or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club View Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black Ginger Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Rita Y. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2012
Super Cool Hotel Located Close to Airport

The architecture and design of the hotel is amazing with much attention to details.
10
We were upgraded to the pool villa which was huge and luxuriously decorated with its own attached spa room. There was a bit of trouble with mosquitoes but a call to housekeeping quickly got that sorted out, they also provided repellent spray which kept the mozzies away even when we ventured out. The bar and lobby are nice chill out areas and even though we only ate breakfast in the hotel, the food was of a high quality. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport for our morning flight but what a wonderful surprise it has turned out to be. Wished we were staying for more than one night but I will definitely be back and will probably opt to stay in the villa.
Restaurant Tip: There are seafood restaurants on the public beach which serves good and cheap Thai food.
Pierre T. Families with young children France, October 2, 2012
Modern resort, conveniently located

location, comprehensive services
8.7
- good service - proximity to nice beach and local food joints - friendly staff - lack the charm of more traditional resorts
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Nice and pleasant hotel

Quiet, well landscaped and unique design
8
Enjoyed stay, food was good and staff helpful and friendly
Douglas T. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Good location and contemporary decorations

good value for money, near airport, ok beach, some beach bars and restaurants plus great hotel
9.3
we love the layout and style of this hotel. it is made to look like a tin mine so very industrial and contemporary, also dark. it is near the airport, which is convenient. there are 3 pools, 2 of which are adults only, which is nice for relaxing. overall, really enjoyed the hotel. the restaurants are amazing, even if overpriced. the black ginger thai restaurant is amazing and a must do.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurants are nice, but spendy. there are some decent, cheap, simple restaurants just outside the gate so you don't need to eat every meal at the hotel.
Catherine S. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Beautiful resort with amazing decor.

Ambience and peacefulness.
8.7
Really lovely resort with beautiful pools and helpful staff.The resort was quite full on our visit and yet pool areas and library,spa etc never seemed crowded. Well maintained gardens , friendly staff and great breakfast. They also offered free DVDs to borrow which was nice in the hottest part of the day. Close to beach and local transport and small bars etc.
Shopping Tip: Laundry with ironing service was much cheaper just out of resort. Also local bars restaurants were good and much cheaper than resort.
Yanyan L. Couples China, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

fantasic environment and wonderful swimming pool
8.3
very wonderful swimming pools, there are 3 pools, No2 and 3 are both nice. No2 is pool by the bar, so it will be very pleasant to hv a drink in the pool.The room has a theme, so every detail we can see is very creative and show the designer's special thinking. The spa at nest must try, very wonderful environment and excellent service. The design of nest is also awarded national award, although the price is a little high.
Restaurant Tip: Black ginger is very nice, worthy a try. banana pancake at backdoor is good. some eateries at back door, quite nice and cheaper.
Aubrey L. Solo travelers Canada, September 29, 2012
A 4 Star Hotel, not up to 5 Star standard

Great adult swimming pool and the staff was helpful
7.3
1) The size of the room is good with big balcony and daybed. However the daybed was dirty and the maid service needed to be improved. 2) Breadfast was average but what bugged me most was that they charge for cappuccino, which is offered for free at top hotels now. 3) Location is better than some other hotels in the same area because just outside the hotel, there are restaurants and massage places and you don't need to go all the way to Patong. 4) I was attracted to the chic design of the hotel but found that in some areas, it sacrificed practicality for the sake of style. All in all, it is not a bad hotel but I have stayed in better ones in Phuket!
Stephen H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Fantastic resort , can't fault anything.

Location, only 10 mins from airport. Layout, lovely to walk around the garden paths. Facilities were great, everything you could need.
9.3
Had a great time in Phuket , wish we had stayed longer. The local village and it's people we're lovely and friendly. The Indigo Pearl was the best, with friendly and efficient staff. The gardens and the pools are exquisite. Will definately stay there next visit.
Ralph H. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Best hotel we have stayed in

Room, service and a great breakfast.
10
We stayed at this hotel because it was my wife's birthday and I wanted to make the stay special. The hotel exceeded my expectations; The large quiet room was clean and had great decor. The staff were friendly and helpful and unlike many hotels we have stayed at, spoke a good level of English. Although it was not a problem for us we felt that the hotel should offer complimentary tooth brushes, toothpaste and shower caps etc.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant was good and reasonably priced.
Wilfred H. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great Place for a Quick Getawat

Comfortable big rooms, nice pool, next to beach
9
Have been here with my family every year for the past 3 years. Approximately 5 minutes away from the airport by taxi, this resort has everything you need without having to go elsewhere for sightseeing. Great rooms, great pool, nice beach, nice restaurants on the beach. Highly recommended for a quick getaway for families with young children as everything is conveniently located and available.
Shopping Tip: Go to the night market which is open only on the weekends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Club ViewIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indigo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Treatment RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03