or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Hotel and Great service

Great breakfast and nice environment
9
we enjoy our stay very much but only the location is quite far from town and shops.the food in the hotel's restaurant is good, especially the breakfast. lots of varieties for breakfast but coffee is not as good as what we expected. the thai restaurant is the must to try cos the environment is fantastic but the food is okay to us only. the service in the restaurant is very good. overall, we enjoy very much of staying there and will go back again in future.
Orette G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Remarkable place

The lobby, restaurants, the rooms & manicured grounds
10
Paradise simply paradise. You don't have to leave the hotel to get an authentic Thai experience Lovely people & my room was beautifully designed & extremely comfortable. It was hard getting out of bed. The food is excellent !!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can spend you entire weekend just relaxing in the hotel. Great bar & night life. With a private beach access.
Orette G. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Beautifully decorated & excellent location

Rooms are comfortable & restaurants have a variety of delectable meals
10
The staff treat you as real house guests and make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. They help coordinate your events & have a private access to a lovely beach. You are in paradise at the Indigo Pearl.
Hotel Feature Tip: You don't have to leave the hotel facilities to get a real Thai experience.
Franka M. Couples Germany, September 13, 2012
Amazing Hotel with attention to detail

attention to detail, high quality, great staff, good location, amazing facilities
9.3
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and had the best time of our whole vacation. The hotel is so special and the ambience is cool, modern and cosy at the same time! I can only recommend to stay at the Indigo Pearl!
Simon B. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2012
Beautiful accomodation and very friendly service

Very trendy and cool design theme throughout hotel
9.3
We were lucky to be upgraded to a room with its own pool. The design and layout of the private pool suite was fantastic. Sadly one of the main pools was out of service for renovations but the other two pools were sufficient for the amount of people in the hotel. Both the family pool and Adult pools are excellent. Cold iced water and other treats bought to your loungers without request as you bathe. Easy walk to Nai Yang beach front and the many beach restaurants which serve great food and are nice and reasonably priced. The restaurants in the hotel are very good but quite pricey when compared to other local restaurants and especially the drink prices. We woukd have eaten more often at the hotel restaurants if the drinks were not so overpriced. Breakfasts were amazing, all you could ask for and more and the service was first class. Nai Yang beach is very cose to the airport and a long way from the main tourist areas which is a blessing if you are looking for a great relaxing holiday. About an hours taxi ride to Kata Beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nai Yang beach offers plenty of Massage and beauty treatments for very good prices. Money exchange, minimarts and pharmacy all located on Nai yang beach road. Very easy access and handy to hotel.
Mark P. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel with first class service

The rooms, service, and facilities.
9
My wife and I only stayed here on night passing through. Wow, the style of the hotel, the rooms, the service, everything was very good. We had to leave at about 0530am in the morning and the hotel arranged a take-away breakfast pack for my wife and I. Would love to spend more time there and make use of the facilities.
Tek K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Beautifully designed hotel

Everything you need for a quiet getaway
8.7
Friendly staff will help you with any of your needs even if they are not responsible in that area.
Restaurant Tip: Great beach side cafe and restaurants, AWESOME motorbike food vendors that come around from noon onwards till night where the locals eat ranging from pork/chic sour salad, epic papaya/crab salad, sticky rice coconut ice cream, crispy pork soup noodles, sweet desserts and banana pancakes. Plenty more beach front restaurants towards north (national park area)
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Moved due to building works

Service, architecture, food
7
Didnt actually stay here as on arrival we were told that due to building works we could not be accommodated. We were moved to the adaman beach resort and upgraded to a fantastic beach villa with own pool!!!!!! On top the customer service rep treated us to a champagne and lobster dinner at the fab Black Ginger restaurant which was delicious. We also received a free spa treatment and complimentary use of all hotel facilities for the duration of our stay. Tracey phoned us constantly to ensure everything was good during our stay including transfers to the hotel for dinner and transfers to airport. All in all we had a fab stay at the Andaman, however we were disappointed not to be staying at the indigo pearl due to the arcitecture. Would def recommend!!
Mark H. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Beautiful resort and great restaurants

Close to the airport
8.3
the resort is furnished with all things related to tin inspired by the island's historical tin mining past. this makes the fittings in the rooms and items around the resort quite interesting and pleasantly different to other resorts. the main pool is open to families while the other two pools have age restrictions (e.g. 14+). the map of the resort is a bit confusing at first, but once you get your bearings it is simple to navigate through the entire resort. the massages at the resort was quite nice, however was not very good value for money. although, if you prefer to be pampered with proper change rooms, climate control, music, safe deposit box, robes, tea and fruit then this experience is for you. otherwise, for almost a 10th of the cost, the rudimentary massage venues along the beach front are available. local food vendors are also available along the beach front, however we weren't game to try these outlets. the food within the resort is quite nice, especially the black ginger thai restaurant and the beef burger available from the poolside cafe (note, you can order the same burger from the pool room, but the poolside version is better). overall, a beautiful and relaxing resort that is ~40 minutes away from patong beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is about 5 to 10 minutes away from the airport so pay no more than 200 baht for a one way trip. If you book a tour from the airport (e.g. Speed Boat tour to Phi Phi Island), then should throw in a free one-way trip to your hotel.
Joany L. Couples August 27, 2012
Very grey and dark hotel

Near airport
6
Room not ready to check in at 4pm had to wait 1 hour - not impressed but did receive upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05