Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Vasiliki G. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2012
fantastic roos and beautiful grounds.

pools and beach access
9.3
loved the tranquility of the location and will definitely visit again.
Jiri S. Couples Czech Republic, November 3, 2012
room and service. Nice.

Lovoely hotel, location, room and service. Nice.
9.7
Location and family room 9,3 i really liked the hotel especially the pool, but the water was not very good, had a strange taste, it might be better to change the treatment of same. as the hotel was good, but can improve the pool bar and the place where they sing at night. could have a bar a little better, with better drinks. Hotel Feature Tip: If you are in family, stay in the village; the room are so nice, very confortable.
Lars K. Families with young children Denmark, November 1, 2012
very recommendable.......

We appreciated everything
10
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: You'll love the breakfast ;-) We did.... :)
Tommy T. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners

Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
10
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
Restaurant Tip: Black ginger is a must try, keep room for desert deep fried banana with coconut ice cream and locally sourced honey. For the must budget conscious head out on the beach and try Bukit seafood, restaurant furthest to the left - great food and drinks well priced!
Christopher R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
I love how they pay attention to small details!

The rooms are spacious and the service is fantastic!
9.7
We are very satisfied with the location, the amenities, and most especially the rooms. It has a relaxing atmosphere for people like us who want to go to a place for a real vacation.
David S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Great landscaping but very remote

Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
8.3
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
Restaurant Tip: Do try the restaurants outside of the hotel as cheaper and have more options for Thai food. Recommend Marina Seafood where the kitchen is built off the side of a massive old tree, but the chief definitely knows her normal Thai dishes (at normal prices as well)
Marion G. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Beautiful, luxurious hotel

Room design, location, comfort
9.3
Rui M. Couples Portugal, October 24, 2012
Best hotel ever in Thailand

Everything
10
This uberchic resort is just perfect for any type of traveller. It is a very affordable top resort. The industrial style themed design is brilliant. The rooms are spacious and extremely comfortable. The bathtub on the balcony is particularly nice. The beach nearby is beautiful, and very quiet compared to the other beaches in Phuket, that usually are overcrowded and hectic. The resort beach club is very comfortable. The restaurants are great, in particular Black Ginger, the signature restaurant of the Resort (and the one that we liked the most in Phuket). The breakfast was very good. There's also a very nice pub in the resort that even has a Snooker table. The swimming pools are very nice, and the gardens in the resort are masterfully manicured. The staff are very polite. All in all, the perfect choice for Phuket.
Bui C. Couples Vietnam, October 24, 2012
Pleasant and nice getaway for couples

Romance, design, well trained staff
9.7
We were very satisfied with the stay. The hotel is even though a little far from centre, but it is a great getaway option if you want a quiet, romantic or even a family resort holiday. The rooms and design of the hotel was great. All the small details are very creatively done, from the fork and spoon to the toilet roll holder. Art and design enthusiasts must definately visit the hotel. We forgot our camera charger after checking out, and received immediately the staff email offering to send it back to the city for us. That was prompt and very helpful.
Glenn C. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Great peaceful hotel

Breakfast, Service, pools, relaxing.
8.3
An amazing hotel and one which i hope to visit again some day. Only negative at all was the room service food wasn't the best.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Indian restaurant on the beach road (Great food and great service)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03