or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Pratik P. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Good hotel close to the beach

location, facilities, restaurants, decor
8.7
nice hotel. close to beach and shops. love the decor. nice facilities esp the beach club. only complaint is that the hotel may have fallen short on the famous thai hospitality. when checking in, they asked us for proof of recent wedding to avail the honeymoon special. although they were polite about it, i wish they understood we were not interested in their fruits and champagne after booking $ -$ room/night.
Restaurant Tip: black ginger is worth going to.
Robert L. Couples Canada, December 20, 2012
cozy, comfortable, fun

huge, comfortable, unique,
9.3
Dirk W. Couples Germany, December 19, 2012
Excellent resort with friendly staff

Multiple restaurants and multiple pools
8
Excellent resort away from the hussle and bussle of Phuket. Very close to airport yet no disturbance through plane traffic. Very spaceous rooms, tastefully decorated. Excellent selection of restaurants and very good food. Staff is very helpful and friendly. For expample i had a dish made at the Thai restaurant that was not on the menue. The hotel offers a series of activities and services including a fully equipped gym and spa. This resort is perfect if you want to switch off and relax.
Kelvin M. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with some very pleasant staff

Unique architectually
7
The Premium Pearl Bed Suite was nice and small touches such as giving ointment for mosquitoes were a thoughtful touch. Overall a good experience.
Restaurant Tip: Try C@Nai Yang - it's a pleasant restaurant different from the rest at Beach Road but it's hidden away, a 15-20 mins walk from the Hotel
Hyun W. Couples Canada, December 19, 2012
Nice Resort

3 swim pools and close sea area
7.7
We stayed here for a night so I cannot give out full review. We stayed at D-bulk suite and room was large and clean. We really liked location since it was close to beach area and bars. I don't recommend pool pavillion. The room is small and people can see your room quite clearly from the pool area.
Jeawoong Y. Couples South Korea, December 16, 2012
Bold and chic design resort near by Nai Yang beach

Great service, Fine food and nice facilities.
9.3
My wife and I stayed private pool villa for 3 days. We loved this place. Bold and chic design of this resorts comes from local history of tin mine. We were very pleased to discover a design details leads to this history. If you decides to stay at Indigo pearl paying breakfast buffet at advance is a must. It was one of the nicest breakfast that I had. Access to Nai Yang beach is 3~5 min by walk. You can enjoy dozens of restaurants and massage shops at Nai Yang beach.
Celine C. Business travelers Switzerland, December 14, 2012
luxury stay near affordable local services

range of People to like it
7.7
after a long trip we felt the reception experience a little slow and confused. settling in our rooms (3) was finally rewarded by large bed,huge bathroom, small dressing and quite dark atmosphere.the room can be quite dark but as mostly you spend the day outside, it stays refreshing for the return. 2 balconies with bench not really for sunbathing, quite noisy due to a/c around mbut seems like they are replacing them.the overall modern design of the hotel and the large green nature streches combines peacefully.access to beach (calm flat water bay,long strech of sand)+ local food/easy bar and massages are over convenient.3 pools=3 moods:perfect.yoga,gym,tennis,bikes,padi,kids games,petanque....you name it,they have it.
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel, outstanding service

Customer service and the bed was amazing!
10
This was an excellent hotel and a great price on Agonda. Highly recommended. The customer service was outstanding and the room was beautiful!
Nattapong T. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2012
Nice Gardens and swimming Pool

Nice Gardens and swimming Pool
8.3
for overall the hotel gardens and swimming pool are so nice, we enjoyed a lot, near the beach walk just about 5 mins, But we found a problem in the room, the bathroom should not locate near working table, some water drained out on the floor not really safe and not a good design.
Rick G. Couples Canada, December 10, 2012
Great design in a small oasis

The room and bar/restaurant designs were quite clever and fun to explore
8.3
A well designed and creative resort which is geared to westerners and has easy access to a small beach area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07