or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Li C. Groups Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Awesome private hotel

Private, great food, very kid friendly.
10
This is the best hotel that I stayed in Phuket, it's private, the food is very good, the breakfast is awesome. You can walk out of the back door to Nan Yang beach and find many restaurants there and mini marts. Therefore, you have privacy and conviencey at same time. I'll definitely come back and visit again.
Tsz H. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
The hotel is so relax

The unique design of the hotel
8.7
It's quite difficult to find the hotel as I cannot find the way on google map. At the end, one of the staff ernt out and find us and bought us to the hotel. Very nice service, unique designed room. Nice f&b outlet. Very close to airport. Nice place to stay!
Niyati T. Families with young children India, October 6, 2012
'Simply Unique, set far from the hustle bustle'

The amibience and service staff was excellent
9.3
The stay was fantastic. I deliberately booked this place set far from the noisy hotspots of Phuket. We just hired a 7 seater and could get where ever we wanted. The ambience, room service, bkfast and restaurant services are par excellence. Almost all staff could communicate in decent english. I would highly recommend this place to people wanting to experience quiet, relaxin holiday in an exotic enviornment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots to d around the resort, once hired a car.
Janelle M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 6, 2012
Exciting Inovative hotel

Fabulous location on beach, great pools and restaurants
10
A fabulous hotel for families and couples. Large resort with large rooms, comfortable beds and stylish decor. Excellent choice of restaurants and food. The 3 swimming pools cater for everyone. The tennis coaching is second to none and great gym. We have stayed at the Indigo Pearl 3 times in September March and October. The beach is one of the best I've experienced in March, flat, clear warm water. In September and October it's better for windsurfing. The local village has fabulous restaurants on the beach and good clean cheap massage nearby.
Travel tip: The balcony rooms upstairs are spacious with a lovely view over the pools or ponds.
Antonio S. Couples Portugal, October 5, 2012
great architectural piece of work

resort garden with plenty of nice spots and 3 swiming pools quiet and never crowded
9
resort is really pretty. Pity the beach close-by has not clear waters. Service is good, as well as breakfast. Excellent grill restaurant, with star level quality and service. Reception service is not flexible, namely when you ask for a late check-out because you have a very late flight. They are flexible only if you pay for it almost a normal room rate for a couple of hours!
Travel tip: The street between resort and beach has plenty of cheap restaurants with good food, namely fresh fish and seafood.
Rita Y. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2012
Super Cool Hotel Located Close to Airport

The architecture and design of the hotel is amazing with much attention to details.
10
We were upgraded to the pool villa which was huge and luxuriously decorated with its own attached spa room. There was a bit of trouble with mosquitoes but a call to housekeeping quickly got that sorted out, they also provided repellent spray which kept the mozzies away even when we ventured out. The bar and lobby are nice chill out areas and even though we only ate breakfast in the hotel, the food was of a high quality. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport for our morning flight but what a wonderful surprise it has turned out to be. Wished we were staying for more than one night but I will definitely be back and will probably opt to stay in the villa.
Restaurant Tip: There are seafood restaurants on the public beach which serves good and cheap Thai food.
Pierre T. Families with young children France, October 2, 2012
Modern resort, conveniently located

location, comprehensive services
8.7
- good service - proximity to nice beach and local food joints - friendly staff - lack the charm of more traditional resorts
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Nice and pleasant hotel

Quiet, well landscaped and unique design
8
Enjoyed stay, food was good and staff helpful and friendly
Douglas T. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Good location and contemporary decorations

good value for money, near airport, ok beach, some beach bars and restaurants plus great hotel
9.3
we love the layout and style of this hotel. it is made to look like a tin mine so very industrial and contemporary, also dark. it is near the airport, which is convenient. there are 3 pools, 2 of which are adults only, which is nice for relaxing. overall, really enjoyed the hotel. the restaurants are amazing, even if overpriced. the black ginger thai restaurant is amazing and a must do.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurants are nice, but spendy. there are some decent, cheap, simple restaurants just outside the gate so you don't need to eat every meal at the hotel.
Catherine S. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Beautiful resort with amazing decor.

Ambience and peacefulness.
8.7
Really lovely resort with beautiful pools and helpful staff.The resort was quite full on our visit and yet pool areas and library,spa etc never seemed crowded. Well maintained gardens , friendly staff and great breakfast. They also offered free DVDs to borrow which was nice in the hottest part of the day. Close to beach and local transport and small bars etc.
Shopping Tip: Laundry with ironing service was much cheaper just out of resort. Also local bars restaurants were good and much cheaper than resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04