or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Beach Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool Pavilion Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk Suite
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Kurt L. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2012
A bit far from Patong but very near the airport

Great concept, good service.
7.3
booked our room 6 months ahead of our stay, and was pleasantly surprised with a complimentary upgrade to a suite. love the industrial design concept. service was generally excellent. friendly staff, and always ready to help. location-wise it's not ideal for those who'll be spending lots of time near patong, but for those looking to just relax within the hotel bounds will be delighted.
Raymond B. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Fabulous the second time around

Every thing you want located on a beautiful beach
10
absolutely enjoyed our second stay and had 11 days of fantastic weather, resort is still undergoing renovation but the work being undertaken did not intrude on our stay. facilities and rooms are absolutely fantastic and the staff are very helpful and friendly. if you stay ensure you have a meal at the black ginger, fabulous setting and décor with good meals at reasonable prices. unfortunately the swim up bar was still being renovated so will have to wait till the next visit. plenty of good local restaurants on the road between the indigo pearl and the beach. already planning a longer stay in 2013 as this resort is the best we have ever stayed at.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good local restaurants on the beach rd. We recommend The Bank, the Ban Ra Tree, the Batik, Green Home Made Pizza and Moes Seafood (not sure if spelling is correct)
Raymond B. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
A Resort that lives up to a 5 star rating

Location, Staff, Facilities and the local restaurants
10
absolutely enjoyed our second stay and had 11 days of fantastic weather, resort is still undergoing renovation but the work being undertaken did not intrude on our stay. facilities and rooms are absolutely fantastic and the staff are very helpful and friendly. if you stay ensure you have a meal at the black ginger, fabulous setting and décor with good meals at reasonable prices. unfortunately the swim up bar was still being renovated so will have to wait till the next visit. plenty of good local restaurants on the road between the indigo pearl and the beach. already planning a longer stay in 2013 as this resort is the best we have ever stayed at.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good local restaurants on the beach rd. We recommend The Bank, the Ban Ra Tree, the Batik, Green Home Made Pizza and Moes Seafood (not sure if spelling is correct)
Alison O. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Wonderful resort hotel in beautiful surroundings

quality resort great resturants nice quiet location
10
we stayed in a private pool room which was well furnished and well appointed. mining theme was great. all facilities and ammenities were great. surroundings beautiful and easy beach access to resort beach club. restaurants with the resort were outstanding quality with brilliant service and choice. location was perfect. would happily stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants with the resort were outstanding quality with brilliant service and choice.
Pauline T. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
The best hotel in Phuket!!

Beautiful deco, environment and service!!
9.7
this was the best stay here at indigo pearl so far! it was my 3rd stay and they upgraded us to a 2-bedroom suite and offered me a vip membership! lurve them!!!
Travel tip: Chill out
Hagen B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Love it!

Excellent rooms, breakfast and facilities
10
This is our third time to indigo pearl, we can't go past this place. Beautiful quite surroundings.
Nightlife Tip: Absolute Beach Club down on the beach for drinks and friendly staff. Turn right as you come onto the beach road from indigo at the private access lane and it''s on your right about 20 meters.
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Excellent service, n very modern design hotel

Nice note wit super nice design
8.3
We are staying at the pool villa suite, everything is great, just the pool is a bit small. Excellent service!!!
Sara B. Groups United States of America, August 8, 2012
Nice resort with great accommodations

Beauiful
8
Wefound a snake in our room, but they upgraded us immediately and handled it well
Gauthier B. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Perfect for couples.

Awesome design
10
We loved everything about Indigo Pearl. The staff was amazing, the food was great, the room was spacious and beautiful. It is close to the airport (but not too close) and far from the horrid side of Phuket, perfect for a romantic weekend. We have done a lot of traveling but this place is very special. We are looking forward to returning there.
Restaurant Tip: Make the most of the happy hours!
Shuhua L. Groups China, August 6, 2012
near the airport, friendly staff

lovely room, love the smell of shampoo and shower gel. nice restaurant
9.7
lovely room, love the smell of shampoo and shower gel. nice restaurant. five mintute away from the airport. friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BeachIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pool PavilionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Premium Pearl Bed SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - D-Buk SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bensley SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vichy Shower at Coqoon SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coqoon Spa Treatment SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Nest at Coqoon SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - The Coqoon Spa-LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Moo’s Kitchen - Thai Cooking SchoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Black GingerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet GrillIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness CenterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tin’s Box-Kid’s clubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rivet Grill & RebarIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Stock Room CollectionIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coliseum GardenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Romantic Dinner Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - CôtémerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Côtémer Beach ClubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pearl Shell SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01