or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Leanne C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2013
Fabulous Hideaway

You don't have to leave the hotel
8.7
I only had four nights here and could have stayed for 10. Loved the funky design, the friendly staff, the fact that you did not have to leave the hotel. Everything was at your finger tips. Spa was amazing as a treat. Plenty of cheaper top up options at the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay down by the adult infinity pool, close to beach and nice and private
Hideki A. Couples Japan, January 22, 2013
Love atmosphere, big land

Nice location near airport
4.7
Too many Mosquitos and I could not really enjoy the room. Breakfast was not great.
Lisa G. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel all round

Smells in the hotel, burning scents
8
Fantastic breakfast, service fab...all in all a fab time here
Barbara I. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
What an amazing hotel design at it's best

The design, the beach and the food
9.7
best surprise ever what design this hotel has even to the smallest detail. beautiful rooms a short walk to the beach and a good set of shops and cafes and bars. food at the black ginger restaurant the best thai i have had. we will certainly come back for a longer stay loved it. great breakfast too.
Travel tip: Don't be put off that the hotel is close to the airport,you can't hear the planes. Once in the gates of the hotel you are in for a wonderful surprise.
Michelle R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Amazing luxury resort!

resort restaurant, pool, suite, nai yang beach, resort spa, fresh seafood at beach restaurants
10
LOVE Indigo Pearl! It is renowned throughout Phuket for its modern and luxurious setting. It also has a an amazing restaurant for the foodies. Service at the resort is impeccable. Love everything about the resort. room is clean. Bed is very comfortable. Indigo Pearl is everything you expect from a Luxury 5-star resort.
Restaurant Tip: Indigo Pearl is the only resort to have it's own beach lounges on Nai Yang beach which is just lovely. The beach is a cute little beach. Not too busy. Nothing like Patong beach. There are some makeshift restaurants on the beach which so cheap! and delicious! and safe to eat from! Fresh lobster, grilled = $AUD30!!.. at night they set up more tables on the beach and there are a couple of places to have a cocktail. Nothing as facny as the restaurants/bars of Indigo Pearl but I loved the change of scenary and dining on the sand/
Daniel H. Couples Canada, January 19, 2013
A super week lounging by pools and beach!

Beautiful rooms & grounds, location, staff
9.7
What a beautiful resort - large treed grounds with several pools - several adult only and one large kid friendly with waterfall Rooms are just spectacular - in layout and decor - Beach and numerous delicious Thai restaurants are just a walk out the gate - on the beach Staff are very friendly You cannot go wrong staying here -well worth the price!! Sunsets are beautiful from our balcony - Building M
Keng B. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2013
Great beach

Close to airport and beautiful beach
6.7
the private section of the beach was great, kids love it. close to airport and breakfast was good. nitty gritty for a 5 star hotel/resort- landscaping need some tlc, staff looks glum and tired, kids club may need some more lights to make the place brighter. (perhaps thats the overall design of the place, dark and moody) may need a phd to read the property map... got lost a couple of times to get around the many blocks of rooms/villas. ask for ground floor rooms if travelling with kids and strollers. unless you dont mind the stairs. highlight of the stay was the fantastic beach and the restaurants on it. having dinner into the sunset was perfect.
Chris B. Couples Belgium, January 15, 2013
super great resort!

great tropical atmosphere. amazing pool suite room that i was in. super located in the nature close to the airport, very nice beach location and great dining outlets
9.7
i had a super amazing holiday with my parents staying at the same resort. we both stayed at the pool suit villas, super great!!!! amazing bathtub outside and nicely decorated room. great dining outlets as well and great selection on the breakfast spread. i loved my mornings to wake up at 6am and go for my 6k run in the middle of the green nature just in front of the hotel...love it!
Sam T. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Best hotel I've ever stayed at

Amazing rooms, swimming pool, beach
9
Where to start, this hotel is amazing, best hotel room I've ever stayed in. The beach is quiet and much nicer than patong where we had come from! The location was just what we wanted - a few bars and restaurants but that's it. The hotel also had a scuba diving school and the staff there were very helpful. We were able to do a free practise session in a small pool before going out to the hotels house reefs.
Pascal B. Couples Switzerland, January 14, 2013
just wow!

luxury
10
we arrived at my birthday, the roomtype we booked was not avaiable so we got an upgrade to a super huge suite with an own spa and a terrace and everything you can imagine. the resort is like you don't have to leave it really and it's great. there are 3 pools and one for adults above 16 only which is great to relax and not have noisy families around. there are 2 pools for people under 16 and so the resort is very family friendly. it's worth it and the beach is nice and there are bars around. we had a motorbike and that's the best way to travel the island and explore.
Hotel Feature Tip: a thai massag in the room. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07