arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8 Kevin P.
Ireland
March 15, 2013
Great
quite relaxing friendly
As a honeymoon couple we could not have asked for more the staff treated us as newly weds the pool pavilion room is highly recommended the food was fantastic location to airport was great due to the late arrival time of our flight. Will recommend to friends and family. We WILL BE BACK:)

10 Nicole O.
Germany
March 13, 2013
Truly luxurious
Kindness, Design, Service
The staff speaks a very good english and they were very kind and helpful at all times. The design of the hotel reflects the history of Phuket and is outstanding. It is truly a luxury resort. Even though they have a lot of rooms, you never get the feeling of being in a big hotel. The kidsclub is very good and they offer a great variety of activities for kids and for adults. My kids just loved it there. The overall mood is very relaxing even at the kids pool. The beach is lovely and the tanning butler was great! We enjoyed staying at this beautiful hotel and will come back in the future. It has been the best hotel experience in Thailand for us far.

9.7 Daniel H.
Canada
March 13, 2013
A super week lounging by pools and beach!
Beautiful rooms & grounds, location, staff
What a beautiful resort - large treed grounds with several pools - several adult only and one large kid friendly with waterfall Rooms are just spectacular - in layout and decor - Beach and numerous delicious Thai restaurants are just a walk out the gate - on the beach Staff are very friendly You cannot go wrong staying here -well worth the price!! Sunsets are beautiful from our balcony - Building M

9 William H.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2013
Beautifully landscaped hotel on a quiet beach
Staff service, high quality of food, overall ambience
We stayed here 5 years ago and, on the cusp of leaving asia permanently, we decided to return with our 1 year old daughter. The grounds, rooms and overall ambience are fantastic just as we remembered. The price for a room increased by 3x in the 5 years that have passed but that's popularity for you I suppose! Our room was on the left hand side of the hotel (as you face the beach) and workmen were converting the baths on the terraces into plunge pools. This will be a nice feature when complete but it was very noisy during our daughter's 10am nap time. As such we had to ask on 3 consecutive days for them to stop the drilling and hammering. We preferred the asian food options which were more flavourful and also better priced. Some of the special buffet dining options seemed expensive for Thailand (1200 thb per person excl drinks) and this is an area the hotel could remedy perhaps. Besides these minor points it was a very satisfying stay, I'd recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing stay. The staff make you feel welcome and the overall impression of the design (an industrial 'tin mine' effect) is great.

9.3 Marion G.
Australia
March 08, 2013
Beautiful, luxurious hotel
Room design, location, comfort

10 Karen B.
United States
March 06, 2013
Fabulous designer hotel
Hotel setting
We loved our stay at the Indigo Pearl. The hotel is beautiful with such care in all aspects of the design. I usually avoid large hotels, but this had the feel of a boutique hotel. The setting, design of the grounds, rooms, restaurants and pool areas are unique and beautiful. So many of the restaurants are open air, you get a feel of being in the jungle. Two of the three pools are adult only. There is really something for everyone. And I highly recommend the Black Ginger restaurant.

10 bin H.
China
March 04, 2013
a great experience enriches our stay
the dynamic design of the hotel, big breakfast buffet, the huge room, quiet beach...
we are a group with 5 kids. we have to say that being in the middle of nowhere was enough.all of us enjoyed the stay in the hotel very much. kids love the pool and beach so much that they spent all days in the water. the restauants were breakhtaking,morden furniture, big sculptures, iron, steel- so much the staff in the dining areas were always pleasant and kind.it was great that we choosed this hotel.we now miss it very much. we'll come again for sure.

9 Julien R.
France
March 03, 2013
Very nice hotel
Private beach
Very nice hotel, ideal for a relaxing get-away. Very easy commute to the airport. Room was very nicely furnished.

9.7 Susanne R.
United States
March 03, 2013
Wow! absolutely fantastic.
the room, the beach, the infinity pool.
this was by far the best place we stayed on our trip. the room was spectacular, the staff friendly and beach absolutely wonderful.

9.7 Reena K.
Malaysia
February 25, 2013
An Oasis for Relaxation and Indulgence.
The rooms were wonderful - we did not want to leave. The food.... delicious!
A wonderful experience. We had 4 days of just relaxing by our private salt pool and a most comfortable room. The hotel was away from the commercial bustle of central Phuket - nestled quietly near a National Reserve. The bed was so comfortable and the service an absolute delight - quick and efficient. We had the most romantic time, reconnecting and relaxing. We will definitely come back.