Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports bar Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set Up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty Monstera Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking Class Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set up Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica Floral
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1124 reviews

754 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
awesome resort but not cheap.

the resort has everything. swimming pools, fitness centres, health spas, private beach. close to the airport
8.3
the hotel is close to phuket airport which means taxi drivers will try to rip you off for a ride. it's at most bht. bht is optimum. this convenience is a trade off for it's lack of proximity to downtown phuket and some of the more popular beaches. that said... this hotel has everything for a great holiday. the resort has everything to keep you interested all day and night. eating at it's restaurants isn't cheap but the service and food at the more expensive ones is exquisite. we ate at rivet bar and gril about £ for two people - 3 course meal and wine. the chef came to chat about three times. we were the first people to order his latest dish and he was kind enough to help recommend a dessert.
Report this review
Duncan C. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Great hotel, perfect service and facilities

Black Ginger, the amazing restaurant there, the adult pool with swim up bar. And the room itself was literally stunning. Amazing.
9.7
We stopped for a day at Indigo Pearl before travelling on to Koh Lanta, we could easily have stayed longer. The room was amazing, with prob the most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in anywhere around the world. Quality of sheets, etc etc, properly luxurious. Black Ginger, restaurant for the evening meal, had a really pretty lagoon setting, you go on a raft from the shore to get there, then the food was amazing. All round highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Black Ginger, the best of the hotel restaurants
Report this review
Christopher L. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel
6
nice new hotel, small issues included being woken up three times by hotel staff. pool pavilion not so private with garden staff peeking over throughout the day.
Report this review
Ke Z. Couples China, December 22, 2012
Amazing hotel near the Airport

Close to the Airport, the food is good
9
We had over-night flight and thus need to find a good place which is near to the Airport. The staff from the Airport waited us till very late in the Airport and all the services are good. The room is clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is the best hotel if you have over-night flight.
Report this review
Tommy A. Families with young children Sweden, December 22, 2012
Very nice hotel with cool design

the service
9
We only stayed one night, came late and left early but the service was excellent and the design of the room and the hotel is out of the ordinary - one of the coolest I have seen. The staff is very attentive and not too intruding (like the staff at some hotels who are so eager to serve that they annoy their customers). Breakfast was excellent (the only meal we had) and the atmosphere in the breakfast restaurant was very nice and relaxing.
Report this review
Sing W. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Stunningly beautiful!

bathtub on balcony, spacious bathroom, scented room, infinity adult only pool...
9.3
Had an excellent and relaxing stay in Indigo Pearl. The design of the resort is gorgeous, with a unique blend of the tin-mining history and style. I stayed in a premimum bed suite on the upper level, near to the adult only pool. The room was lovely, with a spacious and stylish bathroom. The balcony was my favourite. The bathtub on it was to die for!I had been enjoying hot bath days and nights in it. The food from in room was great, that I had been having several nights of maussaman curry on my balcony. Staff are friendly and attentive to details. They came to our room every evening to light up the mosquito coil and oil burner that gives an enchanting fragrance. Will definitely visit again!
Report this review
Sulaiyam A. Couples Oman, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service and good place

best features
9.3
it is lovely hotal and i advice any one to booking this hotal also theh place is lovley.
Report this review
Ivor P. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Amazing!!

Private Beach and perfect customer service
10
Amazing, could not fault this hotel. The rooms were awesome and the breakfast was lovely. Also only 10 mins from the Airport.
Report this review
Sandra H. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2012
Too expensive, mediocre service

Location, beach
6
I only stayed there for one night, so maybe it was bad luck, but it was definitly not worth the money. The staff is helpful, but you have to wait a long time for everything. First electricity in the room didn't work, after that: no lights. After these two got fixed, no water in the bathroom. I had a very early flight, so I arranged a taxi with the Concierge and payed way too much money in advance, only too find out at 5.30, that somehow they forgot about me... Drinks and foot are three times more expensive than in other very good hotels. I wouldn't recommend it.
Report this review
Pratik P. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Good hotel close to the beach

location, facilities, restaurants, decor
8.7
nice hotel. close to beach and shops. love the decor. nice facilities esp the beach club. only complaint is that the hotel may have fallen short on the famous thai hospitality. when checking in, they asked us for proof of recent wedding to avail the honeymoon special. although they were polite about it, i wish they understood we were not interested in their fruits and champagne after booking $ -$ room/night.
Restaurant Tip: black ginger is worth going to.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 754 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tongkha Tin Syndicate - Sports barIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Meeting Room Set UpIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dirty MonsteraIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Indoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Event set upIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The NestIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower in Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool in Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bathroom in Tuxedo Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Moken Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plunge Pool in Pool SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Living Room in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FloralIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony Table in Black Tie Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hallway in Pearl Shell Suite Botanica FoliageIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Private Pool and Deck in Coqoon Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02