My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Lionel K. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2012
Good rooms and pool

Infant friendly, nice resort
8
overall a nice resort for parents with yoing kids as they provide cot foc and baby bath items. dvd rentals, resort credit means u dun need to leave the place. far from main towns and transport out can be prohibitive. thb to central festival and back.
Graham W. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Perfect Honeymoon location

The room, the style of the hotel and the pools
8.3
fabulous hotel for our honeymoon. the staff were always friendly and responsive. wonderful pool areas including 2 that are essentilly adult only. the suite we had was wonderful with stand alone bath and an outside area secluded from others. the bars all have happty hours that you can follow around at differnt times. the prices of food and drink was epensive but not ridiculously so for a resort of this type. apart from breakfast we didn't really eat there. we preferred to go to the small beach town and have seafood on the beach rather than being in very quiet restaurants in the resort. whilst the local places are much cheaperour decisions were based on choice. i would rather be in thailand for a night out than in a secluded resort. you can't dance/drink till the early hours with local freindly thai's in the resort.
Nightlife Tip: go to the local beach restaurants for seafood on the sand. Check out Mr Wats for a great time drinking and dancing with the locals.
Laura H. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Hotel that makes you feel like you're A list

Beautiful design, amazing pools and right by beautiful beach
9.7
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The room was amazing and great value for money. The only fault is that the hotel restaurants are very expensive. The design, staff and cleanliness of the hotel cannot be beaten
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the restaurants on the beach for a proper Thai meal that costs nothing
Paul B. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
What we expected...

Design if interior spaces and rooms
7.3
This is a special place. Caters well to English speaking and western food choices as well as conveying a true thai atmosphere. So..everything great but here are the bullet points you"ll want.... Expensive...everything is expensive ..New York prices. But your in Phuket! Food good, not great.. Lacks a little on service with a smile..( common in Thai hotels) Be prepared to walk outdoors a lot...buildings clattered everywhere..and steps..no eleators.
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry places block away..don't have to pay hotel prices.
Grant K. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Sensational Sawasdee

Boutique Thailand with exceptional service, product and cleanliness
10
if your wanting to emerse yourselves in everything thai then sawasdee is the only place to stay in kata...just perfect from start to finish with an explosion of character and realisim in every nook and cranny at the site. wonderful beds, wonderous food and perfect location for our choice of resorts...10/10
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a poolside room if you can, 10 feet to drop into swim-up bar and a great pool.
Rebecca Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Large resort with fantastic facilities

Great location, close to the airport
8.3
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl for 4 nights enjoying a long weekend trip from our home in Singapore. The resort is very large and has some great facilities. It offers all the bells and whistles of a standard 5* resort whilst maintaining a funky design edge. I would recommend this hotel for young families who would like to stay in a modern, funky hotel that is child friendly. We ate in all the restaurants and never had a bad meal. The Thai restaurant was delicious and the boat crossing is somewhat of a novelty. The beach is a standard Thai beach, not paradise but still beautiful. This area of the hotel could be capitalized on more. The set up could be a lot more slick and in line with the funky hotel design. There was no real dining area for lunch or cocktails. The sun loungers were quite basic. There are a few things that need improving. We were not informed that there would be building works taking place on one of the room blocks. Although this didn’t affect us directly we did have to walk past it, listen and smell it numerous times a day. One of the pools was closed for 3 out of the 4 days of our stay. Again no one informed us. We had room service on our first night and this was never collected from outside our room even though we rang for collection. The contents of the tray had been strewn everywhere by the wildlife. This was somewhat disappointing considering there were various members of staff walking past who did nothing about it. All in all a great stay but I think we will chose differently next time in Phuket as this hotel was somewhat large and busy for our liking. Perfect for families but not for young couples.
Kris G. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
one of a kind resorts

pools, resturents, location
8.3
fabulous location, quite relaxing hidden gem in the some what hustle and bustle of Phuket. The sunday brunch is amazing and sociable affair, exploring the resort will take you a few days. Service re affirms the Thai service. only negative was lack of hot water .... The beach is minutes away.... cool little beach bars and places to eat... great family detestation
Vasiliki G. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2012
fantastic roos and beautiful grounds.

pools and beach access
9.3
loved the tranquility of the location and will definitely visit again.
Jiri S. Couples Czech Republic, November 3, 2012
room and service. Nice.

Lovoely hotel, location, room and service. Nice.
9.7
Location and family room 9,3 i really liked the hotel especially the pool, but the water was not very good, had a strange taste, it might be better to change the treatment of same. as the hotel was good, but can improve the pool bar and the place where they sing at night. could have a bar a little better, with better drinks. Hotel Feature Tip: If you are in family, stay in the village; the room are so nice, very confortable.
Lars K. Families with young children Denmark, November 1, 2012
very recommendable.......

We appreciated everything
10
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: You'll love the breakfast ;-) We did.... :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06