or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Sing W. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Stunningly beautiful!

bathtub on balcony, spacious bathroom, scented room, infinity adult only pool...
9.3
Had an excellent and relaxing stay in Indigo Pearl. The design of the resort is gorgeous, with a unique blend of the tin-mining history and style. I stayed in a premimum bed suite on the upper level, near to the adult only pool. The room was lovely, with a spacious and stylish bathroom. The balcony was my favourite. The bathtub on it was to die for!I had been enjoying hot bath days and nights in it. The food from in room was great, that I had been having several nights of maussaman curry on my balcony. Staff are friendly and attentive to details. They came to our room every evening to light up the mosquito coil and oil burner that gives an enchanting fragrance. Will definitely visit again!
Sulaiyam A. Couples Oman, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service and good place

best features
9.3
it is lovely hotal and i advice any one to booking this hotal also theh place is lovley.
Ivor P. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Amazing!!

Private Beach and perfect customer service
10
Amazing, could not fault this hotel. The rooms were awesome and the breakfast was lovely. Also only 10 mins from the Airport.
Sandra H. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2012
Too expensive, mediocre service

Location, beach
6
I only stayed there for one night, so maybe it was bad luck, but it was definitly not worth the money. The staff is helpful, but you have to wait a long time for everything. First electricity in the room didn't work, after that: no lights. After these two got fixed, no water in the bathroom. I had a very early flight, so I arranged a taxi with the Concierge and payed way too much money in advance, only too find out at 5.30, that somehow they forgot about me... Drinks and foot are three times more expensive than in other very good hotels. I wouldn't recommend it.
Pratik P. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Good hotel close to the beach

location, facilities, restaurants, decor
8.7
nice hotel. close to beach and shops. love the decor. nice facilities esp the beach club. only complaint is that the hotel may have fallen short on the famous thai hospitality. when checking in, they asked us for proof of recent wedding to avail the honeymoon special. although they were polite about it, i wish they understood we were not interested in their fruits and champagne after booking $ -$ room/night.
Restaurant Tip: black ginger is worth going to.
Robert L. Couples Canada, December 20, 2012
cozy, comfortable, fun

huge, comfortable, unique,
9.3
Dirk W. Couples Germany, December 19, 2012
Excellent resort with friendly staff

Multiple restaurants and multiple pools
8
Excellent resort away from the hussle and bussle of Phuket. Very close to airport yet no disturbance through plane traffic. Very spaceous rooms, tastefully decorated. Excellent selection of restaurants and very good food. Staff is very helpful and friendly. For expample i had a dish made at the Thai restaurant that was not on the menue. The hotel offers a series of activities and services including a fully equipped gym and spa. This resort is perfect if you want to switch off and relax.
Kelvin M. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with some very pleasant staff

Unique architectually
7
The Premium Pearl Bed Suite was nice and small touches such as giving ointment for mosquitoes were a thoughtful touch. Overall a good experience.
Restaurant Tip: Try C@Nai Yang - it's a pleasant restaurant different from the rest at Beach Road but it's hidden away, a 15-20 mins walk from the Hotel
Hyun W. Couples Canada, December 19, 2012
Nice Resort

3 swim pools and close sea area
7.7
We stayed here for a night so I cannot give out full review. We stayed at D-bulk suite and room was large and clean. We really liked location since it was close to beach area and bars. I don't recommend pool pavillion. The room is small and people can see your room quite clearly from the pool area.
Jeawoong Y. Couples South Korea, December 16, 2012
Bold and chic design resort near by Nai Yang beach

Great service, Fine food and nice facilities.
9.3
My wife and I stayed private pool villa for 3 days. We loved this place. Bold and chic design of this resorts comes from local history of tin mine. We were very pleased to discover a design details leads to this history. If you decides to stay at Indigo pearl paying breakfast buffet at advance is a must. It was one of the nicest breakfast that I had. Access to Nai Yang beach is 3~5 min by walk. You can enjoy dozens of restaurants and massage shops at Nai Yang beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05