or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Bui C. Couples Vietnam, October 24, 2012
Pleasant and nice getaway for couples

Romance, design, well trained staff
9.7
We were very satisfied with the stay. The hotel is even though a little far from centre, but it is a great getaway option if you want a quiet, romantic or even a family resort holiday. The rooms and design of the hotel was great. All the small details are very creatively done, from the fork and spoon to the toilet roll holder. Art and design enthusiasts must definately visit the hotel. We forgot our camera charger after checking out, and received immediately the staff email offering to send it back to the city for us. That was prompt and very helpful.
Glenn C. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Great peaceful hotel

Breakfast, Service, pools, relaxing.
8.3
An amazing hotel and one which i hope to visit again some day. Only negative at all was the room service food wasn't the best.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Indian restaurant on the beach road (Great food and great service)
Jill S. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
What a treat - absolutley fantastic hotel

Location, quality of rooms and friendliness of staff
9.3
this is a lovely hotel. we visited in mid oct and it was relatively quiet but still had a great atmosphere. all staff are very friendly without being over the top, everyone stops to say hi as you walk through the grounds and once we got over our typical english distrust of anyone that stops to speak to you it was very charming. the hotel is based on a mining theme and this is carried throughout, even down to cutlery in the restaurant, the attention to detail is great. the best part for us was the location. if you exit the hotel on to the beach there are a range of great bars and restaurants at half the cost of the hotel. peaceful and idylic.
Restaurant Tip: if you want to eat on the beach the baan ra tree restaurant is excellent but also very popular so be prepared to wait or get there early. if you do dine here you have to try the pineapple rice - truly delicious. kong, the manager, is very welcoming and we spent many an evening sat with our feet in the sand watching people on the beach lighting lanterns that drfited off into the sky.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Stylish Hardware, Great location,

Stylish Hardware, Great location,
6.7
Good resort, I would recommend it if you wish to stay at a resort. But it lacks the magic of sincere hospitality, helpfulness and understanding to a traveler. It's stay-able, but for the price of it, I expect more...
Restaurant Tip: NaiYang Seafood Restaurant is a must try.
Victor K. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Nice design

Well designed. Warm staff
7.7
Nicely designed hotel with a slightly hip resort theme. Staff is obliging. Enjoyed the massage. Food is a tad exp but not that exp either (not as exp as fine dining). Pools are v cool. Try the creamy red curry. Massage was v good. Nearby beach is not nice at all, and hotel ground is huge. Mosquito is everywhere but can't be helped I guess.
Jane P. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Fabulous Hotel!!! has everything and more

Everything the food, room, service, location all outstanding
10
We had 6 wonderful nights here and we could have stayed 6 more I will recommend to family and friends it was simply fantastic Thankyou for a wonderful holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't spend all your time at Patong try the quiet beaches aswell I recommend Nai Yang beach
Sibylle W. Groups Switzerland, October 17, 2012
art in every little detail

great pools, quiet and relaxing, excellent food
9.7
i was there with a friend and we enjoyed a break from work. the pools were so relaxing. the hotelroom was spacious and artfully decerated. we enjoyed delicous food and were blown away from the athmospere in the black ginger restaurant. the hotel provides everthing you need.
Restaurant Tip: black ginger restaurant
Ben G. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
amazing hotel

gorgeous room & pool areas
9.3
This is an outstanding hotel close to the airport. The room was modern & spacious.The large balcony had a freestanding bath & a fantastic view. The grounds & swimming pools were beautiful and the buffet breakfast was excellent. Nai Yang is a nice quiet beach with many restaurants on the sand worth trying.
Restaurant Tip: The unique & stunning Black Ginger is a must!
Chan C. Groups Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
lovely hotel but location not very well

nearly breach
7
1. facility is good 2. service better 3. room not very big but clean 4. due to honey moon hotel can't provide double bed only combine two for one
Shopping Tip: cos not near by shopping centre you need to take a taxi
Yuan Y. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2012
good in general

near airport
8.3
serive is good in the hotel, but it does not have its own beach, needs to walk outside opposite the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06