My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Nirajkumar D. Families with young children New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Unique Hotel experience

Very nice interior and very unique designs
7.7
Very nice hotel ..far away from Patong and Phuket. Hotel private beach is not that interesting
Christoph N. Couples Germany, October 9, 2012
Amazing romantic retreat

Calm setting, great service,
9.3
Wonderful romantic retreat, far away from other parts of Phuket but that made it a wonderful retreat.
Nicolas G. Couples France, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location and design.
8.3
We just stay one night but really enjoyed our stay. Nice staff. Good room and got upgrade and the breakfast was great. Will stay longer Nextel time.
Jamie H. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great resort and in a great location

rooms, pools, location, service
9.3
We were checking in within 20 minutes of touching down, as the resort is only 5 mins in the taxi from Phuket airport. Staff service was excellent the whole time. We stayed in Premium Pearl Bed Suite which was excellent. Enjoyed the free dvd's and library books. The three pools were great, especially the two that were kids free. Breakfast was pretty nice. We only ate in one of the resorts restaurants (the grill) once, and while it was certainly very nice it was the same price as eating in a top restaurant in Melbourne or Sydney ($10 for a bottle of water is a bit steep), so we never ate in the resort restaurants again. Luckily there are heaps of nice and well priced restaurants directly behind the resort on the beach. The only other downside was the gym was under renovation and all the equipment was squashed into a tiny room and therefore wasnt really usable if anyone else was in there. This resort is right next to the restaurants and shops and is much better located than the other two 5 star resorts in Nai Yang beach. I would certainly stay here again for a relaxing holiday at a pretty quiet and easily accessable location. The
Restaurant Tip: There are about a dozen good restaurants on the beach directly out the back entrance of the resort. These include, Phens, Mamamia, Batik Seafood, Royal Indian, Baan Ra (takes credit card) and many more although the menu's are pretty similar. Sit on the beach and enjoy the magnificent sunsets or watch the kite surfing and fishing boats. 100 Baht cocktails during happy hour at many of the restaurants also.
Li C. Groups Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Awesome private hotel

Private, great food, very kid friendly.
10
This is the best hotel that I stayed in Phuket, it's private, the food is very good, the breakfast is awesome. You can walk out of the back door to Nan Yang beach and find many restaurants there and mini marts. Therefore, you have privacy and conviencey at same time. I'll definitely come back and visit again.
Tsz H. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
The hotel is so relax

The unique design of the hotel
8.7
It's quite difficult to find the hotel as I cannot find the way on google map. At the end, one of the staff ernt out and find us and bought us to the hotel. Very nice service, unique designed room. Nice f&b outlet. Very close to airport. Nice place to stay!
Niyati T. Families with young children India, October 6, 2012
'Simply Unique, set far from the hustle bustle'

The amibience and service staff was excellent
9.3
The stay was fantastic. I deliberately booked this place set far from the noisy hotspots of Phuket. We just hired a 7 seater and could get where ever we wanted. The ambience, room service, bkfast and restaurant services are par excellence. Almost all staff could communicate in decent english. I would highly recommend this place to people wanting to experience quiet, relaxin holiday in an exotic enviornment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots to d around the resort, once hired a car.
Janelle M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 6, 2012
Exciting Inovative hotel

Fabulous location on beach, great pools and restaurants
10
A fabulous hotel for families and couples. Large resort with large rooms, comfortable beds and stylish decor. Excellent choice of restaurants and food. The 3 swimming pools cater for everyone. The tennis coaching is second to none and great gym. We have stayed at the Indigo Pearl 3 times in September March and October. The beach is one of the best I've experienced in March, flat, clear warm water. In September and October it's better for windsurfing. The local village has fabulous restaurants on the beach and good clean cheap massage nearby.
Travel tip: The balcony rooms upstairs are spacious with a lovely view over the pools or ponds.
Antonio S. Couples Portugal, October 5, 2012
great architectural piece of work

resort garden with plenty of nice spots and 3 swiming pools quiet and never crowded
9
resort is really pretty. Pity the beach close-by has not clear waters. Service is good, as well as breakfast. Excellent grill restaurant, with star level quality and service. Reception service is not flexible, namely when you ask for a late check-out because you have a very late flight. They are flexible only if you pay for it almost a normal room rate for a couple of hours!
Travel tip: The street between resort and beach has plenty of cheap restaurants with good food, namely fresh fish and seafood.
Rita Y. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2012
Super Cool Hotel Located Close to Airport

The architecture and design of the hotel is amazing with much attention to details.
10
We were upgraded to the pool villa which was huge and luxuriously decorated with its own attached spa room. There was a bit of trouble with mosquitoes but a call to housekeeping quickly got that sorted out, they also provided repellent spray which kept the mozzies away even when we ventured out. The bar and lobby are nice chill out areas and even though we only ate breakfast in the hotel, the food was of a high quality. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport for our morning flight but what a wonderful surprise it has turned out to be. Wished we were staying for more than one night but I will definitely be back and will probably opt to stay in the villa.
Restaurant Tip: There are seafood restaurants on the public beach which serves good and cheap Thai food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05