My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Kwanpongsa D. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely surrounding

Private and chic style
9
Nice room and good food.. Suitable for a couple to enjoy the beach time and see the beauty of Phuket
Hayden K. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice hotel, good breakfast, close to beach
8.7
Although they had over booked and did not give us the pool pavilion we were upgraded to a larger room (minus the pool). Unfortunately I had food poisoning from Phi Phi Island so I had to watch as my girlfriend ate the lovely food in the restaurants and enjoyed the cocktails. The surroundings made it all ok however. I would recommend staying here for sure.
Suzanne M. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2012
Another fabulous holiday!

Excellent buffet breakfast with so many choices, good size pools with ample deck-chairs, quality restaurants on site, lovely relaxing spa, secured exclusive area on beach, close to local shops and eateries, polite and obliging staff.
9.3
This is our second vacation staying at Indigo Pearl, and as like the first time, we were not disappointed. It's a fabulous resort with amazing facilities. The 5 restaurants in the grounds offer various levels of eating, from tapas, through to fine dining and of course, Black Ginger, offering exquisite Thai cuisine in one of the most romantic and mystical settings imaginable. We enjoyed a Mr & Mrs massage at the lovely spa - a real treat that we highly recommend! From the lovely staff who are only too willing to help you and cater to your needs, to the eating places, the pools, the ambience, the spa treatments, a thai cooking class we attended (that was superb and also highly recommended) Indigo Pearl truly offers a holiday filled with relaxation and happy memories. Thanks again guys. We will be back!!
Shopping Tip: The night markets in Phuket Town in the weekend are brilliant with great bargains and delicious street food and offers hassle-free shopping, unlike the markets in Patong. Also, if looking for suits, Manhatten offers excellent quality and good prices. We purchased more suits this visi, but still wear our ones made 3 years ago.
Hiu T. Groups Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
super chic hotel with excellent service

interior design, service, beach, pools
8.7
My friends and I were very impressed with our stay at Indigo Pearl. We totally experienced their excellent service upon arrival. We immediately saw the hotel representative waiting for us at the airport exit. Our ride back to the hotel was extremely comfortable. The check-in wait was a little longer than expected but we were given a very nice spot in the lobby to wait while we sip on the welcome drinks. The room we stayed at was fantastic! Very spacious with very unique decor. I'd particularly like to give kudos to the three pools in the hotel. They're all very pretty. The adult pool was a fantastic spot for laying out and reading. The hotel also had a private area on the beach and we're very impressed with the beach. So be sure to spend a good amount of time there! Overall, the Indigo Pearl hotel is highly recommended!
Danielle M. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Amazing, the best I've ever seen!

Look, food and service
9
i have experienced heaven on earth! the beds sooooo comfy and the pillows perfect, decor stylish and service great!
Francis K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Really nice hotel....loved our plunge pool.

Great room and fabulous hotel.
8.3
we only stayed one night as we were really just in transit but really wish we could have stayed longer. the decor of the hotel is really interesting and the breakfast was lovely. will be back the next time we are in phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge grounds with lots of pools and 2 minute walk to the beach which looks really nice. Bed was soooo comfortable and heaps of room in the walk in robe.
Xingyi L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
A wonderful hotel with variety of food choices

The Tin Mine theme
8.3
Wonderful staff and lovely decoration of the hotel makes it a really great place to chill and just doing nothing. The Black Ginger restaurant is a romantic place for dining but need to make appointment, and I like the fact that it is secluded so that not alot of people will be around and cause it to be overcrowded. There are food places along the beach area. Not a place for shopping. I really like to spend my whole time at the hotel by just using the outdoor tub, bathing with the rainshower, chilling at the balcony, swimming in their pool and strolling within the boundaries. The cocoon spa is a little costly but you can just go outside the beach area for massages. Breakfast has a variety of choices too. Usually my hubby who ispicky, likes it too
Rachael W. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel with gorgeous features

access to local beach restaurants, adults only pools as well as family pools. great breakfasts!
8.3
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Upon arrival we were not happy with our Pool Pavillion room as there was work being done in the room next door. After complaining we were upgraded to a delightful suite and were made to feel very welcome. The staff were wonderful and friendly although some staff (particularly those at the Greyhound Cafe) could do with some better customer service skills! All in all, a wonderful holiday and experience.
Rodney S. Couples Canada, July 12, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Great personal service, Excellent food, wonderful room interesting and effective decor
9.7
We were only there for 1 night - we wished we had had more time to stay longer. My wife used the spa and loved it.. We had lunch on the beach where service was slow but only because the food came from inside the hotel - the staff were very attentive. There was renovation going on at the time which detracted from the appearance but no noise that bothered us. Nice hotel - very nice experience.
Jamie B. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Absolutely fantastic

5* service, facilities.........everything
9.7
A truly 5* hotel. The staff were fantastic and helped with everything we wanted, always with the warmth and kindness that only the Thai people have. The hotel itself was beautiful and our Pool Villa was immense. The pools, gym, restaurants and everything else were also top notch. Would definitely go back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05