stay.

Staff attitude. Room and the food
9.7
Another wonderful stay at indigo pearl. Although they had an electrical problem with one block on arrival, the staff handled this with the utmost care and fast resolution. The rooms and grounds are beautiful and relaxing. Being 5 minutes from the airport makes this a easy access for a short get away from Singapore. The black ginger restaurant is great thai food in a wonderful atmosphere, a must do while you are there. The bars are also great, and the restaurants on the beach give you additional great casual dinning options. A very relaxing and enjoyable short break. We will be back...........
Report this review
Janine E. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
exceeded expectations

location, room, staff
10
we were staying 3 nights to recover from jetlag on our way home. room was spacious, staff a delight, location perfect
Report this review
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Beautiful designer hotel

design, location, pools
9.3
love this hotel and will be coming back. Great location and fabulous industrial chic. :)
Report this review
Sarah Y. Families with young children New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Another good stay

Pool, kids club, location
8.7
This is our third stay and we will be back for more. We like the family room as it suits our family of four with the day bed made up for the children, if you have children ask for a room close to the kids pool, this resort is deceptively large. Also a great kids club, such warm kind staff in the kids club. The hotel has many beachside local restaurants and massage places. The children's pool large, well shaded and fun for all ages. The close proximity to the airport also makes this trip easy, less than ten minutes travel time.
Report this review
Phuong V. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2013
Wonderful

Interior decoration, comfortable, landscape
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 766 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08