Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1146 reviews

765 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1146)
Sort by:
Pui K. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
Was a pleasant stay. Nice hotel

Close to the beach, friendly staff and the room is very comfortable.
8
Report this review
Sandra R. Groups Switzerland, March 17, 2013
It was an amazing relaxation after travelling!

Beach, SPA, Room
10
It was amazing to stay in Indigo for our last two nights. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the room was just perfect.
Report this review
Gang Y. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Fantastic wonderful memories with my sweetheart

Near to airport, various kind of interesting hotel activities, great in-house spa experience.
8.3
Report this review
Pey J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Absolutely a pleasure place.

Attentive staff, excellent massage and comfortable room.
8.3
Report this review
Nicole O. Families with older children Germany, March 10, 2013
Truly luxurious

Kindness, Design, Service
10
The staff speaks a very good english and they were very kind and helpful at all times. The design of the hotel reflects the history of Phuket and is outstanding. It is truly a luxury resort. Even though they have a lot of rooms, you never get the feeling of being in a big hotel. The kidsclub is very good and they offer a great variety of activities for kids and for adults. My kids just loved it there. The overall mood is very relaxing even at the kids pool. The beach is lovely and the tanning butler was great! We enjoyed staying at this beautiful hotel and will come back in the future. It has been the best hotel experience in Thailand for us far.
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples Ireland, March 10, 2013
Great

quite relaxing friendly
8
As a honeymoon couple we could not have asked for more the staff treated us as newly weds the pool pavilion room is highly recommended the food was fantastic location to airport was great due to the late arrival time of our flight. Will recommend to friends and family. We WILL BE BACK:)
Report this review
William H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Beautifully landscaped hotel on a quiet beach

Staff service, high quality of food, overall ambience
9
We stayed here 5 years ago and, on the cusp of leaving asia permanently, we decided to return with our 1 year old daughter. The grounds, rooms and overall ambience are fantastic just as we remembered. The price for a room increased by 3x in the 5 years that have passed but that's popularity for you I suppose! Our room was on the left hand side of the hotel (as you face the beach) and workmen were converting the baths on the terraces into plunge pools. This will be a nice feature when complete but it was very noisy during our daughter's 10am nap time. As such we had to ask on 3 consecutive days for them to stop the drilling and hammering. We preferred the asian food options which were more flavourful and also better priced. Some of the special buffet dining options seemed expensive for Thailand (1200 thb per person excl drinks) and this is an area the hotel could remedy perhaps. Besides these minor points it was a very satisfying stay, I'd recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing stay. The staff make you feel welcome and the overall impression of the design (an industrial 'tin mine' effect) is great.
Report this review
Karen B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Fabulous designer hotel

Hotel setting
10
We loved our stay at the Indigo Pearl. The hotel is beautiful with such care in all aspects of the design. I usually avoid large hotels, but this had the feel of a boutique hotel. The setting, design of the grounds, rooms, restaurants and pool areas are unique and beautiful. So many of the restaurants are open air, you get a feel of being in the jungle. Two of the three pools are adult only. There is really something for everyone. And I highly recommend the Black Ginger restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Mr. Kobi's right on the beach in front of the hotel. Fantastic seafood.
Report this review
Susanne R. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Wow! absolutely fantastic.

the room, the beach, the infinity pool.
9.7
this was by far the best place we stayed on our trip. the room was spectacular, the staff friendly and beach absolutely wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: this resort is in close proximity to the airport and the beach was lovely.
Report this review
Julien R. Couples France, February 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Private beach
9
Very nice hotel, ideal for a relaxing get-away. Very easy commute to the airport. Room was very nicely furnished.
Restaurant Tip: Many seafood restaurants on the beach just outside the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 765 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08