Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Shannon E. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Rustic themed beachside resort close to airport

Well appointed rooms with many accomodation choices. Beautiful main swimming pool with feature big tree & waterfall plus extra adult only pools. Great food.
8.3
We had a fantastic, relaxing stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel. We travelled as a couple but would happily return with our children and friends. The customer service staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was awesome, with everything you could want. The resort was only a short walk to the beach and other restaurants and bars. There is also village shopping, tour bookings, massage places and taxis. The resort has an exclusive section on the beach for their guests. The close proximity the airport was great on our final day as the last thing we wanted to do was a long drive to the airport. If you are staying in more than one place I would recommend staying at Indigo Pearl Hotel last for this reason.
Report this review
Lindsay G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Nice location room not impressive

Location to the beach. Location to the airport. Location to restaurants
5
Nice hotel overall but very disappointed with the room we were allocated through Agoda last minute booking. Small room with no view at rear of the premises.
Report this review
Melanie Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Relaxing, peaceful location

Great breakfast, location & hotel. Close to local restaurants on the beach.
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times & each stay was fantastic. The hotel has a funky design based on the old Tin Mine. The hotel buffet breakfast is one of the best i have had in Thailand.There are several restaurants on the beach which are very cheap. The beach is very quiet & clean.
Report this review
Vincent S. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2013
Too luxury oriented for us, but many positives

Close to the beach, MANY wonderful beachfront food options on back ski, very friendly staff
9
Very design/theme oriented, which is cool, but also "cool" in that the tin mining industry is, well, industrial. No real "warm" hues or cozy feel, which is our preference. But, the warm staff makes up for this to a certain degree. Very friendly but non-intrusive staff. The D-Buk Suite was great with two kids. Our rate included the breakfast which was amazing. We did not otherwise eat at the restaurant, preferring instead the beachfront local restaurants. Really, really good food available on the back street and enough shops for a little fun. It is far from the piers for island trips. It took one hour to get to our Phi Phi Island start point. But, was worth it. Also, transportation in Phuket is very expensive by Thailand standards. Overall, this is a quality establishment, just a bit much for our family feel taste.
Report this review
Martin O. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Bliss

Great food & bars, terrific pools
8.7
Report this review
Joanne R. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Large, friendly resort

Three great swimming pools, good choice of restaurants and very friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Khairul W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 15, 2013
luxuries style

suitable for relaxation trip
7
Report this review
Gowan R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Fabulous design and luxury

Design Decor Pools
9.7
Report this review
Teri A. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
For those who wish to be pampered in style

Close proximity to beach, 3 swimming pools to choose from and wonderful spacious room!
9
Excellent though it can be overwhelming for guests due to its sheer property size and grounds.
Report this review
Matthew L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Great location for Nai Yang beach which is fab

Food Beach and Location
8.7
Great stay, and the room grew on us as at first we thought it a bit quirky. The location to Nai Yang beach is tops and we would definitely stay there again. Food was first class and we ate in the Tin Mine on a number of occasions. Downside was poor plumbing in the sinks (D Buk rooms).Also some of the gardens were looking tired and there were some bare pipes and drains. All in all though we had a wonderful family holiday and would recommend the hotel and location to anyone looking for a relaxing and quality holiday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Two Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05