or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach & Cotemer Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach Club Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - TongkhaTin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Aubrey L. Solo travelers Canada, September 29, 2012
A 4 Star Hotel, not up to 5 Star standard

Great adult swimming pool and the staff was helpful
7.3
1) The size of the room is good with big balcony and daybed. However the daybed was dirty and the maid service needed to be improved. 2) Breadfast was average but what bugged me most was that they charge for cappuccino, which is offered for free at top hotels now. 3) Location is better than some other hotels in the same area because just outside the hotel, there are restaurants and massage places and you don't need to go all the way to Patong. 4) I was attracted to the chic design of the hotel but found that in some areas, it sacrificed practicality for the sake of style. All in all, it is not a bad hotel but I have stayed in better ones in Phuket!
Stephen H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Fantastic resort , can't fault anything.

Location, only 10 mins from airport. Layout, lovely to walk around the garden paths. Facilities were great, everything you could need.
9.3
Had a great time in Phuket , wish we had stayed longer. The local village and it's people we're lovely and friendly. The Indigo Pearl was the best, with friendly and efficient staff. The gardens and the pools are exquisite. Will definately stay there next visit.
Ralph H. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Best hotel we have stayed in

Room, service and a great breakfast.
10
We stayed at this hotel because it was my wife's birthday and I wanted to make the stay special. The hotel exceeded my expectations; The large quiet room was clean and had great decor. The staff were friendly and helpful and unlike many hotels we have stayed at, spoke a good level of English. Although it was not a problem for us we felt that the hotel should offer complimentary tooth brushes, toothpaste and shower caps etc.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant was good and reasonably priced.
Wilfred H. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great Place for a Quick Getawat

Comfortable big rooms, nice pool, next to beach
9
Have been here with my family every year for the past 3 years. Approximately 5 minutes away from the airport by taxi, this resort has everything you need without having to go elsewhere for sightseeing. Great rooms, great pool, nice beach, nice restaurants on the beach. Highly recommended for a quick getaway for families with young children as everything is conveniently located and available.
Shopping Tip: Go to the night market which is open only on the weekends.
Mark C. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Style of rooms
9
Great hotel to stay at, very funky rooms...easy place to spend a week.
Restaurant Tip: Resturants are awesome but go down the beach and try the local resturants like "Linda's and "Phens"
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Hotel and Great service

Great breakfast and nice environment
9
we enjoy our stay very much but only the location is quite far from town and shops.the food in the hotel's restaurant is good, especially the breakfast. lots of varieties for breakfast but coffee is not as good as what we expected. the thai restaurant is the must to try cos the environment is fantastic but the food is okay to us only. the service in the restaurant is very good. overall, we enjoy very much of staying there and will go back again in future.
Orette G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Remarkable place

The lobby, restaurants, the rooms & manicured grounds
10
Paradise simply paradise. You don't have to leave the hotel to get an authentic Thai experience Lovely people & my room was beautifully designed & extremely comfortable. It was hard getting out of bed. The food is excellent !!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can spend you entire weekend just relaxing in the hotel. Great bar & night life. With a private beach access.
Orette G. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Beautifully decorated & excellent location

Rooms are comfortable & restaurants have a variety of delectable meals
10
The staff treat you as real house guests and make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. They help coordinate your events & have a private access to a lovely beach. You are in paradise at the Indigo Pearl.
Hotel Feature Tip: You don't have to leave the hotel facilities to get a real Thai experience.
Franka M. Couples Germany, September 13, 2012
Amazing Hotel with attention to detail

attention to detail, high quality, great staff, good location, amazing facilities
9.3
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and had the best time of our whole vacation. The hotel is so special and the ambience is cool, modern and cosy at the same time! I can only recommend to stay at the Indigo Pearl!
Simon B. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2012
Beautiful accomodation and very friendly service

Very trendy and cool design theme throughout hotel
9.3
We were lucky to be upgraded to a room with its own pool. The design and layout of the private pool suite was fantastic. Sadly one of the main pools was out of service for renovations but the other two pools were sufficient for the amount of people in the hotel. Both the family pool and Adult pools are excellent. Cold iced water and other treats bought to your loungers without request as you bathe. Easy walk to Nai Yang beach front and the many beach restaurants which serve great food and are nice and reasonably priced. The restaurants in the hotel are very good but quite pricey when compared to other local restaurants and especially the drink prices. We woukd have eaten more often at the hotel restaurants if the drinks were not so overpriced. Breakfasts were amazing, all you could ask for and more and the service was first class. Nai Yang beach is very cose to the airport and a long way from the main tourist areas which is a blessing if you are looking for a great relaxing holiday. About an hours taxi ride to Kata Beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nai Yang beach offers plenty of Massage and beauty treatments for very good prices. Money exchange, minimarts and pharmacy all located on Nai yang beach road. Very easy access and handy to hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach & CotemerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cotemer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - TongkhaTin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06