Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1150 reviews

768 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Karen B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Fabulous designer hotel

Hotel setting
10
We loved our stay at the Indigo Pearl. The hotel is beautiful with such care in all aspects of the design. I usually avoid large hotels, but this had the feel of a boutique hotel. The setting, design of the grounds, rooms, restaurants and pool areas are unique and beautiful. So many of the restaurants are open air, you get a feel of being in the jungle. Two of the three pools are adult only. There is really something for everyone. And I highly recommend the Black Ginger restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Mr. Kobi's right on the beach in front of the hotel. Fantastic seafood.
Susanne R. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Wow! absolutely fantastic.

the room, the beach, the infinity pool.
9.7
this was by far the best place we stayed on our trip. the room was spectacular, the staff friendly and beach absolutely wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: this resort is in close proximity to the airport and the beach was lovely.
Julien R. Couples France, February 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Private beach
9
Very nice hotel, ideal for a relaxing get-away. Very easy commute to the airport. Room was very nicely furnished.
Restaurant Tip: Many seafood restaurants on the beach just outside the hotel.
Bin H. Families with young children China, February 23, 2013
a great experience enriches our stay

the dynamic design of the hotel, big breakfast buffet, the huge room, quiet beach...
10
we are a group with 5 kids. we have to say that being in the middle of nowhere was enough.all of us enjoyed the stay in the hotel very much. kids love the pool and beach so much that they spent all days in the water. the restauants were breakhtaking,morden furniture, big sculptures, iron, steel- so much the staff in the dining areas were always pleasant and kind.it was great that we choosed this hotel.we now miss it very much. we'll come again for sure.
Reena K. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
An Oasis for Relaxation and Indulgence.

The rooms were wonderful - we did not want to leave. The food.... delicious!
9.7
A wonderful experience. We had 4 days of just relaxing by our private salt pool and a most comfortable room. The hotel was away from the commercial bustle of central Phuket - nestled quietly near a National Reserve. The bed was so comfortable and the service an absolute delight - quick and efficient. We had the most romantic time, reconnecting and relaxing. We will definitely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Spa was wonderful though a bit expensive. An indulgence to re-energize, invigorate and for stress and tension to just melt away. A must try. I came out feeling like a new person.
Zhuoyao Y. Families with young children China, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
9.3
good service, room is big,but the location is not good, far away to city center
Michael C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
A truly special hotel

Ambience
9.3
This funky hotel at Naiyang is an outstanding resort which offers truly classy offerings in rooms , facilities and Food and Beverage. The beach at Nai Yang is serene though not quite as perfect as Surin. We stayed in a Dbuk suite which is huge!!! Our dining experience at Black Ginger was amazing -the head chef spoke to us through the night and not only is she a culinary genius , she is a great ambassador for Indigo Pearl. Would I recommend this place- absolutely !! And its 5 minutes from the airport with no noise issues. Nai Yang beach and village is one minute away and offers a great selection of local dining and shops .
Hotel Feature Tip: The pools have various age limits for adults wanting serenity
Qu X. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
nice service

good breakfast
10
nice view of the sea with good service of the staff. nice location to everywhere.
Qu X. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
great location

best service
10
good service and nice decoration. with nice sea view and fantasitc breakfast.
Qu X. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
good location

nice service
10
good service and nice breakfast, with good sight of sea. with nice beaches
Previous page 201 - 210 of 768 reviews Next page
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01