or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Sam T. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Best hotel I've ever stayed at

Amazing rooms, swimming pool, beach
9
Where to start, this hotel is amazing, best hotel room I've ever stayed in. The beach is quiet and much nicer than patong where we had come from! The location was just what we wanted - a few bars and restaurants but that's it. The hotel also had a scuba diving school and the staff there were very helpful. We were able to do a free practise session in a small pool before going out to the hotels house reefs.
Pascal B. Couples Switzerland, January 14, 2013
just wow!

luxury
10
we arrived at my birthday, the roomtype we booked was not avaiable so we got an upgrade to a super huge suite with an own spa and a terrace and everything you can imagine. the resort is like you don't have to leave it really and it's great. there are 3 pools and one for adults above 16 only which is great to relax and not have noisy families around. there are 2 pools for people under 16 and so the resort is very family friendly. it's worth it and the beach is nice and there are bars around. we had a motorbike and that's the best way to travel the island and explore.
Hotel Feature Tip: a thai massag in the room. :)
David H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
truly extraordinary experience...

Industrial architecture "on steroids".
9
The hotel is absolutely stunning and the resort facilities are beautifully maintained. it would suit extended family's thru to couples. The Thai restaurant set on a lake in the grounds is really worth experiencing...but BOOK!
Restaurant Tip: when eating out on the beach either Savoeys (Keng) or better still is Joes out the beach entrance and to the right about 50m
Wan T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great hotel for a relaxing holiday

Large luxurious room, nice pools and different restaurants to choose from
8.3
The industrial chic artwork and greenery made the resort unique and beautiful. The room was wonderful and we were happy to just stay indoors. We enjoyed going to one of the pools to swim and read; and wished we had used more of the facilities such as the gym and tennis court. A nice hotel if you are looking for a space to chill.
Shirley W. Groups Canada, January 7, 2013
Nice resort close to airport

Close to beach, serenity, pools
8
Staff were very attentive, the pool suite was big but the water in the pool is a bit cold. The big pools temperature was very nice. Hotel has access to a beach, which is convenient with some local restaurants nearby.
Pierre-Emmanuel P. Couples France, January 4, 2013
modern and good taste design hotel

design, decorations, swimming pool, beach proximity, quiet hotel location
7.7
we liked the rooms, the views, the small street behing the hotel, the swimming pools, the decorations. some negative comments on: the noisy air conditionning system in the entire hotel facility the food of the restaurant black ginger: incredible design, but the price does not worth it
Christina P. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Everything you need at your doorstep

Great resort, so much to do!
8.3
upgraded to the presidential suite (2 floors of luxury) and was absolutely fantastic. in room dining was disappointing. only hotel in thailand we stayed at with a soft bed. very close to nai yang beach and restaurants. the resort offers so much to do and we were not bored having to wait for an 11pm flight. had a great massage in a private cottage. so close to phuket airport and absolutely loved our stay here (although not cheap). no need to goto patong beach (not missing anything).
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of all the resort has to offer. Complimentary access to the gym, table tennis, 3 pools, a pool & snooker table. They also provide tours and exploration activities.
Anne C. Couples France, January 2, 2013
Disapointing hôtel

Location of thé hôtel
7.3
I books this hôtel for 3 nights including Ève NEw YEar. It was compulsary to pay for the gala dinner. And it was for 2 people 730 US dollars!!! Once it was an alazing prince and we discovered once we arrived that it was not inclused thé sine and we had then to pay 100 US dollars for flow wine. We were very disappointing but it was until the end of the night. Finally the party ended at 2 AM. And there was not enough to drink at thé small bar on the beach!!! We Finally complained to tet à discount but thé manager was not available. Nobidy couldtake such à décision. We gavé pur email address and hé was supposée to contact us. It was 6 days ago and we are still waiting for his email with his proposal... Regarding the hôtel itself, it s à large resort and it Will dépend of thé location of your room. Green tea si not included in thé breakfast and you Will havé to pay an extra charge. Thé Gala dinner was really disappointed for the price.
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
very nicely done, cool, too big

lovely pools, great rooms
7.7
lovely hotel, great sunday brunch, excellent pools, very cool rooms with baths on the outdoor balcony amazing looking restaurant that you get to on a boat pulled across using a rope, food wasnt perfect but the setting is stunning place is really big and at night when you dont know where you are going you can easily get lost
Joanna I. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Very cool design hotel

Hotel is huge with lots of facilities, everything is custom designed
7.7
Service was good, and the design of the hotel was impressive. The room we stayed was a Buk suite, huge room located on ground floor. However, there is some sewage odor in the morning probably from the drain. And the food quality of the restaurants was just so so, not worth the price. They have a famous restaurant there called black Ginger. We didn't try eating there though, as it only opens at night and serve only buffet on Fri night. We didn't get a chance to try out there. There are a lot of small stores along the stretch of the private beach. Can grab food there too. The beach was a bit small, with quite a bit of boats parking there. Might be better to chill at the swimming pools in the hotel. Better to pick a room on the 1st/ 2nd floor as there is a balcony with cushioned seat for you and friends to chill out. Pretty cool.
Restaurant Tip: Anantara resort has pretty good restaurant there. Although taxi ride is not far but quite expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01