Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Kelvin M. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with some very pleasant staff

Unique architectually
7
The Premium Pearl Bed Suite was nice and small touches such as giving ointment for mosquitoes were a thoughtful touch. Overall a good experience.
Restaurant Tip: Try C@Nai Yang - it's a pleasant restaurant different from the rest at Beach Road but it's hidden away, a 15-20 mins walk from the Hotel
Hyun W. Couples Canada, December 19, 2012
Nice Resort

3 swim pools and close sea area
7.7
We stayed here for a night so I cannot give out full review. We stayed at D-bulk suite and room was large and clean. We really liked location since it was close to beach area and bars. I don't recommend pool pavillion. The room is small and people can see your room quite clearly from the pool area.
Jeawoong Y. Couples South Korea, December 16, 2012
Bold and chic design resort near by Nai Yang beach

Great service, Fine food and nice facilities.
9.3
My wife and I stayed private pool villa for 3 days. We loved this place. Bold and chic design of this resorts comes from local history of tin mine. We were very pleased to discover a design details leads to this history. If you decides to stay at Indigo pearl paying breakfast buffet at advance is a must. It was one of the nicest breakfast that I had. Access to Nai Yang beach is 3~5 min by walk. You can enjoy dozens of restaurants and massage shops at Nai Yang beach.
Celine C. Business travelers Switzerland, December 14, 2012
luxury stay near affordable local services

range of People to like it
7.7
after a long trip we felt the reception experience a little slow and confused. settling in our rooms (3) was finally rewarded by large bed,huge bathroom, small dressing and quite dark atmosphere.the room can be quite dark but as mostly you spend the day outside, it stays refreshing for the return. 2 balconies with bench not really for sunbathing, quite noisy due to a/c around mbut seems like they are replacing them.the overall modern design of the hotel and the large green nature streches combines peacefully.access to beach (calm flat water bay,long strech of sand)+ local food/easy bar and massages are over convenient.3 pools=3 moods:perfect.yoga,gym,tennis,bikes,padi,kids games,petanque....you name it,they have it.
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel, outstanding service

Customer service and the bed was amazing!
10
This was an excellent hotel and a great price on Agonda. Highly recommended. The customer service was outstanding and the room was beautiful!
Nattapong T. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2012
Nice Gardens and swimming Pool

Nice Gardens and swimming Pool
8.3
for overall the hotel gardens and swimming pool are so nice, we enjoyed a lot, near the beach walk just about 5 mins, But we found a problem in the room, the bathroom should not locate near working table, some water drained out on the floor not really safe and not a good design.
Rick G. Couples Canada, December 10, 2012
Great design in a small oasis

The room and bar/restaurant designs were quite clever and fun to explore
8.3
A well designed and creative resort which is geared to westerners and has easy access to a small beach area
Hagen B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
4th stay in two years - must be good!

Comfortable, relaxing and super friendly
10
We keep coming back here despite the 9 hour flight time from Sydney. It feels like a home away from home for us now. The resort is beautiful and the staff are so friendly; it has everything we look for in a resort. They must like us too as they offered us gold membership so we're treated like VIPs every time we see the staff.
Restaurant Tip: There are many friendly bars along the beach such as Beach Club, Sunset Bar and Mama Mia. The was even a burger joint at the far end on our last trip called Bob's Burgers which are really good if you need a break from Thai food. The we tried the restaurant Rivets at Indigo Pearl for the first time and te food and service were both outstanding.
Lu Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Great hotel for honeymoon

Good services and great decoration
9.7
Resturants at hotel is bit expensive. We preferred to have meal at beach side with great view of sunset. Staff are friendly. Room is spacious and clean. Hihgly recommended for couple staying there for honeymoon. 10 mins drive from airport.
Restaurant Tip: Resturants at hotel is bit expensive. We preferred to have meal at beach side with great view of sunset.
Brandon A. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Fantastic Holiday Experience

Design, service, quality, food
9
beautiful and luxurious resort. attentive staff and the services provided were great. easy stay, beautiful pools and great beach facilities. restaurants in house were good quality design driven and a enjoyable environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08